The Great Gen3 Rant
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 30: AUS vs SL at Pallekele🏏
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st T20I in Sydney🏏
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 17.2
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, 31st match NZ vs Canada 17th Feb
oki after seeing ipissonsaif i thought it was ss..
nope I'm not trust me :) at first I was confused cuz he is pretty effiminate, but I dont think he is gay his demeanor off stage isnt as feminie as when he is on stage. He appears to be kinda shy in real life idk. He definitely isnt ur typical macho, in ur face kinda guy. Thanks God. His glittery costumes add to him coming across feminealong with his personality.Are you sure you are not sanasoufi?? I read the entire thing and you are a great story teller!! I find him really feminine 😕
I randomly came across this and now i wonder what went wrong https://m.youtube.com/shorts/bR2GLuYsW-8
For years, ppl rant about how KJO isn't giving opportunities to newcomers or outsiders, other than Nepo Kids. Here, Dharma brought 2 outsiders -...