why was kunal in his wedding sherwani?

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
guys...i have watched the sbb seg for countless times...well kunal-richa aunty scene which was aired on the sbb seg is currently airing...i guess it will be drag till monday...now coming to SiNal romance...SiNal look gorgeous no doubt at all...made for each other couple...heavenly couple...with kunal in his wedding sherwani and siddhi in her suhaagan avatar looking gorgeous as ever...she was really looking like a new bride...not mother of 2 kids...though it was not a proper bridal wear with ghoonghat and all...but its a bridal wear for marriage festivals or even festivals...the whole sequence were awesome...beautiful...

now my question is...why is kunal wearing his wedding sherwani...this was the same sherwani he wore on his marriage when he married siddhi...

and the whole atmosphere looks black...and from my observation C-House have no stairs...what occasion is it happening...i don't understand...i am little lost in here...

why is kunal in his wedding sherwani...if the dream is from kunal...than he must be wearing sherwani in real...

whenever SiNal dreams or have FB...even in their dreams and FBs...they are in C-House...

the current place is something different...where are they actually...what is happening...?

if you guys can guess...

myra_3490 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i think it is Richa's dream.
Hopefully Kunal will not marry Richa inshallah then she will be frustrated n then she'll hav this dream where Sinal are romancing ... i hope she dies of heart attack on seeing this dream😡
d.padmini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
even I saw the SBB , few times minus the Kunal-vamp scene vamp scene
the first thing that comes to my mind seeing it is SINAL c-Night promo..
what I feel is it might be a promo for time change just like some one mentioned about a new promo being aired where sidhi is sitting in a swing..
so may be just like pre-parichay promo's of Kunal diary entries ..we might see a new promo each day for time change too ..
and that scene in SBB was one of those..
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yaar i think it is ganpati festival...😃...both (sinal) meet in a temple and drool over each other imagining them self...😆 abhay and ritcha may come and bring them to the reality...😆
-Honey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
can someone plz give a wu of the sinal scene? the link is not working for me...!!! is there any youtube link of the segment...???
rima31 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
and i was wondering it is the time slot change promo...
waise it is just coz of time change that am lil sure of that wedding torture wont be happening
Timepassss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
may b k -r getting married n k imagining ssddhi
PRINCESS_ALISHA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: myra_3490

i think it is Richa's dream.
Hopefully Kunal will not marry Richa inshallah then she will be frustrated n then she'll hav this dream where Sinal are romancing ... i hope she dies of heart attack on seeing this dream😡

exactly