Found on Instagram.
It says everything abt this story in future..
https://www.instagram.com/p/CVj7GR9PUeo/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Aug 2025 EDT
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
GRUHA🏠PRAVESH 7.8
Dharma..what a downfall!!
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Janaabe Aali - War 2 - Hrithik Jr NTR Dance Face Off
What if (Fun Post)
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
War 2 shows in New Zealand removed due to ZERO bookings on 1st Day
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Which mihir you prefer
Found on Instagram.
It says everything abt this story in future..
https://www.instagram.com/p/CVj7GR9PUeo/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
Omg guys what if the finale is Bhai Dooj with Sanjana accepting Dev as her brother ๐๐๐๐
Also guess how to keep soha as their biological daughter..
One way simple kick this โShit season 3 โ out of our mind
Go back watch S1๐๐
Or
Flash back by Psycho
Rohit was Psychoโs lover ( she was obsessed with BIL first so to make own sis to be kicked out by in-laws she exchanged babies ( devakshiโs original child Soha with Minnalโs child boy .. nurseโs name Reetha ๐๐๐
Reetha is Sanjโs bestie ..๐๐๐
Rohit fainted like Dev for a while so when he regained consciousness he saw the girl baby so he swapped back the babies with Nurse Leela ( Reeta & Sanj were celebrating while that happened they couldnโt tell the truth either )๐๐
When Dev babu did DNA test Sanj & Reetha manipulated samples ๐๐๐
( remember Sanj is the mightiest emotionless super woman she can do any thing ๐๐)
She flew between Kalkata & Delhi on her โ witch broom โ
Wait I must try a chance๐ช๐ผ๐ช๐ผin writing nonsense ๐ค๐ค๐ค I can write bakwas too
Dev is getting married to Sanjana & Sonakshi is tying his sehra after which she leaves Ishwari Nivaas forever with Suhana, Aayush & Shubh. Also, Ritvikโs wife has died in the meanwhile, he bumps into Sona & Sona gets married to him.
Halloween inspired
Lovely ... Sanj should be on cover page
This is too good...๐คฃ๐คฃ.Originally posted by: Rosh4rose
One way simple kick this โShit season 3 โ out of our mind
Go back watch S1๐๐
Or
Flash back by Psycho
Rohit was Psychoโs lover ( she was obsessed with BIL first so to make own sis to be kicked out by in-laws she exchanged babies ( devakshiโs original child Soha with Minnalโs child boy .. nurseโs name Reetha ๐๐๐
Reetha is Sanjโs bestie ..๐๐๐
Rohit fainted like Dev for a while so when ge regained consciousness he saw the girls baby so he swapped back the babies with Nurse Leela ( Reeta & Sanj were celebrating that happened they couldnโt tell tje truth either )
When Dev babu did DNA test Sanj & Reetha manipulated samples ๐๐๐
( remember Sanj is the mightiest emotionless super woman she can do any thing ๐๐)
She flew between Kalkata & Delhi on her โ witch broom โ
Wait I must try a chance๐ช๐ผ๐ช๐ผin writing nonsense ๐ค๐ค๐ค I can write bakwas too
awesome idea ..and with neha tieing rakhi on bhaijaan ,dada,bhaiya, dev's wrist..๐ฅฐ ..kaske ek thapper dene chahiye usko..๐คฌ๐Omg guys what if the finale is Bhai Dooj with Sanjana accepting Dev as her brother ๐๐๐๐
Originally posted by: xmanisha
Dev is getting married to Sanjana & Sonakshi is tying his sehra after which she leaves Ishwari Nivaas forever with Suhana, Aayush & Shubh. Also, Ritvikโs wife has died in the meanwhile, he bumps into Sona & Sona gets married to him.
Haha I would accept this ending! Ritvik coming back would be soo good! Finally a positive character who we can respect! ๐
And honestly Sona and Ritvik were great together!
Originally posted by: AubodroKhargosh
Haha I would accept this ending! Ritvik coming back would be soo good! Finally a positive character who we can respect! ๐
Honestly, I also loved Neel ๐ I think heโd make a great partner ๐ฅฐ
Originally posted by: AubodroKhargosh
That would be really positive ending. Finally we can releive sona will have peaceful n respectful life till the end of her life..