*~*!!!Happy Birthday Mini (Mini.S)!!!*~*

Hello everyone! 😃 Today (3rd August) is the birthday of a very lovable girl...she is bubbly, courteous and really enthusiastic. She is very active in general discussions and is loved by everyone in the forum for her friendly and sweet nature. ❤️ She is a great friend and a role model to many of us for her helpful guidance. 👏 You must have guessed by now...yes it's the one and only...Mini.S who we just call
Mini 😉.

Gold, diamond and platinum rings,
All these jewels don't mean a thing,
You presence glows everything,
And adds happiness with meaning,
You mean so much to everyone of us,
Sending you all the best wishes with love,
Many many happy returns of the day!

May you have a great start this day,
Wish you a very special birthday,
Our dear friend, may you get everything today,
Make the most of your birthday,
Enjoy and have some fun,
You are a rock star, will remain the number one,
Happy birthday!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wnmss7h5g9Y[/YOUTUBE]

Today it is such a special day, so party toh banti hain na boss?! Aisi party jo hogi glorious, insane and very very loud!! So I am telling you to warn your neighbors that they will not get their quiet sleep tonight as the music will be on FULL volume 😲 ... so invite them over too!! 😃 Get ready to groove and have endless fun tonight! 😎

Today is the day for party and fun,
🥳So let's get-together in the beach sun.🥳
Friends we are to the most special one,
🥳And we guarantee a day of happiness a ton.🥳
We want to make you feel your worth,
🥳And in the process give you life's mirth.🥳

Welcome to the party venue! 🤗 I hope you know your table number as all reservations have been made for you special guests na...please have a seat and make yourself comfortable. 😉

Now its time to cut the birthday cake Mini!! So come on here everyone and lets do the cake cutting ceremony!! ⭐️ Guys lets put a big big bada wala cake slice in her mouth...hehehe...🤪...chalo Mini dear make a wish and blow the candles...

OMG OMG OMG...come here friends...its time something really amazing...its the tasty, mouth watering and appetizing food!! Wooohoo I am super excited...I bet you are too...so don't look just grab your plates and attack the food haha 🤣 lag jao sab log khane mai bas 😆 haila this food looks incredibly yummy ...hats of to my chefs 👏

And now its time for the mazedaar refreshment drinks...I told you na that this will be a crazy party...so here it is...aaj bas tunn hona hai tunn hona hai aur tunn hona hai 🤣 ... chalo chalo enjoy the drinks *slurp slurp gulp gulp* 👍🏼

And the simple drinks too......

Dadadadalalalalala...we have some special guests joining us tonight so lets wait for them...arre look our Mini's favourite actors have arrived...hurrayyy cheer on guys 🥳...come on lets gather around at the entrance to welcome them... 😊

As some of us must be aware that our dear Mini's favourite actress is Kareena Kapoor so we have invited her to your birthday party especially for you Mini ❤️

To make this day even more remarkable and precious, we have invited the charming, the dashing and the awesome Aditya Srivastav who we love as our Abhijeet sir!! So here he is to wish you personally Mini. Of course he will make this party magical and simply the best just for you Mini. Come on friends lets welcome him with lots of love and respect into the venue...huraaayyy...oh my god...he looks amazing tonight...*all the girls blush* ☺️

WOW he looks superb! ❤️

Okay lets allow our dear Aditya sir to have a seat! 😃

So now friends...its time for the masti, dhamaal and dhamaka!!!!!!!! Yes yes yes...its time for the entertainment...the singing the dancing...the fun...come on lets put the music on FULL volume...get on the dance floor and get grooving friends!!! Today we will have non-stop crazyness!! 🥳

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2zsPF8Q-Ves[/YOUTUBE]

Happy Birthday To You, Happy Birthday To You

Happy Birthday Dear Mini, Happy Birthday To You!
Come on friends...its the time to get on the dance floor and show your dance moooves to everyone!

*Dance dance dance all night*

Another talented artist 😛 ...

Lastly, to end the party we would like to gift some nice gifts to the birthday Queen Mini on her big day;we hope you like them girl! 😃 Tujhe kya laga ki ham bhul gaye na beta na galat 😆

And here we go Mini...a exclusive siggy I made for you with your favourite actress and actor in it! 😎

pappais

Birthdays do not gauge a person's maturity.
However, I hope you will continue to grow in love and wisdom every day.
May God grant all the desires of your heart.
Have a blissful birthday!
A special person like you deserves nothing but the best on this special day
May you be blessed on your birthday.
Happy Birthday!

kamalini123

Happy Birthday Mini.

God bless you!
Wish you all the best!!!

Purple-Pika

Happy Birthday Mini! You were one of the first people I met on here. You are such a great friend!
I hope you have a wonderful day on your special day!

nsapo

DreamyDeepz28

DemonStar

Wishing you a very Happy Birthday, Mini! Have a great time! May you always be blessed with happiness and peace. 🥳 😃

_Mayonnaise_

Hey Mini Happy Birthday!!!😊
🥳
Enjoy the day to the fullest because its YOUR DAY!!!
Have FUN

Baar baar din yeh aaye; baar baar dil yeh gaye
Tum jiyo hazaroon saal, yehi meri hain arzoo!!
-Mayo/CouchPotatoes😊

pinkpearl5

A very very happy birthday Mini! May god bless you and give you everything you want! Have a amazing day ahead! ⭐️ It is always a pleasure talking to you on general discussions or anywhere in the CID forum. 😊 You always give guidance and are a very helpful role model to me Mini! I love all your posts because they are just so detailed and fun!! I love one thing the most about you...that you are so bubbly, confident and talkative...yeah talkative like me LOL! 😆 You always cheer me up and everyone else in the general discussions and its just so amazing how you do that in a jiffy! Thank you for being a valued and very special part of our lives and being a excellent friend who guides me, is so loyal and so so loving! 👏 You are awesome in every way and continue to be so sweety! I will always be there for you as a friend and sister so if you ever need me...I am always here for you. Happy Birthday our marvelous Mini! 🤗 Mwaaah...love you lots! ❤️

Mini. one of your favourite sport is badmintion na so here you go a birthday gift...a badminton kit from me to you 😉

The day you were born the day of paradise
When bloom smiles charmingly
Says happy birthday to you
Fragrant blossom of spring

When the stars twinkle twinkle
The dazzling pearl

When the sky wears a rainbow
The queen of colours

When the cuckoo sings melodious
The sweetest of rhythms

When the heart pray of peace
The princess of hearts

When the soul slumber soundless
The dream of the dawn

Thanks a lot friends for attending our birthday queen Mini's birthday celebrations and making this day even more remember-able for her! 🤗 I really hope you liked this thread and celebration and don't forget to wish the birthday queen Mini on her special day!
Happy Birthday Mini once again! 😃

Lots of love,

❤️ PP/pinkpearl5
❤️

Edited by pinkpearl5 - 12 years ago

Happy Birthday Mini! 🤗 May god bless you! 😃 You rock girl! Mwaah...love you...have a great day! ❤️
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

A very happy birthday Mini!!! 😃
visrom thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
A very very happy birthday to you Mini..😊

Hope you get all the happiness you wish for. 🤗

Lovely thread PP.😊
SofiyaSam thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
A Very very happy birthday Mini.
God bless u dear.
Enjoy ur day.
WindsOfHeaven thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8
A very happy birthday to you Mini 🥳
Enjoy !!
xodramalover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Happy Birthday Mini! 🥳
nickkr thumbnail
happy birthday mini.
may ur day along with the coming years be rocking.
ControlledChaos thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Happy birthday Mini. It always fun talking with you in the GD.
You are always supportive and helpful..😊
Don't ever let you sweet go away.
May you have loads of Birthdays like this in your life ahead..😊
-sowmya- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wish you a very happy birthday mini... 🥳