Iam Loving Sunder And Meenakshi 's Story So When Will He Marry
Meenakshi And When Will Arunasur Meet His End?
Mostly Importantly How Will Sunder Find Out That His Lord Shiva Himself?
Just Waiting For The Answer To These Questions
Iam Loving Sunder And Meenakshi 's Story So When Will He Marry
Meenakshi And When Will Arunasur Meet His End?
Mostly Importantly How Will Sunder Find Out That His Lord Shiva Himself?
Just Waiting For The Answer To These Questions
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Asli Gunehgar
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
Aishu janu fans
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
---------------
The story of the goddess Meenakshi is about a Pandya king who performed a fire ceremony to have a son, but was given a daughter with three breasts instead. The gods told the king to raise her as a warrior and that her third breast would fall off when she met her true love.
The story
Originally posted by: Viswasruti
---------------
The story of the goddess Meenakshi is about a Pandya king who performed a fire ceremony to have a son, but was given a daughter with three breasts instead. The gods told the king to raise her as a warrior and that her third breast would fall off when she met her true love.
The story
- The Pandya king Malayadhvaja and his wife Kanchanamalai performed a fire ceremony to have a son
- A three-year-old girl with three breasts emerged from the flames
- The gods told the king to raise her as a warrior and that her third breast would fall off when she met her true love
- Meenakshi grew up to be a powerful warrior and conquered armies
- She met Shiva on Mount Kailash and her third breast fell off
- Meenakshi and Shiva married in a grand event attended by all gods, goddesses, and living beings
- The significance
- The story may reflect the matrilineal traditions in South India
- The story may also reflect the belief that women are the lynchpin of social relationships.
Wow Madhu This Is An Interesting Story
That's Why Iam Watching
This Forum Has No Activity
Iam The Only Who Posting
I Will Continue Posting My Thoughts
Until The End Of The Series
🙏😍
Sneaking in here to see what's going on in this series...
Meenakshi - Sundareshwar story is something I adore so, am curious as to what's going on in in this series.
I saw some BTS but didn't quite understand the story here. Can someone give me a brief update of sorts...?
Originally posted by: Vibhishna
Sneaking in here to see what's going on in this series...
Meenakshi - Sundareshwar story is something I adore so, am curious as to what's going on in in this series.
I saw some BTS but didn't quite understand the story here. Can someone give me a brief update of sorts...?
Hi Welcome Good To See You Here
Sure I Will You A Brief Update
Shiv Shakti (Colors) 27th January 2025 Written Episode
Devraj Indra informs Narayan and the gods/Devtas that they failed to locate Shivatva. Nandi expresses concern for the crying baby, but Narayan reveals that the baby is Devi Parvati in an avatar meant to end Arunasur. He advises them to focus on their responsibilities and find Shivatva. Meanwhile, Brahmadev notes that Mahadev is resting in the ocean and will reunite with Devi Parvati at the right time.
In Arunasur’s palace, he orders the maid to keep the baby away from Kanchanmala. Kanchanmala, longing for her child, sings a lullaby that soothes the baby. She believes the baby, blessed by Shiv Shakti, will one day return to her. Meanwhile, Arunasur plans a celebration, confident in his victory, while Shukracharya and Diti remain hopeful about fulfilling their dreams.
At Swarglok, Arunasur taunts the Devtas and demands their submission. Agnidev falls under his control, shocking the other Devtas. Arunasur invites them to his birthday party, and Devraj Indra reluctantly agrees to attend. Narayan reassures Ganesh, trusting in the divine leela of Shiv Shakti.
At the celebration, Arunasur names his daughter Meenakshi and declares she will learn his version of truth. Years later, Meenakshi grows into a skilled warrior and sets out to retrieve the Rakta Kamal as a gift for her father. In the forest, Sundar promises to bring the Rakta Kamal, despite warnings of its difficulty. Both Meenakshi and Sundar reach the river simultaneously and claim the flower. They introduce themselves, unaware of their destined connection.
Diti informs Arunasur of Meenakshi’s mission, but he remains focused on finding Shivatva to achieve his ultimate goal. At the river, Meenakshi challenges Sundar, demanding he concede. Sundar takes out Rudramala, ready to fight. Narayan declares that Arunasur’s downfall has begun, chanting Har Har Mahadev.
Seems like the show makers decided to mash up Goddess Meenakshi and Devi Brahmari...
True
Iam Still Watching
Because Of The Storyline And Lord Shiv And Goddess Adi Shakti
😍
Originally posted by: SilverBell
True
Iam Still Watching
Because Of The Storyline And Lord Shiv And Goddess Adi Shakti
😍
The storyline is an absolute mess
Beloved gods and goddesses are becoming fanfic characters
I hope they can show the actual storyline. That's far better than mashup nonsense.
I suppose the acting, sets and presentation is good but... I really hope they can wake up and stop deteriorating beloved legends.
The storyline is an absolute mess
Beloved gods and goddesses are becoming fanfic characters
I hope they can show the actual storyline. That's far better than mashup nonsense.
I suppose the acting, sets and presentation is good but... I really hope they can wake up and stop deteriorating beloved legends.
True I Really Hate Watching Twisted Storyline Of Our Beloved Gods And Goddesses
This Production House Should Tell Better Stories Of The Beloved Legends Or Don't Make Mythological Tv Shows
Not sure if this production would show the actual story or anything related, so maybe I can share this video...
It's a nice talk, albeit long, but lovely to listen to...
His Finally Back As Lord Shiva But Will Stay As Sunder Because Goddess Meenakshi Needs Justice For Her Parents And The People Need To Be Free...
I Can't Wait For Him To Find His Lord Shiva Essence Because His Questioning Himself So Hopefully Once He Does And Goddess Meenakshi Also Will...
Will He Be Alright? And About Goddess Meenakshi ? Arunasur's His Her Real Father She Must Know The Truth And Save Sunder 😢😔 Only Together They...
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mhalsa More Information About Her
Parvati's journey packed with relentless trials that will test her spirit, her strength, and her very identity. Parvati, determined to reunite...