CarulinaTina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 17 years ago
He takes away Bella from Edward! Whats there to like abt that!? 😭 😭 😭
shockalot thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ammmu

Oh hoooo, no Edward in New Moon?? What yaar He's gone for most of it?

Shaz, we better brace ourselves then... :P but I like Jacob's character, he seems genuinely nice 😳 will be nice to know more about him them!

Finally got back, will start reading now, I better time myself or I may just finish this today again 😆

hahah im with youu, we'll suffer, cry, laugh through this together!😉

Wait wait....Jacob and Bella?!....i thought it was Edward and Bella forever and ever...

ammmu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
^ And I think I'm going to cry now, nooooo 😭 I dont want to spoil anything for you, if you've started reading New Moon then you'll soon find out what I'm upset about...

Sighhhh, it was going so well yaar! But I'm intrigued to know what's going to happen next, will take a break from studying and continue reading 😛

Shaz, I too thought it was only Edward and Bella, maybe Jacob and Bella share a closer relationship in this book, since Edward is gone for a long time?? Hummmm, will have to see 😕
shockalot thumbnail
kya?...sad part?...oh no! I'm starting it RIGHT now...oh gosh now im anxious to know what happened
Edward and Bella must be together by the end of the series...they just HAVE tooo 😳
ammmu thumbnail
You dont have to get very far into it, sighhh hopefully things will get better 😳

I'm sure they'll be together by the end of the series yaar... they kind of have to be nah?? 😛

Now it's bothering me when he's going to come back, agghhh, that forces me to keep on reading! Uff, really, this book has done something... I can imagine everything that's going on though, the details are so exquisite, they portray the scenes very well...
CarulinaTina thumbnail
Ohhh, it might be sad now, but Eclipse is amazing! 😳 And can't wait for Breaking Dawn! 😳
ammmu thumbnail
There's something wrong with me, I just finished New Moon 😛 Aggghhhhhh! Either I'm reading it too fast or I should stop reading so much, I dunno... but I did read the last 100 pages or so too fast, I'll hv to read those again...

Ummm, New Moon was good, wow, Jacob really surprised me... what a change in him! But I wont say that New Moon was better than Twilight... will read Eclipse later now... 😳

Kruthika, that's a fourth one?? Oh wow, didn't know that 😳
Mini786 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh yeah, Jake was good in New Moon! I really liked him, he was so sweet and all! Oh but in Eclipse! He got me mad at times! Edward is too nice to Bella near the end regarding all that!

I don't wanna spoil it for you guys so I won't really say much, you'll get it after you finish!

Eclipse is good! Just the parts near the end when Bella thinks a little differently was a recker in my case.

That doesn't mean I don't like Jake, I do, but not as much as any other character in the book.
CarulinaTina thumbnail
Yup Ammu, the 4th one is coming out August 2nd! 😳
shockalot thumbnail
omg Ammu you finished?!
I was out the WHOLE day today and all i could think about was Edward and getting back to reading! *faint* Im not sleeping till i finish New Moon hahah