What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
Welcome Back 🥳
i support farhana
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Acha wala gunda
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
Originally posted by: minnie2308
Okay hhh I come to the forum and what do I see? A discussion about love hosted by none other than Simran😛
I am just going to sit back and enjoy
]
Actually I have a very 'practical' kind of out look towards love that seem more boring than the drama they are hell bent on showing with regards to Sahil in the coming track,...but I kind of always relate better to those that show the deep understanding and acceptance kind of stories...This is why I liked Sahil (before the swap track) way better than Arshi from IPKKND...Same here SA. I don't think it's boring to develop a bond based on acceptance,understanding and if you have these two you'll have trust too.It mayn't be in everyone's capacity to sit and watch a flower unfurl, but the result is beautiful.Trust me, i did try to watch a rare flower in my aunt's place bloom once in 12 years or something fell asleep.😆
With regards to Sehan...I really don't know what to make of this...the most that can be said IMO is attraction as you said...
I actually feel that what he felt for Sanam was more closer to love and how he got over it just like that and fell in love with Sunerhri, her look alike is...I don't know...let's just say "unconvincing"???
And now the cvs have just brushed it all under the rug and although some of us are happy to let it go I still can't connect to Sehan story. Even now, for me, although Rehan is ready to accept Sunehri knowing that she was thief,...even though it looks like he has reached that higher level of acceptance and understanding with regards to love,...the fact that he had that past with Sanam and as he believes she is obviously not for him...it still looks like he is settling for the second best kind of thing...
I don't really know what I'm blabbering here with regards to Rehan, but cvs have not build up their story at all and Sanam equation makes it difficult for me to connect with Sehan...
Sehan and Sehar have lot of potential and I don't know why the cvs left that meat unexplored and brought a nasty new angle.It's actually a pity. Shezda is just getting better.
And I get what you mean with what the cvs are currently showing with regards to Sahil and their journey...I really don't think they have even thought about Sahil and what they have already shown with regards to them, since they started with the swap track...
Now they are just jumbling and scrambling things up with new twists and turns for dramatic effect and what comes out is a garbled mess that makes no sense what so ever...
These guys' drama is always traumatic and very shortisghted. For one week's TRP they would malign a character,that took 10 months to develop.For me once the character is ruined, i can't re-connect .
Originally posted by: minnie2308
😕 I feel like a 🐷🤡, that means Aahil in emoticons🤪
And no Simran, this thread scared me into...What have you got yourself into Simran..SME's are out for your blood...BTW, you are not so naive too..The end of love would be to get rid of pains..Do I really love or have loved... I always thought I did until I read you all and you'll converted me to an Aahil.I still fight Sanam of my life with who does the dishes, who picks/drops kid to school, helps with homework, etc.. is that ego? stress? should i have it if I think I am in love with him...KANPHOOSED.. to say the very least...Will come back in the evening to check and respond at liesure.My boss sure does not LOVE ME at ALL! Of this I am sure. So'll run back to work.Prags has got a new display pic...SWOOON..Fark padta hai..lol
Originally posted by: GitaIyer
Quite a thinking post Simran.
Reminds me of a dialog from Umrao Jaan"Pyaar woh hai meri Jaan jo Jeena Seekha De"Sanam's love taught Ahil to live. That's love.Ahil's love for Sanam, we are yet to witness. Maybe this track is for that.Life is about pain and happiness.Love is about sharing the pain and multiplying the happiness.Aww, your post is make me philosophical😆
Originally posted by: Prags_Sociopath
SME?!! Simran! Me? An expert in subject matter of love?! Ha! You've gotta be kidding me and yourself too! 😆
Seriously! I have like no f**king idea of what love is and what its supposed to be and all that shit.But..your kinda belief in love is a mature kind, and that makes you an expert! I am just lolling around and trying to "defend", thats it!And then you may call me "SMD" Subject Matter Defender" Coz the "subject" and the "matter" here is again..Aahil. ARI. Our Sexayh Beast.So. Then..its kinda makes me an Expert kinda thing ;) 😆
Originally posted by: simran_singh_24
I think, i've to add some more stuff in the disclaimer.😆 Thanks for calling my belief mature, i've been told otherwise but that never stopped me sticking to it or talking about it.I know what you are trying to defend, darling defender!I'm just offended by your "subject" and the matter is his selfishness and brainlessness and spinelessness.Sexybeast is soon gonna be Stupid Beast.I would like to see you defend him when he hurts Sanam 1 .
A dream come true for AsYa fans, Karan and Surbhi have once again reunited. This time for an ad campaign for Zouk Bags! (Details: HERE ) This...