🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: Second Semi-Final- India vs Eng🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: First Semi-Final- SA vs NZ🏏
TATTOO OF MAA 5.3
Toxic Postponed To 4th June 2026
"I don't recognize my country anymore": Angelina Jolie
HOLI GADBAD 4.3
Abhimaan Ki 4th Shaadi
Abeekmaan are cringe
Avatar & Signatures Shop BC 2026 | V-Day Celebration | VOTING ON!
what about his phone
This is a lost cause, I’ve given up long time back… we can still save Khaala 😆
Originally posted by: TheMinion
This is a lost cause, I’ve given up long time back… we can still save Khaala 😆
First of all, every single one of my Insta reel thread has to do with Bollywood! I stay on topic until my dying breath. So sit yo ass down.
Originally posted by: Supari_khala
First of all, every single one of my Insta reel thread has to do with Bollywood! I stay on topic until my dying breath. So sit yo ass down.
Okay 😆
Originally posted by: bollyqueen0
LMFAO what on earth are these dialogues and expressions
Him: Janam...
Her: 😳
Him: Mujhe barfeeli sharbat pasand hai
Her:
If you look it other way,
even I’m in the USA and Bollyqueen etc but I doubt we take her phone away 😂but instead be curious what all she has on her phone lol 😂
But Khala jaan lives in some place in Idaho. She be untraceable 😆
Originally posted by: RockingSunny
Itv directors ko koi tag karo this is the best scene for itv👏
Ekta will copy this in Naagin 7 😳
Idaho?! I never even been to Idaho!
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DPzFU8lE-42/?igsh=MXgycm9hMmxkeDdvMg==
Rashmika Mandanna and Vijay Devarakonda wedding Wedding photos https://www.instagram.com/p/DVOOY-egX_M/ https://www.instagram.com/p/DVOOZXek3sl/...
Kritika Kamra and Gaurav Kapur's wedding 2026...