Poll
Which soundtrack you liked the best in 1997?
Why Maddock films favors Kriti Sanon this much?
Peddi - Reviews And Box Office
Vulgarity- Bollywood vs Tollywood
Episode dtd 4.6
Episode dtd 5.6
Pooja from Mujhse Dosti Karoge is toxic and irritating
Yes boss
https://youtu.be/UOTem2lJjSkhttps://youtu.be/UOTem2lJjSk
I love this song of Pardes the most
Do dil mil rahe hain....such a sweet, soulful number...captures the feeling of first love perfectly
Though I voted for Yes Boss but Pardes too has a great soundtrack ♥
Pardes is also one of my favorite Shahrukh movies ❤️
Wow. The music used to be so good then. All the albums have at least 3 favourite songs.
Voted for DTPH.
I don't remember, I was 3 years old.
Most of the songs are classic , but gupt just because mere khwabo me tu was my childhood jam.Would dance to it everyday after returning from school.❤️
Originally posted by: FreeTheNipple
I don't remember, I was 3 years old.
Haha, you just gave away your age😉
2009 was a golden year for Bollywood music—arguably one of the last eras where albums (not just singles) truly mattered. A mix of soulful...
Pls post your favourite song of Asha Ji. Asha Bhosle was the sister of playback singer Lata Mangeshkar and belonged to the prominent Mangeshkar...
For me, October is one of my favourite works by Shoojit Sircar — perhaps the favourite. What moves me every single time is the kind of love Dan...
Ranbir Kapoor has been there, done that. From an angst-ridden child man in Tamasha to the violent, toxic caricature of patriarchy in Animal...he...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4SbgqiOAhPY I just love this song....been 24 years...but it still gives me goosebumps