Priyanka Chopra melts hearts by sharing her 'angel' Malti Marie's artwork; fans can’t stop gushing

Priyanka Chopra shared a photo of Malti Marie's artwork on her Instagram stories, showing the little one happily painting with her hands.

Priyanka Chopra
Image Source: Instagram

Priyanka Chopra Jonas shared a heartwarming moment online, showcasing her daughter Malti Marie's artwork. The global star posted a sweet photo of the drawing, affectionately calling Malti "my angel." The post quickly captured hearts and went viral, demonstrating the power of a mother's love and pride.

Priyanka Chopra shared a photo of Malti Marie's artwork on her Instagram stories, showing the little one happily painting with her hands. Priyanka lovingly referred to her as "My angel."

Previously, she posted a video of a team member styling her hair, humorously captioning it, "Dream team... but also when @nickjonas is not around... the series continues... @lukepluckrose the performance pressure was real."

https://www.instagram.com/p/DP5s66RDS8w/?igsh=bmRmejFlNXF1MGM5

Priyanka and Nick’s sweet moment

Priyanka Chopra shared a series of photos and videos with Nick Jonas from a recent event on Instagram. One clip showed Nick playfully attempting to untie her hair while she laughed. She also posted a picture of her hair afterward. Priyanka chose AR Rahman's "Dil Hai Chhota Sa" from "Roja" as the background music.

For the caption, the actress wrote:"That's how you feel after meeting the most incredible people doing Gods work at @prathamusa. At Peace. There are too many people to shout out from tonight's special gala but I just wanted to say to Rukmini Banerji ma'am (CEO PEF) You and your team are a true inspiration. In a world that tests us everyday, people who have faith in humanity and relentless hope that we can do better is such an inspiration. Thank you for the much needed dose of hope. Here's to doing better. Everyday. PS: thank you husband.. again and always. @nickjonas"

Priyanka’s work front

Priyanka Chopra's upcoming projects are generating major buzz! Fans can look forward to seeing her in Citadel Season 2, a high-octane spy series. She's also set to dazzle as a 19th-century Caribbean pirate in The Bluff, directed by Frank E Flowers. Additionally, Priyanka will star alongside Mahesh Babu in SS Rajamouli's GlobeTrotter, an action-adventure film inspired by Lord Hanuman. Her recent project, Heads of State, is an action comedy film where she shares the screen with Idris Elba, John Cena, and Jack Quaid, among others.

TL;DR

Priyanka Chopra Jonas shared a heartwarming moment online, showcasing her daughter Malti Marie's artwork. The global star posted a sweet photo of the drawing, affectionately calling Malti "my angel." The post quickly captured hearts and went viral, demonstrating the power of a mother's love and pride. Previously, she posted a video of a team member styling her hair, humorously captioning it, "Dream team... but also when @nickjonas is not around... the series continues... @lukepluckrose."

Join Our WhatsApp Channel

Stay updated with the latest news, gossip, and hot discussions. Be a part of our WhatsApp family now!

Join Now

Your reaction

Nice
Great
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail

We're Everywhere!

Priyanka Chopra Thumbnail

Priyanka Chopra

2 Comments

Latest Stories

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".