Also Rishabh Pant was so good today I was there for all his special moments and he got a stumps, runout and that catch 🥳🥳
I've always thought he wasn't a good enough WK but today he proved his worth❤️
BHAGAVO GHAR SE 20.1
Kiara Advani Behaviour On Flight
SAVING VANI 21.1
🏏New Zealand vs India : 1st T20I: VCA Stadium, Nagpur on 21/01/26🏏
🏏WPL 2026: Match 13: DCW vs MIW at Vadodara on 20/01/26🏏
Can Abhira be redeemed?
Out Now - Official Trailer - O Romeo - Shahid Kapoor
Sunita Williams retires from Nasa.
Javed Akhtar on Border 2 songs
Which January release are you more excited for?
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #3
SRK & Farah Khan Reunite For Comedy Action Horror Film ?
Border 2 Reviews & Box Office|Sunny Deol, Varun, Diljit
Also Rishabh Pant was so good today I was there for all his special moments and he got a stumps, runout and that catch 🥳🥳
I've always thought he wasn't a good enough WK but today he proved his worth❤️
Woohoo I'll have those sandwiches and fried momos please ☺️
Also some chowmein 😆
Thanks Supu 🤗 (can I call you Supu? 😆)
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Wow m taking dhokla and chowmein and pizza and the chocolate milkshake or whatever it is.
Thank you
Chalo hum dono chowmein share karte hai Soni 🤗
Originally posted by: Sutapasima
Bee dear … ajke ki Mishti chayi??🤗 India jeetley ki chayi r NZ jeetley konta chayi … jogar kore Rakhi .😆
Ajke party feast theke kheye niechi Mishti khawar mood chilo na ajke, chakum chikum snacks er iccha korchilo 🤪
1st Test Nov 25th to 29th
2nd Test Dec 3rd to 7th
No, test matches start at 9:30AM IST and go on until about 5:00PM IST.
Cheers..
No more matches in Eden Gardens 🤔
They are shifting to Kanpur n Mumbai
Originally posted by: Savera84
1st Test Nov 25th to 29th
2nd Test Dec 3rd to 7th
No, test matches start at 9:30AM IST and go on until about 5:00PM IST.
Cheers..
Matlab it will be over by the time I wake up😆
3 clinical wins for India😍
Congratulations to the team for bouncing back stronger after a disappointing WC.
New Zealand T20I squad vs India Mitchell Santner (capt), Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway (wk), Jacob Duffy, Zak Foulkes, Matt...
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 5th T20I at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad on 11/19/2025 at 7:00 PM IST🏏 India are in a...
🏏India vs S Africa, 4th T20I: B R A B V Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow🏏 If India wins in Lucknow on today, it will mark their 14th consecutive...
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd T20I at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala on 11/14/2025 at 7:00 PM...
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I at Maharaja Yadavindra Singh International Cricket Stadium, Mullanpur, New Chandigarh...