Task Master ya Flirt Master--- Atta boy Rudra

Armu4eva thumbnail

God, how good was the episode yesterday. I was smiling, frowning, and drooling all throughout. Now that's the kind of balance we need in the episodes.

Ok, back to the topic..

So does anyone find themselves smiling everytime Rudra does something that Maya least expects? Task is one thing but the way he questions her and stumps her makes for one fun watch. 😆

The part that makes me chuckle is the way he flirts.. and uses it to mess with Maya a bit. Boy is a charmer and uses his charm so smoothly with her. 😳

- At the fish market, even if not directly, he was indirectly flirting with her while narrating the fishy-fish love story. "Fishy fish ko marne aai thi, par badle me apna dil de baithi".

- At the fencing match, in the middle of an important lesson, he went ahead and stumped Maya saying "kya hua dur nahi raha ja raha" ?

- At the construction site, just as she mentioned the race, he was back to his flirtatious mode and talked about her heels, "itna bharosa hai, apki ye 6inch-4inch wali heels pe".

- At the fight club, looking around to his surroundings he asked her if she was a fight master in past life? " Hunterwali?" and started chanting "Shera, shera"

- At the office, when she mentioned a new condition, he flat out asked her "shadi karni hai mujhse"?

Literally all these moments were reactions to a serious conversation that MayRa were having and it highlights just how unpredictable Rudra is in how he reacts to a situation that Maya puts him in. I love these moments so much..😆  Thoughts?

pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Oh yes...Even I love these moments. Rudra just surprises her everytime.

And yesterday she almost blurted out that you think you are doing all this so that I can turn weak. That means somewhere Rudra has started affect Maya a bit.

alizia_malik thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

That's the charm na. He can be serious, angry, asking logical questions for a moment and then funny flirty in next. Maya just keeps on faltering and slipping her true thoughts in his presence. I love that he questions her at every stage and make her roll her eyes. Maya won't be able to handle Rudra 😂

Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooja-menon

Oh yes...Even I love these moments. Rudra just surprises her everytime.

And yesterday she almost blurted out that you think you are doing all this so that I can turn weak. That means somewhere Rudra has started affect Maya a bit.

Yes absolutely. Her flashbacks were of her happier self in past instead of her hurt self and that scared her. She reacted more to make herself believe than Rudra

Gurmeet4Drashti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

He is so cheeky with her and has managed to get under her skin!!

Special mention to him calling her chocolate-vanilla

Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gurmeet4Drashti

He is so cheeky with her and has managed to get under her skin!!

Special mention to him calling her chocolate-vanilla

He is going to be the luckiest man if she relents. Thrilling times ahead☺️

_Anu95_ thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Loving this guy.. He is such a sweet heart❤️ but everyone is around him to control mj, maya, ananya

Gurmeet4Drashti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

He is going to be the luckiest man if she relents. Thrilling times ahead☺️

Madam has unconsciously started relenting 😛

I CANT WAITTT. They’ve explosive chemistry and the makers better exploit it!!

Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Anu95_

Loving this guy.. He is such a sweet heart❤️ but everyone is around him to control mj, maya, ananya

Biwi ka to janam siddh adhikar hai control karna

Just kidding. I guess we shall see how Maya reacts with Rudra being around her in the office.

Edited by Armu4eva - 6 years ago
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gurmeet4Drashti

Madam has unconsciously started relenting 😛

I CANT WAITTT. They’ve explosive chemistry and the makers better exploit it!!

Seriously. I was like written update pe focus karun ya MayRa pe. Their scenes are so good. A huge credit goes to Jen. She has insane chemistry with literally all her Costars. And Shivin has been such a revelation.

Edited by Armu4eva - 6 years ago