PART TWO
After small chat with Taani over phone and later information of her relationship status from Swayam Rey is trying hard to concentrate on work and not to think about Taani and her relationship but his mind rather to say heart do not listening to him and starts thinking about Taani and he became frustrated 😕 with this so he just took 5 minutes break from work but the same time his phone buzzed with and he saw caller id which is "Nandini" so he received call and to hide his frustration he speak with sweet voice
Rey: Hi baby.😛
Nandini: Hi Rey today I've extra lecture plus late I am going out with my friends so I won't be able to come with you... Please Shona try to understand ha...😊
Rey: Its okay baby...😊 Chill and enjoy with friends and if you need any help call me baby...😊
Nandini: Okay by go to go... Talk to you later... Love yu...😊
Rey: Okay by baby... And love you too baby...😊 And he disconnects call. And move his hand in his hair... After few minutes Swayam turns to him and speak
Swayam: What happen???😕
Rey: Nothing yaar... Before few minutes I talked to my girlfriend Nandini and she is not free in evening.😕😕
Swayam: Ohh I understand you both fought with each other right... 😲😲😲
Rey: Swayam listen me first we do not fight but today I want to meet her and she is not free... And waise we both do not fight yet over any topic.😛😛
Swayam: That's great... Waise every one do not get such good girlfriend... only you and Manik is lucky to have such sweet girlfriend.😊
Rey: Who is Manik in our office???😕😕
Swayam: Manik is not in our office, he is Taani's boyfriend and he is lucky to have my sweet sister as his boyfriend.😊😊😊
Again after hearing about Taani and her boyfriend Rey felt like someone is hitting him🤢🤢 so to change topic he told
Rey: Waise Swayam Pankaj had brief me about office and work but not about articles and other staff so will you help me in knowing every one???🥱
Swayam: Okay I'll help you let's go to Barista after office I do not have lecture in evening today and Nandini is not free today so you are free today.😊😉
Rey: Okay...😊😊
After their small chilling-in-office session they indulged themselves in work and in evening they move towards Barista together.
After searching a table of two they order their coffee and after settling Rey asked Swayam
Rey: So Swayam who are our Co-article excluding Taani???
Swayam: You are tenth one I mean last... And now let me starts with first Shivam Arrora Super senior article and may be his articleship will be terminate in next few months and he won't counting in ten because he is topper in IPCC and he is always in his own world I mean he never talk to anyone. After them we all come and almost we all come in office as article at the same time I mean in period of Month we all are here as article and let me saw you them first.😃😃😃
Rey: Swayam why you invite them here???😡😡 (Lil angry)
Swayam: Rey I didn't invited anyone I mean I'll saw you them in gropu photo... Where your mind is yet in office or lost in thought of Nandini...😉😉
Rey: Thinking about taani (Mutter under his breath)
Swayam: Did you say anything???😕
Rey: No. you continue...🥱
Swayam later saw a group photo in his mobile and saw everyone in photo and then he starts informing about them. Sharon, Rinni, Simmi, Amar and Nil all are a group and from them Rinni-Amar and Simmi-Nil are couple and they do thing according to Sharon's suggestion in short they dance on tune of Sharon and Sharon is like an angel and he starts day dreaming about Sharon and stop speaking... So Rey move his hand in front of him so Majnu can come out from his dream and it works and Swayam look at Rey with angry glares😡😡 so Rey speak
Rey: Majnu right now you've task of informing me about every one so dream about Sharon later...😉
Swayam: Okay mere baap...🤢🤢 Apart from them all last two are couple and till I know they are married to each other and may be love marriage hai and may be their parents do not talk to each other (Buddies here I have option of another couple and I've few option like IshRa, AsYa, ArHi, SwaSan so select one and which pair is selected by more buddies will be one here so mention in comment that whom you want??? and if you have any one else excluding them then feel free to let me know about them...😛😛😛) till I know and I heard this from girl's gossip during lunch time and yeah I do not know there name and last one is Taani and you know her right???
Rey: Yeah. Now send me that photo...😊
Swayam: Why do you want that photo???😕
Rey: Swayam you need to be a RAW agent why you always ask so many questions I want because they are my new co-article nothing else...🤢 (In frustrating and angry tone)
Swayam: Chill I am just kidding you Rey... I'll send you at what Sapp and will you add to in our article group... Now enjoy coffee...😊
After few more chitchat and all they leave from there to their respective home...
I know many of you may think this chapter as useless and boring but this one is basic for upcoming chapters so buddies please hit like and do comment and do not forget to mention whom you want as another couple in FF...