Pandya Store Forum
Pandya Store Forum Thumbnail

Pandya Store Forum - Page 68

India Forums

Pandya Store is an Indian Hindi-language television family drama series that premiered on 25 January 2021 on Star Plus.

Rank

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 1 years ago

hedwig_potter Thumbnail

Posted by: hedwig_potter · 4 years ago

So I finally caught up with the episode. Now, before I say anything else, I would like to say, that I am in no way trying to bash Raavi or prove...

Expand ▼
Akshara2469 Thumbnail

Posted by: Akshara2469 · 4 years ago

Sp finally got a new promo for ps and it looks good. Hope show kii trps will come good.

Expand ▼
Shivimemes Thumbnail

Posted by: Shivimemes · 4 years ago

This is basically a two -three shot on my favorite couple shivi.... After watching the precap of tomorrow episode I got an idea..... Don't know...

Expand ▼
Fah_huq Thumbnail

Posted by: Fah_huq · 4 years ago

Hello peeps!! Back again. Don’t know what I wrote. Just this what if was going round n round in my head. Tomatoes and chappals are all welcome....

Expand ▼
Transference Thumbnail

Posted by: Transference · 4 years ago

Pati-Patni aur Saanp Temptation, Rights and Freedom The only way to get rid of temptation is to yield to it. Oscar Wilde We all succumb to...

Expand ▼
GrilledCheese Thumbnail

Posted by: GrilledCheese · 4 years ago

Please abide by the India-Forums Rules for peaceful discussions. No bashing of actors allowed!! No Discussions other than the episode of Pandya...

Expand ▼
MeDHellsAngel Thumbnail

Posted by: MeDHellsAngel · 4 years ago

Hi guys Hamare forum ko nazar lag gayi hai kisii ki Stories hi itni kam post hoti hai. Kaha sab kuch na kuch post karte the Or ab (including me...

Expand ▼
Adrift_At-Sea Thumbnail

Posted by: Adrift_At-Sea · 4 years ago

Waiting for your apology, Is like waiting for the rain, In a desert full of misery, Where only broken dreams remain, Day after day, night after...

Expand ▼
GrilledCheese Thumbnail

Please abide by the India-Forums Rules for peaceful discussions. No bashing of actors allowed!! No Discussions other than the episode of Pandya...

Expand ▼
heavenlybliss Thumbnail

Posted by: heavenlybliss · 4 years ago

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/shiva-regrets-leaving-raavi-takes-an-extreme-step-in-pandya-store_177521

Expand ▼
hedwig_potter Thumbnail

Posted by: hedwig_potter · 4 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] “Shiva! Shiva!” Raavi called out. “Shiva!” “Raavi! Shh… Maa so rahi hai,” Dhara said, with her finger on her lips, coming out of...

Expand ▼
GrilledCheese Thumbnail

Expand ▼
tintin1234 Thumbnail

Posted by: tintin1234 · 4 years ago

I think my assumptions are going to come true... Shiva will gift new kangans to Maami with those 1.5lac. Look at Pallavi Rao's Insta story today...

Expand ▼
ms.ObseSSeD Thumbnail

Posted by: ms.ObseSSeD · 4 years ago

We did amazing by going from 23 to 12!! So, let's remember to vote to either keep or place or go higher! Also, keep interacting and making your...

Expand ▼
Mountains_Lakes Thumbnail

Posted by: Mountains_Lakes · 4 years ago

Hey Guys, Loved the response on my poll yesterday. I was surprised how the results turned up, so thought to get your opinion on today's episode...

Expand ▼
GrilledCheese Thumbnail

Expand ▼
Hun95018 Thumbnail

Posted by: Hun95018 · 4 years ago

Will Shiva ever say ‘Farq parta hai muje’ when it comes to Raavi?😭😭😭😭😭 As opposed to his indifferent ‘Mujhe koi farq nai parta’ 😭😭😭

Expand ▼
sredaa Thumbnail

Posted by: sredaa · 4 years ago

1. Maami deceived Suman and kept the Kangan with herself - Both Suman and Maami agrees on this point. 2. Maami refusing to give back wat...

Expand ▼
aponIT Thumbnail

Posted by: aponIT · 4 years ago

Everybody can watch here free (Emmy-Live 2021) hERE:::>> Tv for awards show 48thdaytimeemmyawards2021live.blogspot.()com looking for enjoy on...

Expand ▼
funny_fubar Thumbnail

Posted by: funny_fubar · 4 years ago

Doing my part for the chaskameter ratings Posting on Miss M.’s suggestion: We all feel that Maami, being a true ITV vamp, never gets her...

Expand ▼
Yooooo Thumbnail

Posted by: Yooooo · 4 years ago

Raavi's words were ringing in Shiva's ears. The way she said ''How could you make me a part of a deal''. '' I am your wife not a thing''. '' How...

Expand ▼
heavenlybliss Thumbnail

Posted by: heavenlybliss · 4 years ago

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/sometimes-i-dont-approve-of-devs-behaviour-for-rishita-akshay-kharodia-of-pandya-store_177502

Expand ▼
PanjabanJatti Thumbnail

Posted by: PanjabanJatti · 4 years ago

Hello guys im new here and this is my first vm on Shiv and Raavi! Hope you guys like it! vm

Expand ▼
Akshara2469 Thumbnail

Posted by: Akshara2469 · 4 years ago

How many of you are waiting for a shivi picture. I am badly missing their cute pics and offscreen videos. Also they have not come live together...

Expand ▼
MeetPremeer Thumbnail

Posted by: MeetPremeer · 4 years ago

Would you guys like to read something along the lines of this separation track? Like everyone believing they are separated (other than the but...

Expand ▼
Mountains_Lakes Thumbnail

Posted by: Mountains_Lakes · 4 years ago

Hi Guys, Just curious to see what everyone thought of this episode. For me, I loved it. My heart breaks for Raavi. What Shiva did was absolutely...

Expand ▼
GrilledCheese Thumbnail

Expand ▼
Malika1993.06 Thumbnail

Posted by: Malika1993.06 · 4 years ago

Mere Brother Ki Dulhan Raavi is struggling to free herself in Shiva's arms who is holding her tightly and looking at her with smirk in his face...

Expand ▼
luvshivika Thumbnail

Posted by: luvshivika · 4 years ago

Well i don't know if anyone has gone and thought of this approach . I got this thought while having a bath Shivi have literally made me crazy...

Expand ▼
Palak2812 Thumbnail

Posted by: Palak2812 · 4 years ago

Online and Offline TRP both went down Offline 1.9 to 1.8 Online 1.2 to 0.8 I don't know why trp went down Any idea guys ? Edit : 11 PM trp is...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".