Posted: 3 months ago

After this I officially no longer care about KKR's remaining matches

For the second half of this season, I'm supporting DC and Punjab

Originally posted by: --Priyaa--

Yeah since it's his ex team I had thought he would do his best but last time I chose him lost my pts so was unsure..But he played his best..Choosing him is always a gamble and unpredictable..

He is ur fav, u should have faith in him hehe like i pick him in one category no matter what coz i like his batting ;)

Originally posted by: S_H_Y

Move on from loser kkr and join the dark side at dc

a person dressed as darth vader from star wars is pointing at the camera and says come to the dark side .

Thank you but What is on the dark side smiley29

--Priyaa-- thumbnail

Gujarat Titans

Originally posted by: SoniRita

He is ur fav, u should have faith in him hehe like i pick him in one category no matter what coz i like his batting ;)

Yes everyone had him in atleast one category but I did blunder and skipped him totally my mistake..I placed Sudarshan in all major ones and gambled lost it all..smiley36 Yeah Gill is my fav for sure hehe..

Originally posted by: --Priyaa--

Yes everyone had him in atleast one category but I did blunder and skipped him totally my mistake..I placed Sudarshan in all major ones and gambled lost it all..smiley36 Yeah Gill is my fav for sure hehe..

n i made mistake of not picking him in all categories.. when i pick player for all categories they wont work n when i dont, they work ugh haha
Rosyme thumbnail

Chennai Super Kings

Originally posted by: rac1

How did they decide the bowling points. It keeps changing. When I went once it was rashid then went to Prasidh Krishna

Viswasruti may update tmrw.

They don't have option of entering 2.

Maybe thy r working out that.

Originally posted by: SoniRita

n i made mistake of not picking him in all categories.. when i pick player for all categories they wont work n when i dont, they work ugh haha

Why did only Krishna get for wickets and not Rashid? Kya logic hai yeh?

Originally posted by: Swathi.A

Thank you but What is on the dark side smiley29

Good play until group stage then crash in knock outs.

Unreliable, bapu as a legend player and innocent

a man in a suit and tie is saying

Rosyme thumbnail

Chennai Super Kings

Originally posted by: heavenlybliss

Why did only Krishna get for wickets and not Rashid? Kya logic hai yeh?

WD told the system doesn't support 2 entries. Thy r working on that. Thy may update tmrw.

Arpita00001 thumbnail

Chennai Super Kings

To all my kkr mates...

We are having almost same faith

Ur batting lacks depth

Ours are not showing any Intent (neither coach saheb wanted the team to adopt new style)

Season is officially done for us may be next season will be ours... So don't lose ur hope guys!!

Chances are there GT to win this time may be DC too I won't be surprise if RCB or Punjab win this time Mi is also trying for a comeback...