K's 2nd marriage might make P...

amrapali_dubey thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
hello guys,

carisma's post on fights n arguments made me realise that everyone has their own POV and we are a family...so im posting a topic...hope all of u will read it and post ur replies...

krishna might give a thought to the marriage proposal as his amma has poisoned his mind...now krishna wants only one thing...to satisfy himself that he wants to make clear that pratigya does not exist for him...he might agree to the proposal only bcoz he feels it wud help him get out pratigya out of his mind (which we all know is impossible)

now any married woman (kesar is an exception here) wud not tolerate her husband getting married to another woman...even our pratigya cant...so this might make pratigya even stronger and determined to expose amma and clear the misunderstandings...

pratigya might take a pratigya and resolve to get krishna's love back...amma has played her part of the game and now its our babu pratigya's turn to answer back...
Edited by amrapali_dubey - 14 years ago

pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
I agree...CVs could take that root...but a small correction..amma hasn't destroyed the love for Pratigy in krishna...just clouded his perceptions by poisoning his mind...😊
amrapali_dubey thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Poojie...

I agree...CVs could take that root...but a small correction..amma hasn't destroyed the love for Pratigy in krishna...just clouded his perceptions by poisoning his mind...😊

hmm...agree with u...😊
babithaj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
anyway, K agreed or not, is the Q?????
ArjaAddict thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
even i think K will say yes...inorder to satisy himself...amma n even Pratigya dat he hates pratigya...n em sure dat dis will be da time of pratigya's rise...it wud be good...BUT I DONT WANT TO HEAR KK SAYING YES TO MARIAGE...plsss...just cant bear it...
idreeskhan123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

i'm totally agree with u...ab waqt agaya k burai k haar ho aur sachai ki jeet ho...

piyarapiyari thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
agree wid u dii now tables shld turned around it,s our strong pratigya time bs baat khatam bt pljjj cv,s issues of krishna marriage chalo us ke liye larki bhi dhoondho sb kuch karo par krishna yes na kare usko bina batae hi koamlia amama y sb kare r pher achi prasadi le krishna say plzzz he shld not say yes plzzz cv,s