LoveTVShows thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gaurav_ankita08

Sana meine KZK jyada nahi dekha as i found it boring just i watched till prerna gets married to Mr. Bajaj inspite of Anurag.

I am talking about first 200 episodes of KZK . for me that show was a classic butonly first 400 episodes .
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
kalapi i want the truth to come out in front of Sulochana and Archana both . As masti said Sulo did not notice naatin's missed dates or her vomiting in the kitchen . Both have a superiority complex and uppity attitude about their upbringing and vouch it as the ultimate thing . Let them answer for Purvi's kaand .
sashashyam thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Tanyaz,

I feel the same, if not worse.

Shyamala

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Very good commentry Kool . Sad day in the show for me today .I really did adore the rishta between Archana and her daughter Purvi ..It can never be the same now ..

For me any daughter , calling herself sanskaari , will never do something like this , if she loved and cared for her mother ...
To me Purvi does not cares as much for Archana as I thought she did ...
After doing everything , next day she dumps Arjun on her sister ...
Then she finds out about being pregnant and is still going around happily, attending partiesand all... not once shown worried about the havoc this will cause in her mother's life ...
I am sorry , but what kind of a daughter does this to her mother ...
And yes, the big sacrifise ...was that done for the mother whome she loved or for the woman who had to be paid back because she saved her when Purvi was a baby .
If Archana's daughter really loved her then she would not have betrayed Archana this way . She made kachra of her mother's izzat now ...
I hope to see Manjusha and Svita thrash the living day light out of Archana .Manju has been given a hard time because of Punni's mistakes ...now time for Archana to sit quietly , with her head down in shame and listen to all the bashing from everyone ..
Archana deserves to be thrashed ..I love the character but the truth is that she always put Purvi well over and above everyone else ..What has happened to her is because of this only .
and look at this shameless girl .She has come to stay at the Deshmukh house though she knows that the child she is carrying is of her Jeeja Ji ...giving him eye locks and all even now .Unbelievably shamelss girl she is ..
The way she is using Onir is also pathetic ...
I am absolutely horrified at the kind of upbringing that Archana has given to Purvi .
Most definitey this girl should be called a smart cookie ...
Shame on you Archana for bringing up a daughter like Purvi .😭
The show is toally ruined for me now ...
can't believe Purv idid this to her mother after all that her mother did for her .

Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
BTW did anyone catch what Archana said today abt her kids problems or happiness?
She said Purvi is unhappy due to Ovi, Ovi is unhappy abt her baby, Soham is in jail...
Even today she is blaming Ovi for Purvi's tyaag and balidaan..
This woman needs a whack on her head so all the air can come out and she can start seeing things clearly..
Gauravc_More48 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
This Kaand is bigger than Savita's evil plans for getting Arman divorced.
LoveTVShows thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Because of Sulochana's daughter Varsha, Satish was childless and now because of her so called sanskari granddaughter Purvi, her other granddaughter Ovi will be unhappy .
tejaswiniwenham thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
not just romil but probs some random guy impregnated ovi- that is why she didnt want the baby. they are going to show that. and then he will become ovi's new guy i think. like uttaran with tapasya and her ex husband. i would bet good money on that. after all girls who wear western clothes (i personally find ovi' and archu's current wardrobe much better than everyone else's in the show), drink, dont like doing tyaag every episode and are spoilt and especially if they are models- they are bad people and characterless according to ekta sanskaar logic. so yes she cheated on arjun and wanted to get rid of that nishani. she probs would have wanted to keep arjuns spawn. that will be the logic.
Gauravc_More48 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Varsha Archana needs to warm up bcoz the truth will out in some days,Tab hoga Devi Ovi ka aagman phirse as Kaali Mata
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gaurav_ankita08

This Kaand is bigger than Savita's evil plans for getting Arman divorced.

Gaurav Savita had reasons in doing so...Which wife would take her own husband and his company to court and sue for random chawl walas and prove him unethical and ambitious when he did not even do anything wrong..As a matter of fact he was trying to provide a better deal and home for tenants..
Which wife would snatch a 3 yrs young boy out of husband's hands and hand him to her psycho sister thinking she was cured. And all that against husband's numerous warnings?
Savita may be evil but with the reasons...Archana and her family have ruined Manav and deshmukh's lives from the get go...
Look this time Ovi and her happiness, deshmukh family's happiness is destroyed at Archana's adopted child Purvi...Manav had nothing to do with this adoption if u even call that one..
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
varsha i caught her comments on Purvi's misery due to Ovi .Thats why i want her to eat crow .