CINDRELLLA STORY (rajat tokas mugdha chapekar)RTMC FF PT22 updating-73

pranita1202 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 12 years ago
HI GUYS I M TERRIBLY MISSING RAJAT N MUGDHA . WHEN WE R GONNA GET THEM 2 SEE TOGETHER. SO AAJKAL MAIN FF READ KARKE SE KAAM CHALA RAHI HOON.
      I TOO THOUGHT OF WRITING ONE. IT IS BASED ON LITTLE LADY- MODERN CINDRELLA TALE. BUT I AM ADDING MORE ROMANCE TO IT AND LATER HALF IS GONNA BE TOTALLY DIFFERENT .FIRSTLY I M  TOTAL NOVICE TO THIS SO PLS HELP ME 2 IMPROVE MYSELF

CINDRELLA STORY

banner credit goes 2 anumeha_rajat

CHARACTER SKETCH

ANANYA (ANU ) KHURANNA:

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

By pranita1202 at 2011-12-31

•      She is the only heir of Khurrana industries after her father's death .
  • She is 20 yr old . Her mother died when she was 7.
  • She has suffered a lot since her father died when she was 16.
  • She could'nt bear the loss . She went in shock & depression.

Her evil step mother n stepsister cashed this opportunity .They started giving her drugs in name of medicine & her health deteriorated further.

Though she was smart but now she has became timid n lost her self confidence after 4 years of torture of her stepmom n stepsister

She is waiting for her knight in shining Armour to come & rescue her.

MR  SURAJ KHURANA (HER FATHER)

Sooraj Thapar

He loved anu very much that's why he remarried his office  manager who was also a widow with a daughter.

When ananya was 16 he fixed her marriage younger son of mrs singh (i.e when anu will become major);the other major share holder of khuranna industries  .

But he died six months after that in a plane crash.

NAINTARA KHU.(STEP MOM SM)

When her hubby was alive she behaved normal with ananya

But after his death she made her drug addict n kept her in a room n spread a rumours that Ananya is unstable n distant everyone from ananya . In short she is evil

SHASHA 

Kanica Maheshwari