I love Radhika Apte's
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs KKR, 57th Match, at Raipur🏏
Alia Bhatt gets ignored by media at Cannes Red Carpet!
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs MI, 58th Match, Dharamsala on 14/05/2026🏏
THARLA TAR MAG! Thread 10
Yeh rishta boring and bland kehlata hai
Anupamaa 13 May 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Did Alia Bhatt Crush Visiting Card
Maan Geet 3S : The Returning love[Part 2 on Pg 2]
I love John Abraham's house. It is a perfect combination of modern, simple and spaced out (with no cluster or overly decorated).
Not Bollywood. But I recently saw Dakota Johnson's house in Architectural Digest's YT channel and I thought her's was hard to beat. A perfect little abode for a single lady. ❤️
India needs a YouTube channel like Architectural Digest...I love seeing celebrity homes on that!
Dakota Johnson's house is gorgeous. It was probably the best house I have ever seen.
Other than that I loved the houses of Nicole Scherzinger, Jessica Alba, Scott Disick, Alessandra Ambrosio and Ashley Tisdale.
Zedd's house is like a dream ❤️ I loved Cara and Poppy Delevingne's pool area and backyard 😳
Mariah Carey, Celine Dion and Enrique Iglesias houses are my favs Enrique's house has a tennis court, swimming pool and an exclusive port for his boats, what a dream house ⭐️
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
I love John Abraham's house. It is a perfect combination of modern, simple and spaced out (with no cluster or overly decorated).
I also liked John's.
I love robert downey jr's home. Those random pop art hanging on his walls.... yeah I totally relate to him & his wife's artistic taste cuz I have similar ones on my walls 😆
Originally posted by: Ashley.Tisdale
India needs a YouTube channel like Architectural Digest...I love seeing celebrity homes on that!
Dakota Johnson's house is gorgeous. It was probably the best house I have ever seen.
Other than that I loved the houses of Nicole Scherzinger, Jessica Alba, Scott Disick, Alessandra Ambrosio and Ashley Tisdale.
Zedd's house is like a dream ❤️ I loved Cara and Poppy Delevingne's pool area and backyard 😳
Isn't that the one she'd bought from another celebrity? I personally found it a bit eccentric, but decent bachelor pad.
I liked John Abraham's house.
Kabir Khan && Arshad Warsi both have classy wives and decent homely homes.
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
Completely agree with you!
Happy Holi- celebrity pictures...
Pls post your favourite song of Asha Ji. Asha Bhosle was the sister of playback singer Lata Mangeshkar and belonged to the prominent Mangeshkar...
For me, October is one of my favourite works by Shoojit Sircar — perhaps the favourite. What moves me every single time is the kind of love Dan...
Ranbir Kapoor has been there, done that. From an angst-ridden child man in Tamasha to the violent, toxic caricature of patriarchy in Animal...he...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4SbgqiOAhPY I just love this song....been 24 years...but it still gives me goosebumps