AyushiBudhia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
love u love love u !!! u r amazing **i tell u!!** orry for late comment... but u truly rock muaahhh!!! wish a speedy recovery for u my dear!!
Luckyforever thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Eagerly waiting for the update dear.
Cont. Soon.
K.Ahm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ayushi.luvsid

love u love love u !!! u r amazing **i tell u!!** orry for late comment... but u truly rock muaahhh!!! wish a speedy recovery for u my dear!!

thnks dear
will update soon, but due to my exams dont get enuf time
K.Ahm thumbnail

Originally posted by: Luckyforever

Eagerly waiting for the update dear.
Cont. Soon.

thnks dear😊
kajenvirman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
so i just read your ff for the first time and i have to say its awesome!!
please PM me for your next update :)
K.Ahm thumbnail

Originally posted by: kajenvirman

so i just read your ff for the first time and i have to say its awesome!!
please PM me for your next update :)

thnks dear
will pm you
sweetgirls1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
when are you going to update??????
K.Ahm thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetgirls1

when are you going to update??????

wil update today only just few more hours😊
K.Ahm thumbnail

i m sorry for the short part but my exams are going to start after 2 weeks so no time but yet i mkanaged to write this part.

Part 7

DK called Manav to inform him about Arjun's alliance. Manav who was thinking about ovi and Arjun as a pair, got a bit shocked by the news. Although he was happy for Arjun and the girl, he was concerned for his daughter who was in love with Arjun.

"Congratulations sir, who is the lucky girl?"

"You will be happy to learn that the lucky girl is Purvi karanjkar, archana's adopted daughter."

Hearing this Manav was lost in the whirlwind of emotions. Suddenly his worry for ovi changed into anger for archana as once again somehow his daughter's happiness is being ruined by archana. He had no grudges against purvi but the mere thinking of her being the reason for his ovi's pain made him clench his fists.

" Hey, Manav, kaha kho gaye?"

" no sir bas kuch soch raha tha"

"I know how you are feeling after hearing archana's name after so many years but Arjun himself chose purvi as they go to the same college and knew each other for long"

"OK sir, bye, I have to inform tej and ovi about this as well", after finishing he cut the call.

At the karanjkar house alia and all the ladies of the house were getting hacked up as Arjun and dk were expected for the dinner. Purvi who was getting annoyed by the fake smiling, quickly left for her room with the pretence of getting ready. Alia who understood her friend's discomfort offered to help her get ready.

"OK miss purvi, ap ke sasur jee aur pati parmeshvar aa rahe hai, toh aap tayyar hone ka kasht karegi?", alia sarcastically remarked.

Purvi, who was aready mad with this drama got worked up and shouted at alia,"Just shut up aalo, don't get me started , you know the reason why I am shoving myself into this marriage"

"you yourself are responsible for these mess, so please don't show me this nakhra's. and if you really think by doing this aunty will be happy than please get ready fast", alia shouted with the same energy and left for the kitchen to help archana.

Arjun who was really feeling guilty for lying to his dad sat in his room worriedly. He was told that today they were to go at the karanjkars house for dinner, and so he got ready before his dad can doubt his inner turmoil. He wore a plain white shirt and blue denim jeans. His hair wet due to the shower and sleeves rolled up.

"Arjun are you ready, we have to be there on time. Come on be quick", DK shouted, smile playing on his lips thinking about arjun's life and how now due to purvi everything will be fine.

"uncle, are you ok, I mean why are you smiling suddenly", neil asked

"oh nothing just thinking about Arjun. I m sure purvi is a really sweet girl to make my son fall for her"

"you don't know uncle how sweet she is", neil muttered under his breath making faces.

Arjun after sometime came out and all three left for the karanjkar house.

"no, dad it cant happen. Arjun is mine how can he love someone else", ovi shouted, and threw all the stuffs here and there, while Manav stood there helplessly.

"dad you could have told DK uncle about ovi's love for Arjun, shayad kuch baat banjati", tej said worriedly, eventhough she knew that ovi's love was just an obsession.

"how can I say anything and force these relationship on Arjun, when he is in love with someone else who also returns his love", Manav said, as he adjusted his specks and went near ovi who was sitting near the bed clutching the bed sheet as tightly as she can.

"ovi, bachcha be patient, maybe Arjun was not for you. Please be calm" Manav hugged ovi, who sobbed as she buried her face in her father's protective arms.

Purvi got ready in an off white saree embedded with some blue-green border. She clutched the ends of her pallu to hide her nervousness, her hair tied in a loose half bow and ears adorned with a simple jhumka.

"purvi they are here, come fast", sulo shouted and made her way to door with pooja thaal in her hand.

"Namaste, DK sir. How are you", she said and applied Tilak on his and arjun's forehead.

"I am absolutely fine, and please don't call me sir, it sounds awkward", he joked

"Arjun touch the feet", he ordered. Arjun immediately touched sulo's feet and went inside only to find a alia staring at him funnily.

"hi alia how are you", he asked to start a conversation and also to wipe the grin from her face.

"I am completely all right jeeju", she said stressing more on the last word. Neil who was mesmerised by alia's beauty kept on staring with his mouth open, while alia just went pass him showing some attitude.

At that time purvi entered the room looking ravishing and gorgeous that any boy can die for. Arjun was left speechless after seeing purvi, even before he had noticed her beauty but today she looked like an angel. DK who was noticing his son was relieved to see this act of his son. He had never seen Arjun looking at any girl, but purvi did the unexpected.

"Arjun, I am proud of you my son. You really choose a diamond for yourself", Arjun just smiled at the remark. Archana came out from the kitchen carrying water for the guests.

"DK sir, paani. And I hear what you said but I would say purvi is lucky to have Arjun as her husband and you as her father-in-law". Purvi just turned her face to avoid any tears being seen.

After some chatting they sat for the dinner, which was prepared by archana. She had specifically asked DK about arjun's choice and had than cooked the dinner. Arjun's favourite aloo ki sabzi, roti, mutter paneer, kofta and gajjar halwa was made, seeing the dinner purvi felt like killing herself because apart from halwa and roti all other things were on her hate list for food. She made some faces and looked up at archu, who silently signalled her to eat quietly.

Arjun was enjoying the dinner to the fullest, when suddenly someone kicked him. His eyes diverted towards purvi who was making faces and looking really cute, he glared at her which confused her, but again someone kicked him. He looked down to catch Purvi thinking its she who is doing but as soon as he peeped to look under the table he burst out laughing. All the others looked at him quizzically which made him shut up.

"why are you laughing dude", neil asked

"you are kicking my leg not alia's", he replied in giggles, which left neil embarrassed.

After the dinner everybody sat in the hall to discuss the engagement.

"Archana, since it's their last year, we should get them engaged and before the final exams that is after 4-5 months get them married. What do you think?"

"yes DK sir, it will be perfect. The engagement can take place after 2 days, if it's fine with you"

"oh, great I am ok with it", both DK and archu looked at their kids who in turn just shook their heads conveying their yes.

The destiny of two very like yet unlike poles was written and no one could change it. The journey from enemy to strangers to friends to lovers to soul mates was going to start and continue for eternity.

end of part 7

sorry for the late update and a short one as well. but this is just a filler😊

vandana73 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i am totally completly loving it do continue and please pretty please give longer updates I really hate it when it ends