CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
Do Makers Hate Abhira?
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M 26: USA vs NAM at Chennai🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M25: WI vs NEP at Mumbai🏏
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st T20I in Sydney🏏
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
Originally posted by: Ramsha..
Actually not just the director, even the writer has a huge hand in making a film success. I am not only talking about Raazi but all other films which were a success and appreciated by critics. A film without a good director, writer, technicians etc is nothing. You can't just make a film with actors.
I agree the crew is very underrated in general. Raazi is Alia's success for sure but it belongs equally to the director and rest of the crew who worked immensely hard for it to be such a huge success.
Originally posted by: sagitarianlove
Deserving directors should get the credit
even i feel bad when people were praising Tiger shroff onlyPeople forgot ahmed khan had worked on the look and the stunts of the films along woth his crew to get it all right from the trailer itself/Eventually it was Ahmed khan who made Baaghi 2 a bigger film .
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/jawan-director-atlee-and-wife-priya-announce-second-pregnancy-janhvi-kapoor-samantha-and-others-send_231027
https://youtu.be/MbWY--M2XV0?si=qFrwwyxpemoKq-R7
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1905492008019583026...
https://www.indiatoday.in/movies/bollywood/story/sachin-sanghvi-charged-sexual-harassment-released-bail-investigation-2807758-2025-10-24
https://www.bizasialive.com/janhvi-kapoor-to-star-in-darlings-director-next-film/