CursedSoul thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
The last description from the depth of Gauri's heart oozes out was best 👏 Two shayeri are love ❤️ Caps are delicious for heart 😳 loved the style of ur writing, deep yet full of feelings just like Om 😉 take a bow
SNOWWHITE83 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5
Today i am going to see whole epi in tv.
As usual awesome post
meLuvsParul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
dude u nd ur topics r as rocking as rikara,,,, wat a lovely posttt once again... keeep posting yaaarrr...amazing...

THIS --- """""""
Sometimes Silence becomes a form of Language. You maybe a master in your form of art but that doesn't guarantee that the other half is well-versed with it too, maybe he/she is just learning the primers of that language you mastered; maybe your other half is reciprocating the words you want to hear in a language more melodious than regular tunes.
But fret not, slow and steady progress will give a longer lasting flavor of accomplishment!!!

Safar Hamesha Manzil se Meetha hota hai
Kyunki Lamhon ko Mehsoos kiya jaata hai,
Kaata Nahi...❤️ """""""""""

verry verry well said yaaarrr 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏👏 👏 👏 👏 👏👏 👏 👏 👏 👏
NatluS-Sahiba thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Log keh rahay thay k aaj post nahin banayengay aur jab banayi toh 2 2 bana di 😆
Loved it! Esp. the end! ❤️
Thank you for everything 🤗
Sansanana thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Do I even have to say this that I loved it
Words are nothings for u n me
BIaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
When I see your post, I know that it is an episode I would totally enjoy.
Loved the episode. The best scene for me was the Dhaba scene.

They have to be the first Jodi where a simple "let me bring some Alu tiki for your wife" would trigger a whole lot of confusing gazes and avoiding looking into her eyes. Poor dhaba couple they also got confused.

The dhaba scene has the Rikara feel written all over it. scene of the day for me. Rikara has a lot of work to do, they are still Work In progress 😆 and I am loving their slow progress
indigal07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Loved this post and loved the topic! Seeing this had me relive all the scenes again full with all of the emotions and enjoy it even more with all you've written!
RiKara are amazing at communicating in silence with their eyes ❤️ I'm glad Om noticed Gauri was upset at OM. Looking forward to seeing what happens next!
mysterious17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Ohh my god!!! How culd i miss out ur post ..
Where did u go gayab ?
As always loved it 😃