Kind of filler based episode. I like how they put forward imran's entry. Like the actor. ( Btw good looking)😂
Hanita scene was a breath of fresh air😍...liked it.
Precap looked a bit like minni's dream..way to over.
P.s: babes looked gorgeous😍
Kind of filler based episode. I like how they put forward imran's entry. Like the actor. ( Btw good looking)😂
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 27, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Param Sundari review and box office
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Flops put Hrithik Roshan’s stardom under question mark?
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
10 years of Phantom
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
So the sindoor mystry was not solved.
I couldn't watch the episode. But, is the mystery revealed?
I don't think so that precap could be a dream.... Let's see... But I thoroughly enjoyed HS Lala scene at the police station... That blush was totally awwww... ☺️
And then his excuse of coming home... Just to see her was so so cute.... The entire Hanita scene was too cute.... Perfect...their smiles... Their blushes.... Haai....
Lmao, Anirudh ne aaj hamara popat banaya hai. 😆
Originally posted by: Riyarita
So the sindoor mystry was not solved.
I know I've the very unpopular opinion but I want it to remain unfinished. Giving me more feels ☺️
8pm waala show got uploaded in like 10 minutes of it getting over on TV. Saari special treatment sirf humein 😡
Originally posted by: Mishti_Dahi
I know I've the very unpopular opinion but I want it to remain unfinished. Giving me more feels ☺️
I think n I hope 5% they will show flashback scene Bec HS didn say anything clearly to Lala but he said in night he was sad but in morning he again believed in love.Also Anirudh won't say aise hi .he also said scenes are related.he was right about mini scene that it will come.
Maine kaha tha kisi post pe Hannie are very good in making me cry. Today my fiancé was watching the show with me . Precap me jaise hi HS did the smile gesture and Mini smiled I started crying. And surprisingly he too had tears in his eyes... God I so badly wanted Hannie reunion. My babies are back together.
Originally posted by: attiya1.3
Hoping its not a dream.
And hoping hanuman and minnie actually patch up .