Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Anupamaa 30 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
Who did it better?
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
PART THREE
Swayam reached at home after half an hour and then first he went to freshen up and after being fresh he is about to add Rey to office articles group but before he can add him to group he received call from Manik so he received it. And their conversation went like this.
Manik: Hi Swayam I need you favour.
Swayam: Regarding which matter???
Manik: Swayam tomorrow is Taani's B'day and I am planning to going to her home with cake but her parents do not know regarding our relationship so if I go alone then it is possible they may doubt so if you and your co articles come with me at her home then it'll be biggest favour.
Swayam: It's Taani's B'day so I'll do this favour to you.
Manik: Thanks man. Cya at your home around 11:45 and yeah text me your address man.
Swayam: I'll by.
Then Swayam text his address to him and then he add Rey to group and then he text everyone in individual about plan to go to Taani's home to wish her B'day and ask that who are coming??? Almost after a minute of message he receive approval of each excluding Rey whom message is yet not deliver so he call him. Almost after a ring Rey receive call but before Rey can speak anything Swayam Starts throwing his end number of question to him like
Swayam: Rey where are you??? And why message is not deliver to you?? And why you kept data off???
Rey: Swayam Breath lil. I am studying so and what so emergency came. And Yeah I was right that you need to be a RAW ya CBI agent.
Swaym: Whatever. Tomorrow is Taani's B'day and we all are planning to go to her place to wish her to help Manik to so you coming or not????
Rey: Swayam I barely know her. And I talk to her just once so.
Swayam: You'll get chance to know her so come na...
Rey: Okay as you wish... text me where I need to come???
Swayam: At my home. And ll text you address and timing bye...
So how was update??? In next updatemay be there will be Taarey encounter...
Please do leave your feedback... 😊Taani bday interesting let see
What happen nxt waiting for taarey
meet how its going to be thanks PM
Originally posted by: pinkytekwani
manik seems nice person
oho
he is planing to celebrate taanis birthday
swarey talk nice yr
waiting 4 their meet
update soon bachaaa...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
Hey there, readers , Just a quick note: I wanted to let you know that since the old module is now locked, I've created a new one for you. You...