hari21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update waiting for updatewaiting for update waiting for update waiting for update
vrinda22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
will try my best to give tomorrow evening..sry...please wait for me...thanks for ur love n spamming
rubykatariya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
waiting plz di update dona...😭
Edited by ruby3 - 13 years ago
Sailor_N thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
will b waiting ...
pls continue soon...
princes939 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Waiting!!!!
Specially online here 4 ur update!!!!!
Or kitna wait krwana ha??
Update sooon!!!
Edited by princes939 - 13 years ago
vrinda22 thumbnail
will be updating today sure..
maya7 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
waiting...😍...😭...😭...
rubykatariya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting
waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting
waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting
vrinda22 thumbnail
U, ME,AUR...?

PART 81
Hai friends,

Thank you all for your support .Special thanks for my friends who clicked like buttons and commented my updates.. Please encouraging me in the same way'😊I love you all.

Maan came out after having a cold shower at night...he saw his little wifey sleeping peacefully.he came to her n closed her first button,which she forget to close

Maan:my innocent seductress..when she will break my control..i don't know..

he went to do his left work'when he came back to sleep,he saw geet tossing on bed'He know,she is missing his warmth in sleep.he took her in his embrace. She slept peacefully'Peaceful sleep was not in his book that day'she has awaken him so much.he kissed her hair..

maan:i'm waiting for u geet..this change has given me a new hope..that day is not far when u will come to know about our relation'..

when he dozed off he doesn't know..

Early morning they were in their usual routine..

Maneet were in gym..when he hissed in pain,geet noticed his cut in his hand'the wound has opened..n blood was oozing out..

Geet took his hand..

Geet:when it happened..

Maan:yesterday..

Geet:how I didn't notice it..

She went n came with first aid box..

She cleaned the wound ,applied tincture..she blowed air to cool his burning place n bandaged it..

She was crying..

Maan:princess ,I hate tears in ur eyes..u know na..then y r u crying.

Geet:muje patha nehi..its coming..idk why I'm crying.'is it burning now too'

Maan hugged her tight..wiping her tears

Maan:its not burning..u don't cry...

She is crying seeing his wound..her care in innocence..her simple words is enough to know how much she is attached to him..

They remained like that for some time'

Geet:prince,don't do workout today..it will pain u more..

Maan:I cant..but for u I wont..let me use thread mill'

He walked to the machine..

Geet cutely pouted..

Geet:dusht danav ..ziddhi..he is not listening to me..

Maan smiled at her antics..he continued to walk ..

Maan:u continue urs..

Geet got an idea..

Geet:I want to walk'I'm not interested in others today..

Maan looked at her..the naughty smile hidden in her eyes..

Maan:acha..ok..u use it..

He moved n started to do pushups with one hand'

Geet was cribbing to babaji

See him babaji..i'm telling him not to work out..but he is not listening to me..apni man mani kartha hai..why cant he understand..it feels like I'm in pain..how will I make him understand'

Maan could not hear what she is saying..one thing he knows,she is talking to her babaji..

Maan:geet

Geet:'

Maan:princess..

Geet:'

She was so lost in cursing him,she did not hear him..

Maan stopped his pushups n came near her.

Geet:babaji,im saying him not 2 hurt his wound..y cant he listen to me once..

Maan heared it n smiled..her cute frown n the way she is complaining..

He could hear her whole day..

Maan patted her shoulder..

Geet pushed his hands down n continued with her cribbing..

Maan turned n made her see him..

Maan:gudia..stop ur complaining..we have other works also'

Geet:chado..muje nehi karni exercise wexercise..

She walked stamping her foot..

Maan:gussa ho..

Geet:haan..

Maan:kyun..

Geet:u r not listening to me..

Maan:ok..what u want me to do..

Geet:no workout till ur hand is healed..

Maan:ok..i'll listen to u..what will u give me for listening to u..

Geet:whatever u ask..

Maan:kiss me'

Geet:itni si'

She kissed his face all over..

Maan closed his eyes n cherished her every touch of her lips..

His hands encircled her . unknowingly,bringing her close to him..

Geet distanced her n said..

Geet:hogaya..is it enough..

Maan looked at her in naughty grin..

Maan:chot tho haath mein hain geet'

Geet:mei tho boolgaye..

She took his hands n gave feathery kisses..over the bandage..

Maan was loosing his control..

Maan:bus geet..ab teek hai..its not hurting..

Geet:how did u got hurt..bcoz of that fight with shyam na..

It was all bcoz of him..na he says me beautiful..na arohi stood between me n him..na he tries to hurt her..

Maan was shocked ..he fumed in anger..

Maan:what are u saying..

Geet:I m saying what happened'u don't fight with him..what if he hurts u too..

Maanst:shyam,I'll not leave u..u tried to hurt the girls I care for..u will have to pay for it..i'll kick u.make u bend on ur knees asking life..'he mentally roared in anger...

Maan:don't u want me to win..do u want me 2 see as a looser..

Geet:not like that prince.i want u to be the first in all...i'm scared..what if he hurts u too..

Maan:he cant hurt me

Geet:when is sports meet..

Maan:1 month after..

Geet:are u sure he will not hurt you..

Maan:do u think ur husband is so weak..

He showed his muscles

Geet touched his abs n giggled cutely..

Geet:I don't think so..

Maan:geet ..bohut hogaya tumhare bak bak..now go for dance class..

Geet:ok..but don't put pressure in ur hand..or it will bleed'

Maan:ok baba..ab bus bhi karo..aur jao..der horahi hai..

Geet left n maan took a file n sat in study'

Geet came after an hour humming a song..

Maan was coming out after taking a bath..he was drying his hair with his left hand..

Geet made him sit before dresser..took his towel n dried his hair..he placed his head on her stomach..n hugged her with 1 hand..

She felt butterflies again'she stood their without drying his hair'when there was no moment from her,maan lifted his head to see her..she was standing with her eyes closed..maan smirked at the effect she has started to feel for him..he kissed her stomach..she came out of her state n giggled..

Geet:prince don't tickle me..

Maan stood up ..he cupped her face .. kissed her forehead n cheeks..he thought for a while.today I want to make you feel more..than yesterday...he came to her chin n kissed her..then he kissed between the space of chin n her lower lip..his lip touched the outer line of hers'he felt her grip hardening on his bare shoulder.her lips trembling in unknown sensation'.he can feel her goose bumps..he stopped n looked at her..she was becoming dark shade of red again..

Maan lifted her chin by his index finger..he made her look at him..

Maan:kya hua sweety..

Geet looked at him in shy..her eyes lowered again..he took her in his embrace..she hide herslf in his chest..this feeling of hers is new..she has started to love that feel..she looked at his bare chest..she was just drooling on it..

Geet:wo..mei..i'll get ready for college..

Maan nodded..seeing her shyness.

Maan:wait..

Geet:what..

He took the candle n lighted it..n he started to make her face it..today she improved..3 min'she was panting heavily in fear..he hugged her n patted her back..

Maan:geet,easy..easy'

Geet:still how much time I'll behave like this prince..

Maan couldn't answer..how long it will take..even the drs don't know..

Maan:geet'you must be strong'its in ur will power.. u must think u can over come the fear,it will be easy for u to recover..

.he tried to make her normal..he gave her wet kisses again n came near her nape'n kissed her..he saw her relaxing..it has become a positive point for him to make her relax ..he looked at her thru corner of his eyes..her eyes closed n cheeks blushing..

He kissedher forehead n tried to make her normal

Maan: geet,now take out a dress for me..

Geet came with 'a black n white suit with same shade of tie'

Maan gave her dress'a full skirt of jean n yellow top with same shade of shawl..

she moved to washroomshe was closing the door,she saw him struggling to put his shirt buttons'she came out..she started to button his shirts n helped him wearing his coat n tie'he was looking at her without taking his eyes..

geet:why are you seeingme like that?

Maan sighed..

Maan:kuch nehi geet

Geet:u r hiding something..whats it?bolona

Maan held her close..

Maan:no one has looked after me like this.nor.taken care for me..like you are..thats what I was thinking'

Geet:mama tells me,husband n wife must take care of each others always..you take care of me always..today u r hurt,I'm taking care of u..its my duty as ur wife..

she left to take bath..

Maan smiles n moved to dressing table to comb his hair'

He heared a knock on the door..

Maan:come in..

Nakul came in with breakfast'

Nakul:babu,urs n gudia's breakfast..

Maan:ok..keep it..

Nakul:aur kuch chahiye..he asked hesitatingly..

Nakul always feared maan..he don't know why?

Maan:I want my black coffee..

He looked at the tray n said..

Nakul:ji'

Maan:where is kalaakka..

She is busy with dadi..so only I came..

Maan:ok

Geet soon joined with him after dressing up..

Its very rare maan has breakfast with geet..

Maan was trying to make piece,but his hand pained..last night he used spoon now this paratta,he wants to use his hand..

Geet stopped him n started to feed him by her hand..

Maan looked her for a while n took it from her hand..

He cant believe her sometimes..

Is she really a kid or grown up..

The way she cares for him n does her wifely duties..

His eyes clouded..

The love n care he lost after his mom , dad n dev bro'she is taking their place..

Can he be able to think a day without her..its impossible..he will become mad..he thought.

Geet saw the moist in his eyes..

Geet:is it spicy..she asked him passing the water glass..

Maan:no..when ur hand is so sweet,how could the food be spicy..

Geet wacked his arms..

Geet:then whats that ?ur eyes are teary..

Maan:I think something went inside'

He said to divert her..

Next minute he saw geet opening his eyes wide n blowing air..

Nakul was coming their inside with maans coffee'

Their position made him embarrass..he instantly walked down..

Nakul:ye mujse kya hogaya..chi chi..i must not come here like this..kala kese samhalthi hai..they did not even close the doors..

Kala came there to clean maans room as she did not come morning..

She saw her husband lost somewhere n the coffee of maan in his hands..

Kala:ye aap yahaan kadi kadi kya karrahi ho ji..chotu ko coffee lekar yehi kadi ho..ccoffee tandi hojayegi..

She took the cup from him n moved to stairs..

Nakul stopped her..

Nakul:hmm..kala don't go..

Kala:why?chotu will be late then..he will get angry at you..for not giving his coffee..

Nakul:wo baath nehi hai..

He blushed..kala looked at him in utter belief..

Kala:why r u blushing ji..

Nakul:wow o..maan babu aur gudia ..

Kala:agar bolna hai tho boliye aur mein chalthi hoon..muje bohut saara kaam baaki hai..

Nakul:arei ruko tho..do y want to spoil their intimate moments..

Nakul bite his tongue for splitting maneets privacy bluntly..

Kala:aapko sharam nehi hai ji..bachon ki kamrein mei..chi chi..

Nakul made a baby face..

Kala tum bhina..maan babu asked coffee..i went to give it..but ..i came down without disturbing..i did not see anything than their kissing..

Kala slapped her head..is aadmi ko mein kya karoon'

Then they heared maan calling

Nakul nakul..

Ji baba aayi..

Nakul n kala went to maneets room..

Nakul:ji baba

Kala:gud morning chotu..hai gudia..

They both wished her back..

Maan:keep this lappy,files n this bag in car..n kalakka where were u from morning..

Kala:wo k al karwa chaut haina..iski thaiyari karrahi thi..geet ka pehla KC hai..she has to apply mehendi today..

Gudia..aaj jaldi aajana..

Geet:ok..didi'

Kala cleared the plates..n started to clean the room..

Maan:par..she cant stay starve for full day..

Geet:I can 'for last three yrs I'm keeping vrath..tomorrow also I'll keep..

Maan:no..

Geet:I'll

Maan:no

Geet:yes..

Maan got a call from adi..

Maan:I'll talk to u evening..now I'm in hurry..

He stopped at entrance looking at kala nakul..then at geet..

Geet came n kissed his cheek..

Geet:bye..

Maan smiled n left..thinking about her innocence..she did not care about what kala n nakul will think'

Kala n nakul were too much embarrassed..they left the place thinking maneet are happy in their married life ..

Least they knew,how much geet tortures maan with her innocent antics..n making him drink water every day..

next part :scroll down

those who want pms please add vallitanupm to ur buddy list..

or send buddy request there...

8.5.2012...6.50 pm

Please do hit like buttons if you like.😊

Leave your precious cmnts too..:)😉

Sorry for any hindi n grammer mistakes..LOL

Edited by valli22 - 13 years ago
vrinda22 thumbnail

U, ME,AUR...?

PART 82
Hai friends,

Thank you all for your support .Special thanks for my friends who clicked like buttons and commented my updates.. Please encouraging me in the same way'😊I love you all.

In KM

Dadi asked Vicky to take geet to rosys boutique at evening after college..to draw mehendi n choose a dress of her choice as the next day was Karwachaut...she has already made appointment with rosy..vicky said ok..

Geet came joined Vicky..their drive to college was silent than usual..

Vicky:what are u thinking baby bhabhi..

Geet:about ur kadoos bro..

she said in frustration..he chuckled at her comment.

Vicky:what bhai did?

Geet:hmm..he said me..i must not keep vrath tomorrow..but I want to keep vrath..

Vicky:if bro says no..then u shouldn't..

Geet kept quiet..her face was sady sady'

Vicky could not see her like that..

Vicky:bhabhi,if bhai says,there must be any reason behind it..

Geet;but,I want to..

Vicky:u r ziddhi..

Geet:u don't know the reason'

Vicky:then tell me..

Geet:kc vrath is kept for the long life of husbands..i want my husband to live long..

Vicky applied the break suddenly..

She was adamant bcoz she believes this vrath will keep bhai live long..

Vicky started to move his car'

Geet:do u think I'm wrong Vicky..

Vicky:no babhi..u r correct at ur point..but how will u make bhai agree..

Geet:I'm also thinking about it..

They reached college n was busy in classes..

It was lunch time they both had lunch with their friends..n maan with his friends'both were thinking about the next day'

Vicky n geet excused from friends n went to the birds sanctuary.. Vicky left geet there n stood outside..its her treatment time ..maan came through another way there..both gave feeds to all birds..then guava to pikachu..

Pikachu:thank u maanu..geetu..u r so cute..

Maan:u r getting naughty..pikachu..im not maanu..n she is not geetu..call maan geet..

Pikachu:maneetu'

Geet giggled at it..

Pikachu imitated her..hehee.

Maan nodded his head n left to the place where they usually sit'

..maan took the candle n lighter..

Maan:how was ur classes..

Geet:fine..i want to ask u one thing'

Maan knotted his brows..

Geet:prince..i want to keep vrath tomorrow..please mana math karna..pls

Maan:no..

Geet:please..

Maan:geet u cant starve for whole day think about ur health..

Geet:its only till moon comes na..ive kept this vrath from my age of 15..i can keep this vrath..pls..i can starve..i can do anything for you..your long life'u r the one now all for me'

Maan saw her getting emotional..she is doing this for me'

Maan:geet,do u know,y I'm not giving permission..

Geet looked at him

Maan:how will u finish ur vrath?

Geet:by doing aarthi looking at moon n u..

Maan:will u be able to do aarthi..how many months u have not done aarthi.'u have to hold the aarthi taali for minimum 5 minutes..will u be able to do..today u hardly reached only 3 minutes..how much u scared at that time..think about it'.if u think u can do aarthi then I allow u to keep vrath..

Geet looked at him ..

Maan asked her to see the light'she started to see it..maan was looking at the timer..i want to see the fire..i want to keep fast..its for prince long life..i must do it..then only he will allow me'I cant go against his words..geet was sweating at 3rd minute..still she tried to look the fire..but later she again went to the past ..her family in fire n'she screamed at 4th min..maan blew the candle..she held him tight for few min.maan patted her back n gave her water to drink...after she was relaxing in his arms..

Maan:lets go..

Geet:prince..

Maan:what

Geet:light the candle again..

He was shocked..

Geet r u mad..it will be dangerous..u will not be able to handle it..

Geet:no..i want to try again..i want 2..

Maan saw the strength in her voice..it was more strong than ever..

Geet,y r u taking risk..

I want 2 cross my 5 min today..so u will allow meto keep vrath na..

Don't be stubborn geet..

If u r keeping or I will find some other way to see the light..

Maan placed the candle again..n started the timer..

But,he kept her in his lap..he scared for her..msk is scaring for his love..he cant lose her for her stubbornness..but still he let her see the fire seeing thefaith ,the will power in her voice'she screamed n closed her eyes again at 0.4.30 min..maan was amused ,shocked n surprised..she had crossed 1 min in 1 day..he kissed her madly..she was tiredn she layed her head on his chest..

R u ok..maan panicked

Yes..tired..

I told u don't try 2nd time..

No I want 2 keep vrath..she said weekly..pls..i will try to cross ur 5 min today..u come soon from off..

Maan :ok..u can keep vrath..but 1 condition..

Geet:what?

Maan:if I find u weak..i'll not let u continue..is it ok..

Geet smiled..ok..

Maan:I think u go home n rest..u feel very tired..

Geet:its ok I'll manage..

Maan:u r getting too stubborn nowadays..

He opened Pikachu n asked it to call vicky..

Maan left once he saw Vicky nearing geet n taking her with his support..he saw the worried look in his face n he was shouting at her madness..later he saw Vicky taking geet with him to his car..forcefully..

Later he received a message from his security,Vicky n geet in KM..

Maan smiled, Vicky did what he thought..

He called kala ..she said dadi in KC n geet sleeping in vicky's room..

At evening geet took Vicky with her to rosys parlour..she drew mehendi n was confused with the red dresess dadi has choosed for her..from choli,salwaar,sarees...geet looked at the sarees..she wished to wear it...vicky choose the best which he thought it will look beautiful on his bhabhi..

Evening she came home all thinking about the next day'

Maans words ringed her ears..how many months before you did aarthi..

In KC..dadi was leaving to km..maan was restless..for unknown reason..so he too decided to go back..they both were nearing the house,when kala called him to come to KM urgently..when kala knows maan will not come to km then why she is calling her..it must be serious then..is it about geet'maan n dadi entered km in hurry n the sight shocked them.the whole place before the gods statue was decorated with flowers.. ..geet was trying to light the match box to light aarthi tali.her hands were trembling in fear..vicky nakul n kala were trying to stop her..when they saw maan they took steps behind leaving the situation to maan'maan removed his shoes n neared her..by the time geet has started to do aarthi'she started to sing..

Om jai jagdeesh hare

Swami jai jagdeesh hare

Bakth janon ki sangat

Dasu jano ki sankat

Shanumei dooru karein ..

Om jai jagdeesh hare

Maatu pitha tum merein

Sharan kahoon mein kiski..

All were rooted at the place..whereas maan was looking at geet n her trembling hands..she will drop any moment..he kept his hand over hers n finished the aarthi'when he came she closed her eyes..n avoided seeing the light..maan held her side ways in one hand n taali in other hand..

dadi was happy 'after a long time geet has brought maan again to stand before god'kala took the taali from maan..maan saw geet exhausted..so he carried her in his arms n placed in couch..

maan:kalakka paani..jaldi..nakul make a fresh juice soon..

kala came with water..maan sprinkled some water on geets face n made her drink'

geet:prince..i did aarti..u saw me na..i can do it tomorrow also..

maan hugged her..she is trying all beyond her limits only for him..

ye kesa pyaar hai..this is not a puppy love..nor her innocence..she is risking her life just for a day according to rituals,,the love which she don't know what it is..the only thing bond them was the marriage..she know only one thing..i'm her husband..i'm her world..she should follow me n obey my words..the way she was taught,she is following blindly'not thinking about herself or her pain..

maan:u must not have done this..what if something happens to u..

kala:we told her chotu..she was nowhere to listen..first I thought she was decorating the gods place..then when she took the taali..we tried to stop her..she said she wants to prove u..she can do aarti..so only I called u..

nakul came with orange juice..maan made geet drink..

maan:u don't want to prove me princess..i was worried..what if u fell sick..

geet:only for a day..till evening..nothing will happen..

she placed her head on maans chest..maan saw her drifting to sleep..may be the mental pressure has took the toll on her'

maan placed her head on couch n called dr..

dr.said it's a gud improvement'n there is no problem if she herself is willing to see fire'this shows her will power of getting out of fear is increased ..n don't stop her..

maan was now relieved'

dexture came there..seeing geet sleeping..it licked her legs..to wake her up..

dexture..geet..u r sleeping at this time..utto..lets go n play with vicky..u both went outside leaving me alone in house..i was bored u know..come na..

it pulled her skirt..

dadi,nakul n kala:dexture..go..dont disturb her..

when does it follows other than vickys orders..

they all looked at Vicky..who was standing faraway from maan..

he was signaling dexture to come to him..but it was busy waking geet..

all were fearing maan ..what he is going to do'

maan came n sat next to geet..he gave an angry glare to dexture..

dexture:'teek hai..teek hai..i'm going..why are u giving this deadly glare to me'koi meri barei mein sochtha nehi.jab deko goortha hai..jese sirf he only has big big eyes'

dexture looked around n went to Vicky..

vickys st:I thought only we persons are afraid of bro..but dexture too is afraid of his one look..he smirked..n asked dexture to go to his room'what if he again disturbs bhabhi'so Vicky took dexture with him to his room..

dadi:maan,what did dr.say..

maan:it is gud sign.. she is recovering soon..she said not to stop her..when she does it of her own'

dadi:tho we can celebrate KC tomorrow..

maan looked geet..she did it for karwachaut only..now he cant refuse..

maan:ok'but within km..no outsiders..

dadi:ok..maan ..y cant u both stay here..she is sleepy too..

maan looked at dadi..he closed his eyes n went to flashback..which still haunts him'

maans FB:maan..u tried to kill ur brother..how dare u'I never thought u was thinking only about this'u r so cruel..i don't want to see u around Vicky from now..did u got it..

he opened his eyes'

maan:I've not yet forgot those words dadi..so let me stay in my house..n for geet only I came here..i'll take her to Kp..it doesnt matter if she is sleeping or wake up..i can take care of her..afterall..she is the only one who loves me in this world'with her innocence..

maan lifted geet in his arms n moved to exit leaving a hurted dadima..

maan turned to dadi:nothing has changed in ur way of thinking dadi..that day 2 n now 2'

kalakka..i'll make dinner for us tonight..u don't want 2 bring '

he placed geet in the car n drove to KP'

dadi:when will he understand me..i didn't say anything wrong..i taunted him for what he did'I love him too..i care for him also'I want both maan n Vicky to be with me..i want maan to accept Vicky as his brother..but he thinks I'm wrong..is it wrong to tell what he did is not correct..he would have been to jail..if something has happened that day..dadi was in tears..

kala touched her shoulders..

dadi,u believe in god na..so trust him..he will listen to u one day'

dadi:wahi ummeed leke zindaa hoon mein'I want to see my family united before closing my eyes'

nakul:kyun yese baatein karrahi ho..sub shub boliye..u still have life..dont u want to see ur grandchildrens of maan n Vicky..

dadi ssmiled..

yes I wish too..

haan..kala..i forgot..go n tell maan,tomorrow morning geet must be ready before 5..so we can give her sargi'n ask him where to held pooja..in KM or KP..

kala":ji dadi..

maan went to KP..he placed geet on his bed..he went n freshed up..he went to kitchen n started to make dinner for them both'he made all healthy foods ..he made icecream..n started to cut fruits..kala came n informed maan what dadi said..

maan said pooja will be done in KM..but the rest of rituals he will complete in kp with geet..

when geet wokeup maan fed her..he gave her the desert..she made faces.seeing the fruits in icecream'.

maan:tomorrow u have to fast..this only can give u strength..so..no baby faces..eat it..silently..or drop ur idea of fasting..

she ate silently..he has already mixed her medicine in it..so he didn't want to pamper her for taking medicines'

maan:have u done ur home works of tomorrow'

geet:yes..

maan:then go to sleep..

geet:too early..

maan:haan..u have to wake up at 4..dadi will come to give u sargi..

geet:now only I woke up..how will I sleep again..

maan:like this..

he sat next to her n kept her head on his lap'he kissed her forehead..

good night..now sleep'he brushed her hair gently..it took more time than other days..she was looking at him only..later she slept'

maan too finished his works n came to bed earlier..taking her in his embrace he too slept..

Karwachaut..morning..the alarm rang at 4'

Maan kept the pillow over his ears n slept again..he has kept repeat alarm of 5 min..it rang again..he searched his mobile to switch off..after another 5 min it rang again..maan opened his eyes..then he remembered he has to make geet get ready'

Geet..princess..utto..

Prince..sone dona..

Teek hai..sojao..

Hai..he accepted so easily..

What will u say dadi..hmm.let me think..i want to sleep so I'll not keep fasting for KC..

Geet sat immediately n ran to washroom'she came out brushing her teeth..

Maan passed her a new salwar..she extended her hands to take it..he pulled her..gud morning tho kaho jaan..

She gave a cheeky smile..kissing him..

Gud morning'ab mein chaloon..

Hmm..go'

She came out n got ready..maan went to washroom..she kept his dress ready..

Dadi came n gave her sargi..which she took it with her blessings. sargi is the combination of married symbol like mithi matti (edible soil ) almond , red saari , jewellary , make up kit , sweets specialy phini (its a punjabi sweet made with milk and rice).the contents were given upto their status...along with some eatables..dadi has made all things specially for geet,knowing how specific maan was..she also arranged the food plate which can give geet enough energy through out the day..

Maan started to feed her..making sure she completes all'she then went to KM where dadi held a pooja'only geet n kala was their'keeping their fast'

Maan was worried about geet.she came back after pooja n assured him she is ok..n asked him to be at home before moon comes'

He left to kc half heartedly..from there to college..his eyes searched for geet to have a glimpse if she is ok'he saw her chatting with Vicky n their group..a smile crept his face..he moved to his class'his three friends were chatting..pulling gauris legs.he saw gauri in traditional dress..

Maan:whats going on..

Gauri:please help me maan from this two monkeys..

They both laughed..but gauri was blushing..

Maan:first tell me whats going on..

Arjun:gauri is fasting..for hiten..

Hiten:can u believe it..maan..full day she will not have anything can she..

Gauri..:see maan..if a girl is in true love she can do anything for him..whats there in one day..i'm keeping this fast bcoz I want him to live long..is that wrong..they are pulling my legs..

Maan brushed her hair..

Maan:I'm proud of u..i'm with u..n u both stop teasing her..or you both will get punches from me..if u cant appreciate her..dont tease her..think hiten..she is doing this for u..n u r teasing her..think how sincerely she loves u..

Maan was serious'n his words gave some effect on them n they asked sorry to her..

Gauri:sorry I'll accept if u come n open my fast in my house..

Hiten:I'm dead'in ur house..mujei marwaneka iraadha hai kya..now only u told u r keeping this fast for my long life..then why this kola very di.

Gauri:I'm serious hiten..i want to introduce u to my family..haan I'll not eat anything till u come to my house ..thats a promise..

The professor came n all left the topic half way..through out the day gauri did not speak to them both ..she did not eat anything nor have water..in vickys group also the girls did not bring lunch..all fasted to get a gud husband'the boys teased them like hell'but Vicky got worried about all..specially his baby bhabhi..after lunch break he found her pale n weak..her health was not supporting her'but geet managed..they rushed to home after college finished'

Maan went to office but couldn't concentrate..he was thinking only about geet..he did not meet her in lunch..he was scared what if she faints giving her fire treatment..it was 5 pm..maan couldnot tolerate more..he left the meeting half way n rushed to his room'

geet was getting ready ..kala was not there to help her..maan rooted at his place seeing geet struggling with saree'a half portion was drapped around her..she was trying to hold one side the other was sliding other side..maan could not control his laugh..he bursted seeing the childish women'geet stamped her foot seeing his teasy smile..

geet:aap bohut boorei ho..

maan:kyun..suppressing his laugh..

geet:here I'm struggling to wear it n u r laughing at me..

maan:why don't u change to salwar..

geet:I only selected saree..she said in low voice..

maan:then u should know to wear it also..

geet:I thought kala didi will help me..but she is busy I think..she did not even ask me do I need her help..all forgot me..

she cutely pouted..but she was in verge to cry.

Geet:I must be in Km now..

She made a baby face n looked at maan..

Maan:whats this face for..

Geet:can u help me please..please..

Maan:me..

Geet:yes..

Maan:are u sure..

Geet:yes..please..its getting late..

Maan:ok..

He don't know he is going to have a hard time..

He moved to her'n removed her full saree which was not placed correctly...maan looked at her.she was standing in her inskirt n blouse.maan gulped his saliva looking at her perfect structure...she crossed her hands over her upper..his gaze moved from top to bottom..

Geet:wh..y are u seeing me like that..

Maan came out of trance..

Maan:kuch nehi..

He tucked the corner of saree inside her skirt n drapped over her..her closeness was driving him insane.he pinned the pallu on her shoulder..

When she took her hands..his eyes looked at her silky white skin..he had hard timing controlling his urges whenever his hand came in contact with her bare skin..'

Geet:this one..i don't know to make fleats...maan took it n made fleats..he gave it to her to tuck inside her skirt,which she dropped n made the saree open..

Geet:I cannot do..aapi keejiyena..

Maan:st:u came to help her na..now enjoy this..she will kill u with her innocence..maan have a great time..

He again made it n tucked inside the skirt..his hands touched her belly..he let his hands linger on her skin more than the timing after he tucked the saree to..he came near her stomach n kissed the bare skin unknowingly..

Geet moaned'prince'

Maan pressed his face there..geet was unable to speak'

If her phone did not disturb her they don't know what they would have done..

Geet:hello

Dadi:beta..are u ready..

Geet:ji dadi..just 5 min..i'll be there..

Geet looked at the floor n spoke..she kept the phone.

'maan found her blushing again..

Hmmm..my wife is getting matured'then he saw the jewels kept on the dresser..she has not yet opened it..he looked at her n saw only mangalsutr was their in her neck n the engagement ring in her finger..simple yet beautiful..

Maan made her sit..he took her hands n put the bangles..then her ring,earings,her necklace..he himself made her get ready..

Maan looked at her..gorgeous..he said..

Geet:what?

Maan:perfect..

Geet:no..

She was again in halfy parted hair..

She gave the sindoor n mang tika to him..

Geet:u left this two'

Maan filled her mang with sindoor. he took maang tika n placed it in its place.

Geet:now im perfect..

Maan cupped her face..yes..my wife is perfect..looking like an angel.. u r so beautiful..

Geet giggled..u only dressed me na..so only im loking beautiful to u..

Ab mein jaun..

He placed a kiss on forehead..

Ok..i'll be waiting for u upstairs..

Ji'

Geet went to km n maan went to freshup n change..

In km..

there was again a small part of ritual..where their was a story reading which is related to karwa chauth as why the fast is kept..

after that kala n geet came to the terrace of KM. with dadi n nakul.vicky too came keeping a safe distance from them..

.the terrace was connected to KP..maan was waiting for her in his classic sherwani..geet went to maans side

maneet were looking at the taali..when moon came he lighted the aarti tali..she worshipped moon . then she saw moon through net and then maans face through net .after that she did aarti to him n put tika ..maan placed the taali behind her'he made her eat some sweet and then water... and ended her fast..he left a long breathe.. nothing happened like he feared.geet is safe that mattered him most..

maan:will u not close my fast..

geet:u too kept fast..

maan:yes..

geet:why..

maan:when u can keep fast for my life..cant I keep fast for u..i want u for all my rest of lives too'will u be my better half for all seven lives..

geet nodded yes..

maan:feed me na..

geet gave him water n sweet..which he took it from her hand..their scenario was enough for the rest to know,maan kept fast..n they all whole heartedly wished them to be happy forever'

maneet descended to their room..dadi,kala,nakul n Vicky took their steps to mansion..

the servants had already placed their food..so maneet had their food n went to sleep after their works completed'

those who want pms please add vallitanupm to ur buddy list..

or send buddy request there...

8.52012..6.50 pm

Please do hit like buttons if you like.😊

Leave your precious cmnts too..:)😉

Sorry for any hindi n grammer mistakes..LOL

Edited by valli22 - 13 years ago