feeling sorry for jalal that his love does not care for his condition

luvRTpari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
guys today jodha said that why are u bring me in such condition that make me restless
i want knock jodhas head say that look around there is one man called as king of hindustan but for u ur husband condition
yaar i really feel sorry for jalal that his own life partner his love fail to understand the his own heart his own state of mind condition the way he is regerting but god
is your self respect is more then ur love
a person the king how leave his other begum all works and his ppl back in agra coming before u like dog and u say that i have not forgot the insult
jodha wants that jalal should suffer for what he did inspect of that he realized what he did
then what u if that jalal should not have come before jodha
sorry for this post but
i love rajat his the best and paridhi but i am hurt so
Edited by luvRTpari - 11 years ago

smile.sara thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
What to say ...this is not the show which I was intended to watch ... So I stopped didn't watch single scene from last Monday 😃..there no sense in this where an emperor left every thing and if there is an attack on him and other s blame on his lady then they are villains ...not convincing ... This emperor is not convincing feeling no pity for him ..he is shameless and irresponsible towards his destiny ...
luvRTpari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: smile.sara

What to say ...this is not the show which I was intended to watch ... So I stopped didn't watch single scene from last Monday 😃..there no sense in this where an emperor left every thing and if there is an attack on him and other s blame on his lady then they are villains ...not convincing ... This emperor is not convincing feeling no pity for him ..he is shameless and irresponsible towards his destiny ...

seriously yaar even its jalal mistake that he is leaving everything his responsibility towards his kingdom for its ppl i know when u r in love u wont understand that what is right and not but still jalal it self admit that my responsibilty r important than love here i feel i am with rukkiya that jalal should have maintain that
but why jodha is not understanding what kind of heart she poses means 2morrow when jalal will at his death face then u will realize the thing understand naa he did not did anything intenstionally
one side say i will do all my duties towards my husband and gives the pain
look at jalal face yaar
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
i am sure that now shenaz will be the kabab mein haddi
she will not let them reunite
i can give one scenario

jodha learns that jalal is attacked
i doubt if she will have any reaction
i mean i really doubt if she will care
as she is so full of ego nowadays
if she cares may be she may feel
that it is her kartavya to see him
may be..i really doubt...she will try to go
then shenaz will come to her
and say tum mujhe chod kar nahi jaa sakti
then jodha will realize that her kartavya to her is more important
her kartavya to jalal is not at all that important
so she will stay with shenaz

all her vachans to evrey one is important
her parents friends brothers sisters pashu pakshi
all are important except jalal

FatedSoulMates thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I really did feel sorry for Jalal today, it was all just too sad 😭
as far as Jodha's love for her ego is concerned... "its not a very warm life partner Jodha.. nor would it support u all through your life and nor would it love u back, hope u learn that lesson the hard way" 😡
ghalibmirza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Did she ever care? Even during poison intake it was more of "rajwanshi" kartawya than anything!
979039 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mandyg

Did she ever care? Even during poison intake it was more of "rajwanshi" kartawya than anything!

whatever the reason she took poison .it was very brave thing to do even for rajvanish kartavya
don't belittle her for that .you must have found hundred more reasons to critisize her since the beginning of the show .

ghalibmirza thumbnail

Originally posted by: biancay

whatever the reason she took poison .it was very brave thing to do even for rajvanish kartavya
don't belittle her for that .you must have found hundred more reasons to critisize her since the beginning of the show .

Do not get personal here I m hating the cvz for butchering the real akbar and making jodha mahaanta ki devi...now how much have u read about the real jodha in history as compared to akbar? And have u read anywhere that it was because of her akbar became great? If u have then show me!
979039 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mandyg

Do not get personal here I m hating the cvz for butchering the real akbar and making jodha mahaanta ki devi...now how much have u read about the real jodha in history as compared to akbar? And have u read anywhere that it was because of her akbar became great? If u have then show me!

do i know you personally ? or do you know me personally ? where did i get personal ? i simply replied to your post .
i am talking about this show .i respect historical characters . they have nothing to do with ekta' ja characters potrayal .i read perfectly lot of history about akbar .and watched better documentries
and realistic potrayal of 16 th century akbar . ekta ja has nothing to do with how the emotions are supposed to be in 16 th century

it is purely adapted to match current trp trends .
ghalibmirza thumbnail
If its pure fiction and the story is set up as per trps then why use honorable historical names and make money by exploiting real characters? I would be upset if I was related to any of them! Esp akbar who is shown nothing without jodha and that is not true...I just want them to show the truth and if they can't then they should not base this show on real history...and just make another pavitra rishta!