Hitesh and mom trying to get nandita out??

mechocoholic thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
In today's epi, we saw vivek telling hitesh that his mom (hitesh's mom, aka shashikala aunty) , is persuading him to think abt swati, instead of nandita....and then hitesh too started too push him abt swati, and trashing nandita, saying that nandita is not even that good, i mean just one sentence by nandita, abt hitesh's mom manipulation, can cause so much hatred for her?????? I am assured that nandita will 110% percent be in the bottom 3 this week......no doubt abt that...urghhh

axeion thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I don't think Mech that she might come into the bottom 3, afterall Vivek and his mom do like her, and this is known to all. So I am sure chalako maasi wont try to mess with the other mothers. atleast she would try to maintain her goodwill with them. Moreover, yash's mom still likes Nandita. So she might come in bottom 3 maybe next week when Hitty's mom is the MOW, but maybe not this time. Atleast vivek's focus is still on her, as long as vivek doesn't move on to some other girl, she would stick in the program.
404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8
Even if she comes in bottom 3 Rajbir will save her..Gaurav was requesting Rajbir to save her..so she is safe this week..
Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
yyyy, Vivek asked Rajbir to save Nandita from eliminations.
Edited by Nishita123 - 16 years ago
mechocoholic thumbnail
yes that's wht i think too...hitesh's mom will full on try to kick her out , so she'll be in bottom 3, but rajbir m8 save her, and since vivek already spoke to him abt this, and he agreed, so this may happen, but to take out her anger and frustration on nandita, hitesh's mom is surely gonna put her in the bottom....
mechocoholic thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nishita123

Well he is fearing that hitesh's mom m8 try and get nandita out, so he requested rajbir (being the challenge winner this week) to save nandita
But here'e the kicker..what if hitesh's mom puts both nandita and priyanka in the bottom...to avoid this very option..u never know 😉...today priyanka was also saying..tht she m8 get eliminated.....let's c kya hota hai...with shashikala aunty anything is possible...
404_NotFound thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nishita123

Yes he did in the last and Rajbir was quite ok with it..
404_NotFound thumbnail

Originally posted by: mechocoholic

Well he is fearing that hitesh's mom m8 try and get nandita out, so he requested rajbir (being the challenge winner this week) to save nandita
But here'e the kicker..what if hitesh's mom puts both nandita and priyanka in the bottom...to avoid this very option..u never know 😉...today priyanka was also saying..tht she m8 get eliminated.....let's c kya hota hai...with shashikala aunty anything is possible...

She can't eliminate Priyanka this week...there are girls like Amrita ,Vrinda ,Swathi still...if Priyanka is in bottom 3 along with Nanditha do u think Rajbir will let her go so easily...
mechocoholic thumbnail

Originally posted by: yyyy

She can't eliminate Priyanka this week...there are girls like Amrita ,Vrinda ,Swathi still...if Priyanka is in bottom 3 along with Nanditha do u think Rajbir will let her go so easily...

I know he'll save priyanka in tht case..but then the mother of the week gets a chance to save one girl, and she'll save whoever else there is..and eliminate nandita...i hope the events are different, but let's c...kya hota hai...i don't trust Smt. Sudesh rani chauhan.....she is capable of anything....🤢
axeion thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
If Priyanka and Nandita both end up in the bottom 3, then Rajbir would save Priyanka and Hitty mom might save Nandita, and then tell her ki this is all to teach u that manipulation is good. But if that happens, these two girls would not leave her. unka jeena haram kar dengi, these r two ppl who r strong enough to get things done their own way. Don't take anything from anybody. Like priyanka ko aloo ke paranthe banane the, usne banaye. Tab naya maaja ayega. fight between saas n bahu.