What a wrong Timing.... 😂
US & Israel vs Iran ongoing war discussion thread
Wikipedia Describes Dhurandhar The Revenge As A Propaganda Film
The Rant:I am done with this show
PYAR ka ZEHAR 23.3
Netizens Upset With Deepika Padukone Singh
COME & MEET ME 24.3
🏏 Chase Your Dreams… Predict IPL Winner & Win Big! 🏆
65 CRORES 1ST MONDAY FOR DHURANDHAR 2!!!!!!!
People waking up to Ranveer's peak male beauty!!!
Filmfare Magazine Has South Stars On Cover
Men are literally going out to buy Ranveer's outfit from D2
Tuhir FF: Kuch Kuch Hota Hain Phirse Continued
When I come everyone will disappear.... 🤷♀️
No one knows about me being here and writing ...if they I'll be thrown out , so better I keep it as secret 🤫🤫 but still everyone thinks me mad only ,even before I entered in Rosid world 🤣
🤣🤣🤣
We are mad only 🤣
Who told you this...
Don't be in any misunderstanding , I'm not any good girl 🤣
Good girl is ande 👍🏼
So I won't give any update 🤪
Very bad yaar 😭😭
Please give na I will also give
Originally posted by: Smily_Quinn
yeah Right, so hereafter I will call you pannu instead of maanu😏😏
Call me whatever you want, Zombie dadima🤪
Yes...some stories are got pasted in my mind so easily...and this is also one in that...so I remembered...
Infact about remembering about Rosid stories you ask to Sarah di that how much I remember...😆
I told once right that Sarah di forgot who is Darsh...so I was little shocked that how can she forget Darsh so inturn she asked some names from her all stories and I told it correctly and then she was shocked that how I remember it 🤣
Today you're being opposite to me😆
I don't remember much of the details in a story and often have to read previous chapters to keep track. And if the update is given after so much gap then I'll feel it as a whole new story🤣
Same with me too 🙋🏻♀️🙋🏻♀️
Just a day ago I finished one in my mind 🤣🤣 , if wanna know come enter into my mind and read 🤣, you are ghost right 👻☠️
Try finding time to write that story as well😉
I will have so many stories in my mind and I can't keep thinking about only one at a time. So mostly I'll keep jumping from one story to another 🤣
These days I'm more into mafia stories😎
I wish I could enter people's mind🤪
Of course, you'll support others when they're against me🤣
CHOTU!!!🤪
Originally posted by: Soujanya_ROSID
When I come everyone will disappear.... 🤷♀️
You exchanged timing with Ande it seems🤣
Good night everyone 🤗
I'm not in mood Ari...if I try will mess up everything 🤷🏻♀️