Poll
Most favorite part of RR mansion? 😍🔥
PEN DRIVE SAVED 28.1
Arijit Singh Retires As Playback Singer
Love Couple India S5: I, Me, and Myself (Sign up Open)
🏏New Zealand vs India 4th T20I in Visakhapatnam @ 7 PM IST🏏
🏏WPL 2026: Match 17: DC W vs GG W at Vadodara on 27/01/26🏏
Tulsi talked about wife and children of gautam
Border 2 emerges a BB🔥
The Shradhanjali Thread
SPITTING FACTS 29.1
Real reason for Orry hating Sara Palak and Ibrahim
Whats is going on! Sabhoot? Bruise on arm?
How Is Kriti Sanon Surviving In Bollywood
Ariya OS : Fluttering Hearts 💖💞
Animal in 3 Parts
Karan Johar Goes On Break From Social Media
Anupamaa is a psychopath
Originally posted by: K_keechu
And don't finish the thread before it hits 100 votes... 🤣🤣
Long way to go! Still @ 76
Whichever flavour they want! 😆
I love white forest cake the most
Kyun, chocolate cake dungi to tum phirse vote karogi kya? 😆
I will but multi voting is not working 🤣
Don't ask me wht happened to me... I don't know 🤣🤣
185 for me... I'm literally collecting. 🤣🤣
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rg6CiPI6h2g
Gotta catch 'em all 😎😎
Ulti khopdi right? 😆
Ulti = reverse, opposite etc
Khopdi = Skull
Ulti khopdi = jiska brain opposite disha mein chalta hai 😆
Whatever you like..
It's like we have to bribe them to vote... 🤣
Amma like, please teach me to raise my hands on BWA and my sweet husband. 🤣
Sankhi baba toh gaya🤣🤣
Sanki baba...icu se tho nikle ...tab baat karenge 🤣
🤣
Bhaggu = short form of bhagwan 😆
Choclate cake 😆....shayad silent readers ko tho bribe karna hi padega 🤣
Originally posted by: RishuDarling
Split personality..? 😆
SKR and RR in a fight together..
Slap fest! 😆
🤣
That's also the place where she was bickering with his picture 😆 And he came behind her chupchap and then held her in his arms when she stumbled❤️
One of my favourite Raghvi scenes
Mine too...
They were so cute...
I miss those scenes. 😭
And their language exchange was