GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Originally posted by: nautankitadka

OG6 are a charm we are never gonna get back 🥺🥺🥺

Tony & Nat deserved to live; the Avengers Assemble scene makes no sense w/o Nat 😭😭😭

SteveNat as a rebel duo, I shippp!! Not in a love story way, but loved them kicking ass 😎😎

IronDad and SpideyKid! 😭🥺 I'm gonna read some FFs then ❤️

It was written before endgame (the Tony’s kid and OG6 living with him series) I don’t remember the name though

Wasn’t spidery kid but a cute daughter 😆

OG were best unique uncles / aunt / babysitters

There are many new good canon divergence FFs

I am stopping myself rn

Will go back to it after July 😆

Pls Check out A03❤️

We can share recommendations too then 😆

Edited by Radiant_Eyes_ - 4 years ago
Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nautankitadka

OG6 are a charm we are never gonna get back 🥺🥺🥺

Tony & Nat deserved to live; the Avengers Assemble scene makes no sense w/o Nat 😭😭😭

SteveNat as a rebel duo, I shippp!! Not in a love story way, but loved them kicking ass 😎😎

IronDad and SpideyKid! 😭🥺 I'm gonna read some FFs then ❤️

😭😭💔💔

That's exactly what I mean about SteveNat, I didn't ship them romantically but I love the kind of dynamic they had 😎 Classy pair!

Kid! That word has a whole different emotion for me in the mcu 😭😭 My heart melts with love and shatters at the same time 😭💔 Bring them back please, please, someone! Their presence in each other's lives couldn't possibly be that short! 😭

Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

It was written before endgame (the Tony’s kid and OG6 living with him series) I don’t remember the name though

Wasn’t spidery kid but a cute daughter 😆

OG were best unique uncles / aunt / babysitters

There are many new good canon divergence FFs

I am stopping myself rn

Will go back to it after July 😆

Pls Check out A03❤️

We can share recommendations too then 😆

Thor is my favourite babysitter by far 🤣 He's like the clueless uncle 🤣 He means well but it always ends up so chaotic 🤣

SRKian thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Bee222

Faith? Sabse zyada shaq tujh par hi hai 🤣🤣

Ouch! 🤣 I thought farhad's name will get me an easy pass🤣

ohhh the thread is about to finish 🥳

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

I literally gobbled up all the happy fics I could find to get over my Endgame depression!! I've even stayed away from reading about Morgan bcz it makes me feel like Endgame was real (which it wasn't, not in my mind). If it's a fic about Tony surviving the snap, that's the only scenario she exists. If it's AU or pre-Endgame, it should be all about the Avengers fam ❤️ I adored my OG6 😭

Did you like BruceNat? I liked SteveNat more... but I liked them in their couple-but-not-really form, never shipped them to get together. In fact, I didn't want Nat to get together with anyone for that matter 😆 I loved her friendships much more 😳❤️

I loved Tony and Peter's relationship WAY TOO MUCH 😭😭 Their hug and that goodbye... that's how Endgame broke me for good 😭💔

Tony’s death is heartbreaking 😭💔

I live in oblivion that it never happened

Pepper Potts is my fav

I feel for her 😭

Tom Holland is ❤️

I like him so much

It hurts that I won’t get to see iron fam ever again 😭

I liked Nat as alone

I don’t ship her with anyone particularly

Fine with anything 😆

Even FxF fanfics suit Nat 😆

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Thor is my favourite babysitter by far 🤣 He's like the clueless uncle 🤣 He means well but it always ends up so chaotic 🤣

Yes 🤣

Those guys are Cutiepies 🥰 when babysitting

Thor is freakin’ cute and hilarious in all OG6 living together ffs 🤣

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

End 😲

Thread khatam 😲

Silent readers ab toh vote kardo

Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKian

Ouch! 🤣 I thought farhad's name will get me an easy pass🤣

ohhh the thread is about to finish 🥳

Nothing gets you an easy pass Anika 😆 I know your chalupanti you see 🤣

Yes but 100 votes abhi tak nahi mile 🥺 Ab to bump bhi nahi kar payenge 🥺🤣

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 7

Stop the chatting! Please! 😡

Leave the page asap.😡

Push it with one post till next week.. Please

I want to make a new poll with its results! 🤣

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 7

Please vote... 5 more needed.😭

I want to make new poll. 🥺🤪