BALH Naya Season EDT Week #10: Aug 18 - Aug 22
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
GAADI CHOOTH GAYI 18.8
DAHII HANDI 19.8
Shradhanjali to Mr Anshuman Raizada
Disaster Monday: War 2 falls 75% to Rs. 6 cr, shows cancelled
Back to the pavilion when??
KJO To Return In 2026 With Classic Hindi Cinema
Tiger or Kabir or Pathan. Which male spy you liked the most?
Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
Param Sundari ..Yay or Nay ?
Rashmika Mandanna & Vijay Devarakonda India Day New York parade
Originally posted by: JanakNandini
LALLI š¤ for completing it.
I will give a short analysis of your ff.
Initiative to write during most lean period of the forum. Its hard to get motivation when there is a steep fall in the readership. We cannot blame it,it do happens.But Dont worry,once main story is spiced up,here also there will be more viewers,I am confident.
Quick updates. you never make us wait long.
Story is not predictable type. We expect something,but some twist happens.
You could complete the story. it is very difficult to complete more than to start based on my experience.
What I could find is you are damn clear about the protagonist and antagonist.
Writing style is good and clear. But personally I feel your daily updates on CN are outstanding than this ff . This is my honest opinion.
Your ff is full of emotion,love and love only. It is filled with different shades of love of Chandra for nandini. I loved this type of hero and heroine.
Nand has no role? I thought he could have manipulated Nandini to stay away from Chandra.I thought Siddhart and nand are hand in glove.
So Moora/Mounikca has her hands behind all these troubles.
Moora is the typical blackmailing mother. She used CID to trace nandini. But does she have hands on the trick which made Nnadini to work.Now she got guilt and thank god she told the truth. She is not bad as we imagine.
Chaya is good in the ff,only support for Nandini.
Rakesh is so disgusting,but he made feelings of Chandra to vent.I loved that.
I loved the ff except Chandra making Nandini cleaning toilets( Why yar vera clean pana yeduvum kidaikilya avaruku) I felt bad.
Nandini getting insults and mallika labels as woman of easy virtue is highly exaggerated.Mallika may hate Nandini,I have no qualms over that but she calling her that she has a money issue and will do anything for money is too much. We dont love all the persons we would come across,but does it gives us rights to label them? certainly not.
All the best...
Hope you take my views on positive sides.
(pn where is my favourite Chakku ?)
Such a beautiful review for my below average story..I know, I am not good at writing stories like you and Sangeetha..just tried it..I have no qualms on its reception...but one aspect I want to bring out fully...the PAIN of Chandra..I hope I am moderately successful on thisyes now a days there is poor response for my thread..I can understand..it is due to the standard of the treatment..even me..an ardent fan of RT feel it quite boring..then what about non engaged readers
Friends..SEASON I of CHANDRA's NANDHINI completed
Now Moora has become a vamp..we will wait to see her further foolish actions and continue SEASON II with your support
thank you Alanta..trying my hand on season 2..jaldhi hiHi Lalli š³
Thank you so much for giving this beautiful story. This story was not less than a thriller that would provoke the reader to go and check the last page of the book out of curiosity with each page turn, but at the next moment restrains as not to spoil the suspense of the read.
Thanks to your regular updates. Do come up with more . Would like to read season 2 as well.