.Rajji. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shalz_123

i was wondering the same thing..parmeete aatehi ananya is back... i was thinking rajji must be very happy...

Hahaha param, simmo and ananya, the family is complete! hahah it's funny that you thought of me ! i'm haunting you all : while you watch the epi, now you think of me !😆😆

Originally posted by: maheen55

😆 finally Ananya is back missed her she is so cute

Hahaha missed her too! She is though, cutest kid ever !😃😃

Originally posted by: ambrzk

Very nice Rajji dear best fantastic 👏😆😆😆

thank you dear ! glad you liked it !😳
.Rajji. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eyes-Wide-Shut

BAE ❤️ you and I are meant to be! Chalo we will try to manofy the forum and if not then we can have Neelu be the spy with prying eyes on Ishra 🤣
No one dare throw chappals at you! I will beat them up, I have mad skills of a ninja!

🤣

I stared at the gif then went straight to ROFLing for 5 minutes. He is actually holding a BROOM?? The hell is that? Once i caught my breath back i noticed the actual reply on top.

We're meant to be. Bas, that's all i needed to hear. ❤️

Now that the romance is moving forward, neelu will definitely serve her REAL purpose and accomplish the task she's actually here for : giving us the inside scoop for all ishRa scenes! 😳😳😆

AHAHAAHAHAH now i see why the ninja gif. God you're hilarious bae! It's even more funny now that i have you line with it ! 🤣🤣 HAHAHAHAH, omg. I can't stop laughing now. Okay. Breathe Rajjo Breathe !! Thank you bae, with you on my side, i can't go wrong.❤️

.Rajji. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SakuraS-

Good one!! Ananya the cutie is back!!

Thank you Sakura ! Sakura will remind me ALL MY LIFE of Sakura the card captor👍🏼.
Yep she's back Party time!!! 🥳

Originally posted by: dixie123

🤣

Thought of you Rajji and your posts during the Ananya conversations 😆

Hahaha i haunt you guys !! now when you watch the epi you think of me ! I'm flattered yaar!
thank you for the reply

YOU'RE awesome !😳
.Rajji. thumbnail

Originally posted by: cocololo123

🤣🤣 HAHAHHAHA So glad to have my cutieee back. Simmo and Paramooo should learn something from their daughter! She is smarter than the both of them combined. Haha good job Rajji for solving the missing case of Ananya👏

hey coco !! Party time for ananya even though she doesn't look like she wants to be here ! Ananya is smarter than all of us yaar !😆 she ain't about the baby life, she's a grown up in her little head, she has a no bull shit policy!
Thank you so much coco, i appreciate it😳

😃

Originally posted by: ..RamKiJanaki..

OMG! This is the best FF I've read so far. Had me 🤣 the whole time. So cute! Can you do one on Shravu and Ruhi too?

Hahaha thank you !! Glad you like what i "wrote" !
hmm... ananya was easy because i had a on going joke going on on her but i have nothing for ruhi shravu...YET !! ahahah let's see if i come up with something in the up coming weeks !😆 thank you for the suggestion!

Originally posted by: Ishrafanno1

🤣 Oh man finally Ananya was found I was beginning to get worried about her. I thought she is going to vanish in thin air like Rinki

Hahaha we were all so worried, poor baby, who knows in what condition she lived all this time, away from her mother !😕😆😆

We still need Ananya here, she won't go to rinky yet !😲 well at least i hope so lol !
thank you for the reply !
.Rajji. thumbnail

Originally posted by: naima.a

Someone seriously needs to go on a hunt for Rinky n Shagun's mom Purnimaji, her daughter's getting married n she's not seen at any 1 function!!! Should we tell Param 😆

Rinky, Pathak/trisha, Poornima, All missing, none missed here 😆😆
po*nima is so living her life, doing her own thing, i don't even know how she managed to raise 2 kids, she doesn't give a damn about them ! 😕😕

Hahah actually yes, param is the only nice guy, willing to bring back the dear characters we lost ! Bless him 😆😆
.Rajji. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Payal-

THIS IS MY FAVORITE! I know I don't need to tell you WHY 😳😉😆

I also like these...

Hahaha why do i feel like you're here for RKB and not Ananya?😲🤣
-Payal- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rajji-cutest

Hahaha why do i feel like you're here for RKB and not Ananya?😲🤣

🤣🤣🤣🤣

I can't get anything past you, can I??!?! 🤣

No you see, this time, its about the DUO. Its him WITH her...being all cute...you know how I feel about men with babies. 😳

SAISakura16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajji-cutest

Thank you Sakura ! Sakura will remind me ALL MY LIFE of Sakura the card captor👍🏼.
Yep she's back Party time!!! 🥳

Same here!! It's been awhile since i met someone who still remembered card captors.
I used to watch that show too when I was little. I was really into it for a year or two 😃 and hence the username.

🥳Yup! Hope to see more of her (especially with Raman)!

Bul3 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
the curious case of Simmo's missing daughter!!finally she is found😆
Madhuri53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
😆 You can create fun post on anybody. Even I like cute anaya. Lovely post.