-Farwa_Ibrahim- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Thank u all for ur love and liking the last update🤗 i hope u will like this one too😕 before i start i owe an apology to KeyCat because i have told her i will update yesterday but i couldnt and i owe thanks to each and every person who liked and commented on my each update thank u all

CHAPTER 12

Thank u so much for the banner Appy_Indy 🤗

He was going towards airpot. He was in half way n was anxious as well as excited. If he went by the past records she would forgive right after when he asked for one. He was positive yet nervous but he vowed he would win her back by hook or crock. Suddenly his phone rang. He picked up n answered.
''Hello''

Bhai come fast to city hospital. Di slipped badly from stairs and we r taking her to hospital"

Saying he was shocked would b understatement. He was dead for moments. It was like his sould left him for a moment. His tickets were in his pockets and his fate watched him with a mocking smile. No one plays me around Kid. He never noticed the place where he stopped his car at the sudden news. When the ringing bells and arti voice caught his senses he saw he was right in front of a Mandir. At some distance Adan was echoing from a Masjid as at the same time the bells in church was ringing along with the daily prayers in Gurdawara. Almost everyone were worshiping according to their religious believes as there were very few who dont believe in god until at a certain point of their when they HAD to believe HIS existing. Helplessness, numb, fear, anger in few seconds Arnav gone through so many emotions watching people irrespective of age or gender climbing stairs... Why? He asked the sky and rushed towards Hospital.

---------------------------------------------------

Shyam was sitting on the chair in his chamber. He had hardly slept since the time he came to know about her princess's disease. He knew he had to do things but he couldn't find the courage he was just buying time as the Dr. John suggested that they should skip the idea of operation for now after seeing her full reports that it would b appropriate if they do the surgery when atleast she was 5 which was a matter of months from now. He had confessed his wrong deeds in front of anyone yet but it wasn't like he was not going to. But he was just buying some more time to gather the energy to tell everything to Anjali as others didn't matter to him but his wife who was not only mother of his children but now his love too. His phone rand and he picked it without glancing at the caller ID but the news he got from the other end shook his entire self. He asked again to confirm the news after staying numb for few seconds and Arnav Singh Raizada confirmed in an irritated voice that yes Anjali was in emergency and he needed to b there in hospital beside his wife. He rushed out of the chamber without saying bye as for now it was higly unnecessary.

----------------------------

Its been hours since Anjali was in emergency room. Shyaam was praying hard and hard that Anjali and his unborn child didn't have to suffer for his wrong deeds. He was already in much pain because of the disease of his princess but had he been in enough pain as another or may be two other souls suffered coz of him? The answer was obviously no for one of the two persons had suffered and yet she had been suffering as a matter of fact more than she could bear. He had to do something he told himself and strode towards another mass of misery like him Arnav Singh Raizada one of the victims of his crimes.

" I need to talk to u"

he told Arnav who shot a hatred look towards him.

" but I don't want to talk to u I don't want to see ur face"

he spat out in low dangerous voice with expressionless face for the others couldn't know what was he going through. He would have been in his flight if his di wouldn't b here in hospital and why he needed to pay a visit to NY? It was because of the man infront of him though he never confessed his guiltiness n neither Arnav expected him. We need to talk'' shyam said again
"DONT.YOU.GET.IT.BACK.OFF.I.M.NOT.INTERSSTED.IN.UR.BULSHITS.ANYMORE
Arnav's tone was as cold n piercing as stabs of ice but the man infront was going to buy anything except NO. It was HIS WIFE N CHILD in emergency OT and they might need his confession. He eyed Arnav in his eyes and said in srious tone '' for the sake of Anjali and ur champ'' Thankfuly the door to

room nearby was ajar n they headed towards it. Once reaching there he noticed it wasnt a simple room it was a small mandir. He had to confess everything infront of his god. Closing eyes he let the thruth spilt from his mouth. How he felt when he saw Khushi for the 1st time. How he felt an urge to touch her all over her. How she from the very 1st meeting kept herself as away as possible. How it irritated him. She was not too beautiful but there was some X factor in her beauty which made him go all gaga on her. May b it was her innocence or her the glow of her inner beauty. He tried to be physical with her even by hinting to give her financial aid but khushi realized his intensions soon. So she tried ignoring him and tried to stay as far as she could. but he cornered her more to her bad luck. He was telling each and every incident. How he figured out Arnav's liking toward Khushi and what made him more frustrated was the fact that he saw the same feelings in her eyes too. How he used Arnav's words on payal's wedding when he told khushi that they needed to talk and went to her room and wrote on mirror using her lipstick asking her to meet him on terrace. How he told her his feelings and how shocked and disgusted she felt. How she responded. He told everything in detail till the time which became the reason of his phone call to arnav during his Dubai trip . After reaching till that he paused because that was the time when his real cruel self was to be disclosed by him. He closed his eyes and started narrating the remaining.

FLASH BACK

Arnav was gone to Dubai for his business for months and during that time Shyaam had tried a lot to get Khushi attention but she never gave him. He was becoming restless and frustrated. One day when almost all the family had gone to a marriage but Khushi as she wasn't feeling well. He was in his chamber when he called Anjali to tell him that he couldn't be able to join them for the marriage as he was busy. She didn't ask where he was busy like always but she requested him that if he could make it fast and reach home early as Khushi ji was alone. Hearing this his heart skipped a beat. His khushi ji was alone and it was the perfect opportunity to convince and win her love. He left his chamber where he didn't had anything to do just planning to get Khushi. on his way to back home he bought a bouquet of red roses for her and also made a call to home ordering HP to bring some stuff which could let the servent away for hours. He was thrilled on the upcoming prospect of his meeting with Khushi ji. He reached home and entered and locked the main door and then started the search for Khushi. she wasn't downstairs. He went towards her room and there she was sitting nearby the pool in pink choodidar suit. Her hair was wet which meant she had just taken a bath. There was a certain glow on her face and she was looking so adorable lost in her thoughts. He tiptoed towards her and hugged her from behind and nuzzled in her hair drinking the scent of her "JASMINE"

Her body was stiffened under his touch but he didn't felt that time and then with all her force her pushed him

"App ki himat kaisay hoi humain chonay ki" (how dare u touch me) she hissed.

"Khushi ji hum ap say bohat pyar krty hain and hum jnatay hain ap bhi hum sy bohat piyar krti hain warna ap hamara itna khayal kion rakhti jab ap nai nai ayi thi" (Khushi ji I love u and I also know that u love me too otherwise why would u have cared for me when u had come in the beginning) he said

"hum nay apka khayal rakha tha kion k hum apko apna bhai smjhtay thay kion k app Anjali ji k pati thay jo meri behno ki tarhan thi pr app ki gandi soch apko kuch aur daikhnay aur smjhnay ka mauqa hi nahi daiti" (I cared for u coz I tought u as my brother because u were Anjali ji's husband. But ur dirty mind never let u see the reality)

she said in frustration as she was fed up of his tactics since the time Arnav had left.

" I love u Khushi ji I love u very much. Hum apsay behad piyar krtay hain aur apko bohat khush bhi rakhain gay. App jo marzi kahain hum jnatay hain k ap bhi hum say bohat piyar krti hain. Hum bhag jatay hain yahan sy door" (I love u very much Khushi ji and I will give u happiness. Whatever u say I know u love me too. Lets go to somewhere faraway) he said while coming towards her.

Hamray qareeb mat ayi hum apko khabardar krty hain (don't come near me. I warn u) she said while going back but he reached her in long strides and grabbed her wrist and waist and pulled her towards him. Then things went in such a speed. He leaned in to kiss her lips and she slapped him really hard once twice and thrice and ran out of room. He ran behind her "how dare she slapped me. I will make her pay" she ran downstairs and shouted for HP but he was not in home. He stood near the stairs and watched the helplessness of his prey.

"Ghar main koi nahi hai Khushi ji siwayay hamaray aur ab hum apkay sath jo karain gay us k bad to"( no one is in home except us and now what I will do to u after that..) he paused intentionally while looking at her from head to toe and then back pausing at certain areas and looked in her eyes with a lustful smile and shine in his eyes. He started descending the stairs when she ran towards the door. He also ran behind her but had to stop in his way as when she opened the door all family members came inside. Apparently they came early coz Anjali ji and Nani ji both were not feeling well.

Ajj to app bach gai Khushi ji pr ab hum ap say in thapron ka badla lain gay ksis aur tarhan k apki rooh bhi kanp jayay" he thought.

End of flash back

He was now looking towards Arnav.

" After that I planned many times but always found some flaws. I was a lawyer not well practiced yet cunning. I had to had a flawless plan a plan to destroy her for the slaps I deserved. One day I had gone to a third class dance bar to buy a fake witness for my case and there I saw a dancer who was just like Khushi ji. She lacked some things but she was much alike and then I planned the most evil plan. I bought her and had a deal with her. I made her look much alike Khushi ji and after doing that task I came back home. I was passing by ur room when I saw her hugging a file and smiling and talking to herself. I felt curious. I waited for some time and when she came downstairs I went to ur room. The file was on table I picked it up and read the reports. It was reports of her being pregnant. I was happy not because of the news but because of the reason that this news will help me in successful result of my plans. After some days I called u and the told u what I had told. U acted just as I wanted u to. I had the number of ur detective with the help of rani sahiba and I made him part of plan. He told me u r having two detectives one outside RM and one to follow me and Khushi ji and he was supposed to follow. It was my luck that I had the deal with him. That night I again went to ur room and tried to be cozy with her which resulted in the same. I was there when u called her. She tried to pick up ur call but I snatched the phone from her hands and after ur two or three attempts I throw the phone on wall and it broke into pieces. After that I came out but while returning I saw rani sahiba and her face expressions told me she had heard everything but that time I ignored her and went outside the house. After few hours I came back with few bruises on my hands and I wept fake tears in her lap for being a jerk and confessed everything seeking her forgiveness and saying it was all Khushi ji's fault she trapped me but now m out of her clutches. She forgave me and believed me like she always did. I was such a bas***d. I used to call that girl in home through back door when the cost was clear and let her slip out of the main door. U know the remaining." He paused for some time and spoke again " she was never pregnant with my child u know" he waited for the outburst to come. But It never came. Arnav was lost somewhere and after some time he spoke in a very low tone

" Di knew it all"

" no she didn't knew it all only stuff I told her. she is innocent coz I made her swear on my head not to tell u anything." Shyam replied

" so why are u telling me all this now" he asked and Shyam felt his breath caught somewhere in his throat.

" because of my mistakes my loved ones are suffering like Rani Sahiba my unborn baby and my princess"

on the mentioning of Sohana Arnav looked towards him

"what does Sohana had to do with all this" he asked and on that question he handed over the reports to him.

After reading the reports he felt her whole world came shattering. His di and her unborn child were in emergency fighting for life and his beloved niece was in danger too. Shyam told everything about her health.

" she is also somewhere responsible for Khushi ji's miseries though unknowingly u know else being my daughter" shyam said in a defeated tone.

What do u mean" Arnav asked confusedly

" Khushi ji didn't go with u to dubai coz few days before that Rani sahiba slipped from stairs and khushi ji was the only one at home that time. Doctor instructed that Rani shaiba should rest more and no stairs for her. she denied going with u to take care of Anjali ji and Sohana who was in her womb.

He said while leaving the room bringing more wait of guilt on Arnav's heart and left the room leaving Arnav alone with the idle of DM.

Chapter 13

-----------------------------

So how was it😕😳. do tell me . love ur comments u guys are the best love ya🤗 do like and comment for any new reader add for PM and comment too

Edited by -Farwa_Ibrahim- - 12 years ago
-Farwa_Ibrahim- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
pms done to all buddies
laksh65 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
very beautiful update. loved it.
Angel13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Wonderful update
So Shyam is confessing every deeds of his
Thanks for pm
Cont soon
casker thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Superb loved it.
everyone is paying for their deeds.
meradil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thanks for the PM first of all.

2nd - OMG that was an amazing update. Even though you had mentioned all that happened in previous parts, the confession borne out of guilt from shyam was just amazing... that convinced me that he has truly changed.

as much as i love arnav and khushi together... i really hope she gives him H*LL when he goes to apologize... ruining her part and her love for him wasnt enough so he decided to ruin her future at juhi's party too. that was a very low blow.

he claims to love her, and he does, but sometimes loves not enough and this is one of those situations.

can't wait to see how you move this forward!
Sparkling-eyes5 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hate arnav n shyam...feeling bad 4 khushi😭😭
moloos thumbnail

thankyou 4 d PM...gud update...waiting 4 d next parttt

ekiholo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
finally da truth reveled!!
awesome...
but whats with da rape thing...
is arnav or shyam resposible for that??
if shyam is resposible why dont he mention anything about it!!
that mean arnav knew something about it??
n where is khushis' child??
is he/she ever born??
kafa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wow, great and wonderful update, at least the snake comes out with the deeds he has done. Thanks for pm