Mohabbateinn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
🤣 omg... i think if anyne tried to lay a hand on ishu she'll break his hand instead...ashok kya cheez hai ;)
might be dream sequence
947708 thumbnail
Uff thank god I can do breathing exercise like thosiji now.
RamonaG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: f.s.m

Somewhere someone said ..

Ramona is the bestest and fastest reporter in YHM forum .. You are indeed 😊 Thank u so much

thank u so much sorry for getting u all worked up 😳
RamonaG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: XBitch_PleaseX

really? coz we already did..nothings left 😆

edited it 😊
falsePromise thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
btw ramona i wont mind to see this kind of scene with ishita too...but only erasing the last part where ishita will support raman there 😳
Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
thnk god its not true
cssudha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I'm gonna wait for tomorrow's episode!!😆
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
its a false alarm...
it was the FB scene of ashok-raman-shagun years back in the hotel...it has nothing to do with ishu...
DivianTanz_Divz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: XBitch_PleaseX

btw ramona i wont mind to see this kind of scene with ishita too...but only erasing the last part where ishita will support raman there 😳

Hi hi...same here. Ramz beating Ashok for Ishita and Ishita would be impressed with Ramz😳.
Aliya_hzsn thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

TFS!!

Maybe they did mixup, coz in one of the sbs videos they showed ashok being beatun up because he misbehaved with shagun!!