#MeetBanaMrityuBhagya… 🤣
no Meet Ahlawat did not kill him… Isha killed her own husband … read recent precap thread I created or last few pages of EDT … you will get the gist … 🤣
Okay thank you
so bhai rakhi ka bandhan nibha raha hai. great
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 27th Nov 2025
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Vrinda Angad Marriage
How Embarrassing
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
#MeetBanaMrityuBhagya… 🤣
no Meet Ahlawat did not kill him… Isha killed her own husband … read recent precap thread I created or last few pages of EDT … you will get the gist … 🤣
Okay thank you
so bhai rakhi ka bandhan nibha raha hai. great
Meet - Acche karm ka bura phalwe should start a thread with alternate title for Meet …. hm kl se itne sare title de chuke h … thread na sahi mai yha list krti hu … tum b add kr dena …
Meet - Behen k rakshak aur balidaan ki devi
Meet - Rakhi ek bandhan ya bhoj
Meet - Rakhi ka farz ya karz
Meet - The killer machine
Meet - Mrityu Bhagya … (I like this one most) … 😈 🤣
or kuch aya to add krungi …
Hmm… Tis writer is a damn sadistic creature…🤢🤢…. I feel Bacha was a Haddi for thm cos thy culdnt think how to move the stry ahead vit it…. Itna hi problm tha, so y got Meety preggie in the first place….Noone frm the audience was in favour of tis… !! Upar se leap was useless , nvr served the purpose nor it had the Xcitemnt cOS the WRITER DIDNT KNOW HOW TO EXECUTE the damn plot!!! ALL THE HELL was jumbled up…. I think Cvs r goin for a reboot or a reform of the show vit actually a new beginning for them…not in the real sense but probably no link in between them so thy cud be together … Mujhe tho bahut gussa araha hai….😡….. Agar ye sab karna hi tha, tho bache ko jab hi mardete before the leap n they wud hve eventually got separated due to this !!!!! Tis wud had been a perfect reason N started a stry fresh with the leap…. this wud had made more sense n appropriate!!!! Tis one yr leap with a changed ladylike Meet wud had totally been proper…. U didnt need a disguised MANJARI for tat!!! Pata nahi kya dimag hai writers ka?!!!!!! …. Was watching YRKKH n their new promo for separation is damn impressive…n their reason for it also mkes sense…. Tats how you show it!!! The angst, the passion, the longing…. Hamare tarah nahi!!!!😡
in the whole segment…when Meet Hooda and Meet Ahlawat run towards the kid saying “mera bachcha” that was the only scene very impactful. … it tugs at your heartstrings… ohh .. kuch b krna ta … 1 bar bachche ko dekh to lene dete .. Meet H ne dekha ta pr couldn’t take him in arms…. and Meet A to dekh b ni paya … unless and until there is a reason for it … its too cruel …even by itv standard…, mje mera “abhi mujh me kahi” sequence to mila hi ni … 😆
ye 90s ka music alag hi feel add kr deta b pure scene me .. Anupamaa re introduced that music again and now almost all shows are following the footsteps…
https://twitter.com/naush_smile/status/1559570583033184257?s=21&t=G3fkEhecYBS8UxA25W-lzw
Meet Ahlawat ki situation pr gaana … 😒
https://twitter.com/das604616/status/1559613001950318592?s=21&t=G3fkEhecYBS8UxA25W-lzw
Meet Ahlawat ki situation pr gaana … 😒
https://twitter.com/das604616/status/1559613001950318592?s=21&t=G3fkEhecYBS8UxA25W-lzw
For the first time since watching this show and joining forum I have used so many angry expressions to react on the posts 😡
I can’t even explain how annoyed I am with this track..I watched the segment and uff why did I..I could not stand the last scene where MA seems to walk away..i always said his love was conditional and with that moment he proved his love was selfish..his anger was just for the fact she left but he never tried to really find the reason..and yeah he deserved to know but there is no denying that he is impulsive and would have reacted..though her fault was not so big but even if it was..her loss is way bigger today..and she has no one to take care of her..
Losing a parent and child who was your source of strength for so long is shattering..
yes MA lost Deep but he himself put him in jail and didn’t trust him for ages..the guy was more attached to meety and she still doesn’t know she lost him too..the wedding and happiness she so wanted and did everything in her ability to make it happen is broken by the very same girl!!! And the guy who she thought will be her support pillar is getting ready to give her the worst torture possible..
just reverse the situation and if meety was asked to marry someone what would have happened then..
Ah I just wish this writer gets some sleepless nights like he is torturing us..I so want the TRP to fall..
Originally posted by: Chatterbox1
For the first time since watching this show and joining forum I have used so many angry expressions to react on the posts 😡
I can’t even explain how annoyed I am with this track..I watched the segment and uff why did I..I could not stand the last scene where MA seems to walk away..i always said his love was conditional and with that moment he proved his love was selfish..his anger was just for the fact she left but he never tried to really find the reason..and yeah he deserved to know but there is no denying that he is impulsive and would have reacted..though her fault was not so big but even if it was..her loss is way bigger today..and she has no one to take care of her..Losing a parent and child who was your source of strength for so long is shattering..
yes MA lost Deep but he himself put him in jail and didn’t trust him for ages..the guy was more attached to meety and she still doesn’t know she lost him too..the wedding and happiness she so wanted and did everything in her ability to make it happen is broken by the very same girl!!! And the guy who she thought will be her support pillar is getting ready to give her the worst torture possible..
just reverse the situation and if meety was asked to marry someone what would have happened then..Ah I just wish this writer gets some sleepless nights like he is torturing us..I so want the TRP to fall..
you are absolutely right yaar … and I just don’t understand how did he reach to this stage? … first time when he was told that his child was stillborn… he immediately asked for her .. because he knew it will be hard for her and he wanted to comfort her .. even today when Popat fai told her that his child is in the car .. his first response was to ask for Meet … and now a minute later all of a sudden he walked away …
If I still try to be optimistic … then keeping in mind when very first time in ashram he wasn’t able to prevent the mishap from occurring in the first place.. his immediate response was feeling responsible and try to get punished for it .. (although in a stupid fashion by getting beaten in a boxing ring but punished alright) … I feel when he got to know that Meet H handled everything herself and got the child and he wasn’t able to share the responsibility in anyway and also in front of his eyes his child got into an accident and he wasn’t able to reach on time … I think that feeling came rushing again of not being able to be a good father … he may be feeling responsible… and probably him walking away is not anger … but guilt and feeling useless questioning his own abilities…. I don’t know what will they show tomorrow.. nor I am interested in knowing but …
if I look at it positively may be he did second marriage and not because of anger towards Meet H but at his own uselessness… and wanted to sacrifice his life so that atleast he could save his sister.. given he wasn’t able to save anyone else today …. and somehow he feels Meet H doesn’t trust him anymore… or think he is important enough to be told anything… so she will be better off without him … I know if this is the case he is a moron .. but we always maintained that He is not the brightest bulb of the lot …
you are absolutely right yaar … and I just don’t understand how did he reach to this stage? … first time when he was told that his child was stillborn… he immediately asked for her .. because he knew it will be hard for her and he wanted to comfort her .. even today when Popat fai told her that his child is in the car .. his first response was to ask for Meet … and now a minute later all of a sudden he walked away …
If I still try to be optimistic … then keeping in mind when very first time in ashram he wasn’t able to prevent the mishap from occurring in the first place.. his immediate response was feeling responsible and try to get punished for it .. (although in a stupid fashion by getting beaten in a boxing ring but punished alright) … I feel when he got to know that Meet H handled everything herself and got the child and he wasn’t able to share the responsibility in anyway and also in front of his eyes his child got into an accident and he wasn’t able to reach on time … I think that feeling came rushing again of not being able to be a good father … he may be feeling responsible… and probably him walking away is not anger … but guilt and feeling useless questioning his own abilities…. I don’t know what will they show tomorrow.. nor I am interested in knowing but …
if I look at it positively may be he did second marriage and not because of anger towards Meet H but at his own uselessness… and wanted to sacrifice his life so that atleast he could save his sister.. given he wasn’t able to save anyone else today …. and somehow he feels Meet H doesn’t trust him anymore… or think he is important enough to be told anything… so she will be better off without him … I know if this is the case he is a moron .. but we always maintained that He is not the brightest bulb of the lot …
In all this it’s just him and his feelings..he did not think at all of the woman he claim to love who lost everything..Atleast he knows her reasons for acting as manjari..and it was all driven by one reason - save child..now she has lost that too..he can punish himself if he wants but telling the wife who was trying to get their child back that he will marry someone else is like taking away the only thread she is left with..and this will involve another girl and her life too..
I did not watch but read about the scene where he told burfi he is married..in all that dialogue I did not read that he said I cannot do this to my wife..he said it will be difficult but not that it’s outright wrong for everyone..his wife, himself and the new girl..he left room to accept rather than totally deny..
we all know where this is going..till yesterday somewhere I had hope that due to so much feedback and backlash makers might change the track..but it seems that will not happen..wedding for me is where I will draw the line..I might watch Ashi’s acting clips but MA will enter burfi category for me and I will not watch him anymore..after manushi, Babita, burfi he will be the 4th person to join my list..funnily enough the show won’t have anything else..either if these will mostly be in the scenes so I just need to catch up on some movies on zee5 and let it go 😂
Originally posted by: Chatterbox1
In all this it’s just him and his feelings..he did not think at all of the woman he claim to love who lost everything..Atleast he knows her reasons for acting as manjari..and it was all driven by one reason - save child..now she has lost that too..he can punish himself if he wants but telling the wife who was trying to get their child back that he will marry someone else is like taking away the only thread she is left with..and this will involve another girl and her life too..
I did not watch but read about the scene where he told burfi he is married..in all that dialogue I did not read that he said I cannot do this to my wife..he said it will be difficult but not that it’s outright wrong for everyone..his wife, himself and the new girl..he left room to accept rather than totally deny..
we all know where this is going..till yesterday somewhere I had hope that due to so much feedback and backlash makers might change the track..but it seems that will not happen..wedding for me is where I will draw the line..I might watch Ashi’s acting clips but MA will enter burfi category for me and I will not watch him anymore..after manushi, Babita, burfi he will be the 4th person to join my list..funnily enough the show won’t have anything else..either if these will mostly be in the scenes so I just need to catch up on some movies on zee5 and let it go 😂
exactly… I mentioned it in EDT … he kept on saying … ye mai kaise krunga .. ye shart puri kr pana bht mushkil h …ya kaise ho payega … which gives the scope as it means It is difficult but still not impossible…
instead of saying .., ye shart puri kr pana mere liye namumkin h … which would have meant it’s impossible and he could not think about it …