@aishu --hmm

@maya -- lets see....

@pragu.. okks

aishasully1993 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: murdeshwar.maya

I dont think Rudraksh will ever sacrifice his love for anyone.

Bcoz he loves Preesha like crazy and Preesha too loves him now.

Both are in love only thing is I am afraid what will be reaction of Rudraksh after he comes to know about Mahima's complete truth ?

Will he support her and stand by her and fight for her against the society who questioned her character?

Bcoz Rudraksh still has that tag in his mind that Preesha Killed His Bhai Rajeev

Nah I thnk he will trust her and will feel proud of her

girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: laboni11

Right on!the guy had it coming.

What surprise me most in this whole conversation how organically he forgot his deeds and was so in pace to get everything even out right away.He was even in rush to get those magical three words out from her instant.He is a overgrown puppy child.I tell ya😆

Yes,I agree the idea of being in love for him was totally new and abandoned but he needs to grow in this relationship.He need to be selfless for himself and as well for the person he loves.Space out the dynamics and have balance.Not over power or over shadow each others.Only, then the journey of being in love will be truly justified.

Sorry,It was overwhelming forr my hormones.😆

IKR .. like seriously .. he was behaving like abhi sab ok hai toh chalo lets go back to where we left 😆

he literally asked - kyahua Preesha after everything he did 😆

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

Yeah

she is human

both has flaws

but anyway 😆

Nichuss thumbnail

meraaa chaand

mein Preesha ka hu

-----------------