🤗Originally posted by: sharmacatty
Namu 😆How have you been, dearie??🤗and how's school going for you??
CHAALBAAZI 15.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 16th Aug 2025 EDT
Alia gets trolled for joining hands with Drugs free bharat
TAAL SE TAAL16.8
Crazy Creatives Wishes You a Happy Janmashtami
LOL did Anupamaa just left Bhavesh to get abused
Current track
Raj Kundra Offers Kidney
Where the Light Comes In- A PraShiv SS
Anupamaa 15-16 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maddock Films : Thama teaser - Ayushman and Rashmika
War 2 opening underwhelming and less than the original
Faisal khan to take legal action against brother Aamir Khan!!!
Mukesh Khanna explains; Why Ranveer Singh will ruin Shaktimaan 👀
17 years of Bachna Ae Haseeno
Shradhanjali to Goenkas-The OG kaleshis
🤗Originally posted by: sharmacatty
Namu 😆How have you been, dearie??🤗and how's school going for you??
You've been promoted to Sizzler and that color is not bright as Rockerz😭😭
Yeah she lost the sexiness too 😭😭what doest @bold mean kal dii???
But color is not same Nami 👎🏼let me have a look at you dii... font is correct... expression are correct... doesn't seem you are looking like some one else...🤣
HmmOriginally posted by: sharmacatty
he he you were talking about colour , kal😆
Yes, Me too like red colourNamu: I know, but it's ok.. have fun with friends😉
On June 18, 2013, Jodha Akbar 's very first episode was telecasted. (And in all honesty, I think it changed my life. Sparing a moment today to...
This is my first try, so please ignore any mistakes. I have no intention of hurting anyone with my writing. The characters in this story are the...
Jodha Akbar FF : --- Who loves Him Most (M) --- Link to my other threads Thread 1 Thread 2 - Thread 3 :::::Thread 4::::...
... Shahzada Of Her Dreams ... ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Index::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Chapter-1.....The beginning Chapter-2:...
Prologue: How it happens when both the hearts fall for each other madly without knowing each other? He is the emperor of the great Mughal...