devilangel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

"Ranveer"

"Ranveer"

"Ranveer"

he propped his pillows against his ears. Everywhere he heard Tia's voice.. every body reminded him of Tia.. everything he did was a dedicated to Tia.. he couldn't imagine his life without Tia.. he wanted to go back.. he knew she would be happy.. she would come running, not caring about her dress or her looks .. and fling her hands around him and embrace him tightly till he could almost breathe.. he wanted to go back home to her.. their nice little home was just like ecstasy, he always used to feel like he was on cloud nine there.. and her mere presence made it cosier.. the way they would sit nestling each other on Sunday evenings.. the way she would kiss him to wake him up every morning.. and the way he would pull her to bed on Sunday mornings when she attempted to wake up.. the way she had nursed him when he was sick.. he had wanted to be sick everyday just for feeling her devotion and love.. He still had the crystal and gold ring on his finger. That had been the wedding ring she had given him.. he could never get rid of it.. when he looked at it today.. he saw Tia's face reflected clearly in the crystal.. she was beckoning to him.. she was asking him to come back..

he wanted to go back too.. more than anything in the world, he wanted to go back to her.. but how could he answer her questions? How could he convince her why he never returned after that morning walk? How could he tell her that on that morning, all he wanted to do was get away from her? How could he tell her that he had actually fallen in love with another girl? How could he tell her that he had escaped with him without telling her anything? How could he tell her that that girl had left him two months after they have gotten together, because she had found the right guy? How could he tell her that from then, his life without Tia has always been just despair? And moreover how could he tell her that the girl he had fallen for was Anvesha Banerjee Ray?

devilangel thumbnail

guys here's the next part.. i could discontinue if you want.. but i have the feeling that not many ppl are reading it.. please comment and hope you like it..

Originally posted by: veonal

can i ask u sumthing are u dng nething in literature coz u write amazingly well

nahi yaar.. i am only 15.. its just that i like writing and i do that most of the time.. glad you liked it 😃

srkm thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wow!!!!!!!! wht a twist in the tale huh??!!..amazing...im dreadin wht gonna happen next...man...beautifully written...continue fast!!!!!!!!!plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
devilangel thumbnail
kisi ko pasand nahi aaya????? 😒
nigam_radhika thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
its relly awesum shreyasi...lubed it...cont asap 😃
veonal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
omg ranny left tia 4 ashi 😆 hmmm interesting 😉 now hope wen he returns back he dosent see his tia in somebody elses arms 😕

btw luved the way u bought abt rannys emotions i cant wait 2 see wat happens next 😃 and pls continue 4 the ones who r reading yr fic
Edited by veonal - 19 years ago
kutie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
omg omg anvesha in ranny's life.this cant happen.but u write well,and plz write sum bigger parts.
divya_92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hey bhaggu,

Ranny falling for Ashi 😕

very nice!

plz continue soon!

Divya
sal_remix thumbnail

Originally posted by: veonal

omg ranny left tia 4 ashi 😆 hmmm interesting 😉 now hope wen he returns back he dosent see his tia in somebody elses arms 😕

btw luved the way u bought abt rannys emotions i cant wait 2 see wat happens next 😃 and pls continue 4 the ones who r reading yr fic

I AGREE WITH VEO COMPLETELY...PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE FAST SHREYASI..JUST CANT WAIT..N CONTINUE FOR DOSE HU READ UR FIC ..!😊

2kool thumbnail
gr8 fic shreyasi
ranny falling 4 ashi!
lol