Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Aug 2025 EDT
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
GRUHA🏠PRAVESH 7.8
Dharma..what a downfall!!
Anupamaa 07 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
War 2 shows in New Zealand removed due to ZERO bookings on 1st Day
What went wrong with Dhadak 2 in context with Anti-Nepo Supporters?
100 Days of Shivansh Randhawa💞🔥...
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Which mihir you prefer
Legacy and Longing: Inspiring Leaders/Heroes You Want to See Back!
will kareena ever win natiinal award?
Originally posted by: believerintruth
For your kind information , samud was married at the last of the book , in the movie kusum married saras , and from when did sasum become a jodi ???? It is only love from kusum's side, not saras, so i do not think that they can be called as a jodi , plus i think that kusum is having just pure infactuation towards saras , i too rspect the emotions of sasum fans, i do not mean any kind of offence. After all everybody has different opinions and are free to have one.
Originally posted by: ...Jes...
i totally agree with ur post! ⭐️ what a great post! 👏
yep why it is not allowed for kusum to fall for a man???he is not her jija atm,he is not married,he is always roaming before her eyes .. then how come she can't fall for a good guy?what is bad here??? if we respect that Kumud being a divorcee has the right to continue her love life(& not to forget before her marriage she had her moment with Saras) .. then why not Kusum?? why diving things here..both r women & have equal right to live & love .. just bcoz she is a parallel lead,so she is not allowed? 🤔
& i also agree Saras doesn't love her..well i m also not saying Saras needs to do that .. but if Kusum silently loves him what is the prob here honestly??she never tried to interfere SaMud,then why ppl r degrading her emotions? 🤢
i myself have been one of the biggest SMud fans but now as story processes if i like SaSum what is the prob here??i m after all a SC fan! 😳
👍🏼
Feels so good to be back to forum after a long break and I am glad ur a rockerz Vee..Congo..👏I haven't watched a few episodes (just for 2 months) 😃 but I can see to what extent the story line has reached and what is going on in the forum..SAMUD: Of course, was my fav jodi...but now since Kumud is married, it shud be PRAMUD ...rite ? or EX-SAMUD ?If it was a temporary breakup between kumud and saras...agreed...there can be a chance of them together...but now that Kumud is married and is now making all attempts to settle down 😆I am not interested in SAMUD anymore...Ex-boyfriend, Ex-saali, Ex-jiju...and as long as Prammy is not Kumud's ex-husband...I think we can go for SASUM...Kusum has all rights to fall in love with Saras...and viceversa..Kumud should move on with Prammy...and let Saras also to move on...
Jes!! 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 absolutely amazing! Thank you, you wrote more brilliantly than I could have! 😳yes. Kusum has just as much of a right as Kumud. Nobody's arguing about the whole Danny-Kusum-Kumari thing, so why there's prejudice here is beyond me.Thank you for your input!
Veera ji,