lovelycolour thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi friends I am back with the second chapter for yesterday and I do understand that my previous chapter was long so I put it very short. No more discussion direct to SS.
Chapter 11

Uma was shocked when gaurav told that he is her fiance. Gaurav asked about her whereabouts. Ved informed that she is in hospital right now but doing well. She will be discharged soon. Gaurav said okay these are the bail papers and I will discharge her from hospital. He thank and left. Uma was hurt and angry he smashed the class. Ved tried to calm him . he was crying he said was it so easy for her to move on. I am waiting for her like a mad and she has already moved on. She had a fiance and may be getting married to him and see she has not told me this. May be she is trying to take benefit. Ved said no as far as I know her she was a very naive person she will not do this and you told me that both of you never had a chance to talk properly so may be that's the case. And Uma her personal status should not matter to us. We are officers if she is innocent we have to save her. Please Uma calm down I need you . Uma wiped his tears and said you are right infact it's good for me. Now I can also move on. He called Massisa and said I want to get married ASAP just search a girl and I don't care about her anyone would be fine. Massisa was surprised.

Ved said watchman is here. Would you like to interrogate him or I should do. Uma said I am fine I will do it.
Uma just slapped him and said you are a security guard and it's your duty to gaurd the hostel a lady leaves the building and murder someone what you were doing.
Watchman : Sorry sir at that time I was at home. Everyone was at party and only Kanak and sonal was there. And around 11 sonal madam left and said that she is leaving for a shoot and Kanak made was sleeping so not to disturb her. I thought no one will come till morning so I also left.

Uma said I am sorry. Did you find anything strange. He said nothing but the strange part is Kanak madam is a sleepwalker I mean I saw her all year but she never sleep walked and on that day she did. Ved said okay leave now we will call you if anything required.

Ved said maybe she began her treatment and we know that she does sleep walk right. Uma said right I know atleast this I should know after all I am her ex. Ved said Uma you are hurt and angry please first relax yourself. He said I will. Ved said Uma you lied to her. Uma said what. Ved said you promised her that you will love her unconditionally but you do have conditions till yesterday she was single you were ready to fight with everyone to prove her innocence but now you came to know that she has someone in her life and you are accusing her of murder. We know that someone else was present in crime scene just for once please keep your feelings aside and concentrate on case. And it's over a year you broke up. Uma angrily said it's not me it's her she broke our engagement and left. Ved said okay but just take sometime.

Uma was heartbroken her past memories were still haunting him.

Guy's please do comment as I will be waiting for it .

Hatic thumbnail
You're so good that i can't find any word's. Love the details in every part.
In other parts i liked glas water that was offered for fingerprint the most butt the vacuum cleaner was a smart one.
It's almost as if i am watching a movie.

Keep going.🤗
S_ami thumbnail
Crying lovely.Your writing skill is superb dear. Lovely our hero started to give auditions hopefully will get a new project and we are unaware of Rhea that who would be with him in his new project. This matter is killing me inside yaar. I'm happy for Avi but at a same time my mind thinks of Rhea. How to digest this I don't no.
Ss is super.
Edited by S_ami - 7 years ago
Abc12345678 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
interesting lovely why kanak broke relationship you are so good in keeping the suspense dear & its unpredictable upto now who is the real culprit.,kudos to your writing 👏thanks a lot for two chapters😛
asp99 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Amazing chapters. Lovely really wished this could have been a part of our beloved show and AviRhea would have done justice to this story. Quite heartbreaking Kanums seperation but they are destined to be together so waiting for how the story unfolds.
bhavaniupala thumbnail

Originally posted by: asp99

Amazing chapters. Lovely really wished this could have been a part of our beloved show and AviRhea would have done justice to this story. Quite heartbreaking Kanums seperation but they are destined to be together so waiting for how the story unfolds.

Yes asp.. If avirhea a part of our show they will do justice... If tsmsp writers bring this separation track then our show will be alive but they brought mental meera mittals track for kanum separation 😡
lovelycolour thumbnail
Hi friends I am back with the next chapter of my SS and really grateful for your response without it would not be possible for me to write and Sami even I am also thinking that who will be paired opposite to Avi in his new show and praying it should be Rhea as they look awesome on screen . Okay now back to SS.
Chapter 12

Ved told Uma to relax. After some time Kanak called Uma and said I am discharged from hospital as I can't go back to hostel so I am living in a guest house for today if you want I can send you the address. He said No I don't if anything comes up I will call you better you come to police station and disconnected the call. Kanak was surprised. Ved said I tried to retrieve the data but the phone was broken so nothing much can be retrieved but we have few messages and I have his call details for last week. Uma asked anything important. Ved said yes from one number he was getting calls from last 2 days and last time he message to the same number. Uma ask about the message. Ved said message has been retrieved and it says I am waiting don't forget to bring my present. Uma said present okay just check his bank account details and check this button. Ved said it's a normal button what you want me to check in this. Uma said just check if it matches with the night suit which has blood stains. Ved said okay. And Uma asked call to gaurav once again to police station. Ved said are you sure. Uma said yes Rahul was misbehaving with his fiancee he also have a motive to kill. Ved said okay . uma said one more thing just check the cigarette butts I mean if Rahul was smoking the same brand and other things as well. Ved said now you want me to check the dust collected from his house. Uma said yes and also the blood stains and the finger print on his mobile. Ved asked are you sure you want to check everything or you are just taking your frustration out. Uma stared ved said okay I leave.

Kanak called ved and said is Uma is fine. Ved said yes he is just this case is bit tangled so may be stressed. Kanak said it's all because of me I always create problems for others. Ved said don't say that it's a murder case and we are officers and Uma is brilliant in his job so he will solve it. Kanak said yes. I know that. Ved said just tell your fiance to come to police station as we want to record his statement as well. Kanak surprisingly asked who is he. Ved said gaurav your fiance right. Kanak straightly said no he is not. He is just a friend and yes he did proposed to me but I said no and uncle also know it. Ved was happy and asked are you sure. Kanak said of course ved I am 100 % sure atleast for this. Ved asked than who is gaurav. Kanak replied he is yamini's brother after breakup we became friends and after some days he proposed to me but I said no and uncle will never marry me to yamini's brother and moreover I don't want. Ved said okay just tell him to come to police station. Kanak said okay I will inform him.

After sometime ved comes to uma and said I have checked with his bank account last week he had withdraw 20 lakh rupees and yes the cigarette butts belongs to him I check with his friends he use to smoke same brand and about the phone number right now the number is unavailable but I am working on it. Uma said okay and what about the blood stains and the button. Ved said yes I checked with that as well the blood stains matches maybe when the killer was attacking him he tried to dial a number and yes the button suits to the cloths but none of the button are missing from the cloth that means it belongs to the original dress that Kanak was wearing. Now don't tell me to find that cloth. Uma said no I will not.

Ved said one more thing. Uma asked if it is related to case you can tell me. Ved said no it is not but important to you. Uma asked what . ved said gaurav is not her fiance. Infact he proposed to her but she denied and everyone knows about it even her uncle. Uma smile a bit and said really. Ved said yes I have called her she told me and I have inform gaurav to come to police station you can get truth from him as well.

Gaurav was sitting in police station Uma walked in and asked why you lied to us she is not your fiance but still you said why. Gaurav said she denied but I am sure she will accept me and as far as I know she had denied you as well infact she slapped you but you were together so why can't I.

Guy's please comment how is it going as it's important for me to shape up in good way so that it would do justice to Kanum.
asp99 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Oh yes a good night sleep after reading your new epi lovely and more so when Kanak said Gaurav is not her fiance. I'm imagining Guy who played Akshay on Gaurav role. Forgot his name. Thanks lovely once again.
lovelycolour thumbnail
Hi friends I am back with my next chapter of SS and asp99 thank for reading and commenting and all the silent readers as well hope you are liking the SS. Now back to SS.
Chapter 13

Gaurav said you both break up almost a year ago and she has to move on and somebody has to be there for her so why can't I . I know everyone thinks that I am after her money but that's not true I truly love her and want to be with her but thanks to my sister yamini I have to prove my feelings everytime I know yamini is a gold-diggers but I am not. Uma said did I ask you anything so why are you talking about it. Just say what is asked. Gaurav said okay.

Uma : Do you know Rahul
Gaurav : I know him he use to harass Kanak
Uma : so you didn't do anything
Gaurav : what I am suppose to do when Kanak doesn't want . I mean I can't go against her wish.
Uma : you say you love her and someone was harassing her and you didn't do anything.
Gaurav : you may find it strange but I didn't do anything as she doesn't want it. And you are telling me that I didn't stand for her. She is not my girlfriend but you were her boyfriend still you didn't stand for her. Okay so before pointing fingers on me just check yourself.

Gaurav was tensed and he lighted a cigarette. And it was a same brand. Ved asked do you smoke I mean always the same brand. He said yes is there any problem. Ved said no you can leave now. He left. Ved said Uma do you noticed. Uma said yes but apart from cigarette butts what else we found. Ved said nothing much just a chewing gum and pepper mint. Uma said just keep an eye on him.

Ved said I had called Kanak next morning maybe she can say something. Uma said call yamini as well. And I want phone locations of everyone related to this case. I need to check where exactly was everyone.

At night Uma and ved went to guest house . ved said Uma you always loved her and really what happened was not your fault. Uma said but he is right she denied me as well. Remember how much I have to persuade her. Ved said yes you almost became a Romeo and our 3 day trip was extended to a month.

Uma remembered that he use to go every morning to her college to greet her but she never replied. He said look I am not a kind of person who are interested in everyone it's happening first time with me and just I want to know you. Atleast not lovers but we can be friends. Kanak said I choose my friends my self and I am here just for studying not to involve with anyone. My uncle trusted me and send me here and I can't break his trust so better if you leave. He left for that day.

Next day he again came back at first Kanak avoided him but after some days girls in hostel started teasing her with him. She was irritated. Uma will not leave everyday till evening he would stand in front of her window. At last she was tired and went to him and said okay fine I think you are stubborn so let's talk in your language. I give you 3 days do whatever you want but if I am not impressed you will leave okay. Sonal said Kanak what are you saying. Kanak said I am fed up he is not listening but after 3 days atleast he will leave. Is it fine you just want a chance I am giving it to you. Uma said accepted but in 3 days if I impress you than you will be my girl. Kanak said but I have few conditions you will not touch me. He approved. And you will not buy any expensive gifts he said yes and after 3 days no extension. He said yes.

She said let's see I want to see your departure that will be epic and he said I want to see your acceptance even that will be epic.

Guy's please tell me how is it going and please do comment waiting for it.
Abc12345678 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow, can't wait to know how uma going to impress kanak❤️Superb going dear along with dashing investigations👏, thanks for double treat 🤗