AnYa FF:Baatein Kuch Unkahi Si..( Chapter 10, Page 36)

Ultrachic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

AnYa FF: Baatein Kuch Unkahi Si..

Hey everyone! I am back with a new story. The concept of the story is like Anant and Navya had an arranged marriage due to family circumstances when after Meeta's death, Deepak asks his best friend Om to marry his son, Anant to his daughter, Navya as he has a transferable job and no one to look after her daughter behind him and she has gone completed shattered, Om agrees against his wife's Sugandha's wish and they both get married due to their respective father's wish. There journey begins as strangers but soon cupid strikes and they fall for each other.

Characterization

Navya Mishra: She is a 23 year old, beautiful and innocent girl and has completed her MBA in Delhi. She is the only daughter of Deepak and late Meeta Mishra. She was extremely close to her mother and had gone to a complete shock after her mother's death. She is a very reserved and soft-spoken person. She has always dreamt of simple guy who will have their own little world after their marriage but her world comes crashing down when her father asks her to marry Anant, a complete stranger for her. But later she falls in love with her husband, Anant.

Anant Bajpai: He is a 26 year old, handsome and dashing guy, working in a software company in Delhi. He is the son of Om and Sugandha Bajpai and also has a naughty sister, Nimisha. He loves his family a lot. He is an extrovert, fun-loving guy but a bit short-tempered sometimes. He never believed in arranged marriages as according to him two people can't live under the same roof when they don't know each other as it makes the marriage a compromise but situation makes him marry Navya, a complete unknown person to him but later he falls for his innocent wife.

Om Bajpai: He is Anant and Nimisha's father and a very humble person. He is the chairperson of Bajpai Group of companies in Delhi. He loves his family a lot although quite unhappy with his wife, Sugandha as she denies to accept Navya whole-heartedly as her daughter-in-law. He treats Navya as her own daughter.

Sugandha Bajpai: She is Anant and Nimisha's mother. A caring wife and a loving mother but a strict mother-in-law as she never liked Navya from the beginning itself and wanted her best friend Maya's daughter Kanika as the wife of Anant. However later on Navya was able to win her heart as well.

Nimisha Bajpai: She is Anant's younger sister and a very sweet and naughty girl. She is doing B.Com. She loves her bhai a lot and a cute sibling rivalry can be always seen between the two. She shares a great repo with her bhabhi Navya.

Deepak Mishra: He is Navya's father working in a private sector bank. Due to his transferable job he has to shift with his family from one place to another. He was a dutiful husband until Meeta was alive and a caring father.

Late Meeta Mishra: She was Navya's mother who was a caring wife and a loving mother. She died due to fatal health issues at that time when Navya was pursuing her last year's MBA.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Okay Guys, so this is the concept and the character sketch of the story. Do tell me if you liked and want me to continue it further.😊

INDEX

Chapter 1

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/navya/4199640/anya-ff-baatein-kuch-unkahi-si-chapter-10-page-36?pn=4

Chapter 2

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/115047859

Chapter 3

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum_posts.aspTID=4199640&PID=115125089&#p115125089

Chapter 4

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/115561992

Chapter 5

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/115778209

Chapter 6

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/116002960

Chapter 7

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/116308490

Chapter 8

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/116647228

Chapter 9

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/116815792

Chapter 10

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/118718451

Edited by MeghAn_AnYaFan - 10 years ago

JutheeAlam thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Woww awesome concept nd nice character sketch... Do continue soon dear :)
khoobsurat1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thank you soo much dear for coming up with new Anya FF. Lovely concept please do continue waiting for the updates
Ultrachic thumbnail

Originally posted by: juthee_alam

Woww awesome concept nd nice character sketch... Do continue soon dear :)

Thanks a lot. I will continue soon! ! :)
Ultrachic thumbnail

Originally posted by: khoobsurat1

Thank you soo much dear for coming up with new Anya FF. Lovely concept please do continue waiting for the updates

its my pleasure n Thanks a lot. I will continue soon! ! :)
sweety71 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Prologue sounds very interesting. I think its cute love story after marriage excited please do continue

jc_2312 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow Aru new FF! 😃 Loved the character sketch & the concept completely yaar..! 🤗😛😳 Plz do cont. it soon yaar.. Waiting..

PS. I'm very sorry dearie that I couldn't comment or respond properly on ur other FFs yaar (due to xamz).. But really miss them a lot dear.. 😭 But I'm happy that u came up with a new one.. 😃 Looking fwd for this one.. 😳 Do cont. soon dearie..
_Ria_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Story is luking so intresting through the intro...thnx a lott for starting another one...do cntinue soon
Saumya96 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 5
What a lovely character sketch dear.. Plz continue
-meru- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
superb ,amazing ;) plz do cont soon😳