Ekta back:) Sumo ko kaise nikaalein??

Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Wow guys after ages i think Ekta has taken the right cast, good story and lovable jodi😳

Im soooo loving PraSha to the core... i think Raunak-araina are also good but hardly seen any of them so for now, WOW PraSha are totally rocking they are shooo cute, adorable, lovable wow!

After KYPH the only couple i liked from ekta was RanKan lolz😆😆 funny and cute i find shanky very funny and cute and seems like PraSha will be a rocking pair just like many of ektas pairs😳

Im jst glad ekta mai is back with a bang but plz ekta dnt spoil this story like baytaab😡 i loved veeroli anyways😕

I love this pair and im hoping ekta mai wont spoil there lovestory😕😕 i wonder how sumo will get out... any suggestion???

My suggestion😆😆😆 since yesterday she called and was like she cant live without him i assume she aint gonna think it was crush and move😡😡 so how about ekta gets a lallu for her better then prashant😆😆 and she bumps into him and he has strong enuf arms to catch her😆 they have a eyelock and she starts thinking of him😉 and when she bumps into shanky he falls instead of saving her so she decides to move on with the guy who can save her😆😆😆 what say guys?? sum suggestions😉

Luv
Nadz😳

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Nadz its difficult to get Sumo out of this PraSha story because unlike Lallu this Sumo happens to b Aaraina's sister and so she automatically becomes an integral part of the story..
I think the only way Sumo can b out of PraSha's life is if she herself realizes that Shanky doesn't love her and he is basically suffocating in this forced relationship
But on a funny side...I guess Ekta can create one brother of Shanky coming home from london or somewhere and then hook up that brother with Sumo😉😆😆..so we can get third jodi in the show after ArNak and PraSha😛...
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Nadz its difficult to get Sumo out of this PraSha story because unlike Lallu this Sumo happens to b Aaraina's sister and so she automatically becomes an integral part of the story..

I think the only way Sumo can b out of PraSha's life is if she herself realizes that Shanky doesn't love her and he is basically suffocating in this forced relationship
But on a funny side...I guess Ekta can create one brother of Shanky coming home from london or somewhere and then hook up that brother with Sumo😉😆😆..so we can get third jodi in the show after ArNak and PraSha😛...

Aww thanx for replying MODJI😉 I so agree with u but im so tired of sumo there in between them that sweet moment was destroyed coz of her call😡😡 and i agree plus there is no negativity in her character unlike lallu😡 now yeah that wud be great if silly sumo can see that shanky doesnt love her and is forced😕😕 she hardly notices stuff so dnt knw

Wow kya suggestion hai yaar shanky ka bhai😆😆 that wud be great since his dad needs that money😕😕 he wnt let shanky break up😕😕😕 yup three jodis wud be great😉

Thanx😛
jyoti06 thumbnail
Loll Nadz...Modji sounds like a hitler🤣..I m better off as Jyoti only😆😆
Well yes I forgot Shanky's dad needs the money ...so even they won't accept PraSha so easily..From all the ends PraSha milan is looking more and more complicated now😕...Only if Sumo herself decides to back out from this relationship or falls for some other guy😉..then we can hv some hope of PraSha milan😕..but if Sumo remains adamant then I don't see PraSha milan happening anytime soon😭😭
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Loll Nadz...Modji sounds like a hitler🤣..I m better off as Jyoti only😆😆

Well yes I forgot Shanky's dad needs the money ...so even they won't accept PraSha so easily..From all the ends PraSha milan is looking more and more complicated now😕...Only if Sumo herself decides to back out from this relationship or falls for some other guy😉..then we can hv some hope of PraSha milan😕..but if Sumo remains adamant then I don't see PraSha milan happening anytime soon😭😭

Lolz😆😆 okay modji i mean jyoti😆😆

Yeah thats the worst even if she wants to back off for his hapines his dad will force him prasha kab milenge and they only have a few days before they move to london😕😕
jyoti06 thumbnail
Nadz in Ekta's world those few days will last for one or two months..don't worry😆😆..so till the time that London scenario arrives I can bet that Sumo will move to another guy hopefully😆😆
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
@jyoti aka modji😆

Agreed her two days will be like two months😆😆 but that works for us fans😆😆 even so the clothes change ten times its still two days😆😆 aslong as more and more prasha scenes its cool!

nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hehehe we are dealing with her in he pizza thread we bribe her with pizza's too leave shaskank alone hehehe yesterday we had some deliver issues but we are working on it 🤣
Edited by nikita_88 - 16 years ago
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikita_88

hehehe we are dealing with her in he pizza thread we bribe her with pizza's too leave shaskank alone hehehe yesterday we had some deliver issues but we are working on it 🤣

LMAO pizza thread, i think i saw the title but didnt enter😆 caution SUMO😆😆😆 accha so the bribing is working??? lolz i loved the part wen she forgot that he said she needs a tent jst for pizza😆😆😆 kya pyaar hai😆😆😆 pataane ka andaaz learn from shanky😆😆😆

Hmm i can deliver it if u want!!!1😆😆
farheen_s thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

SUM0 IS 2 sensitv lol shel g0 hang herself 2 da fan again if shanky breakz her heart!! lol but we dont need hr death on shankys handz l0l wateva ekta ma wantz she can d0!