manv thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
they telecated the new promo it begins with sahil in a black sherwani and a garland around his neck, enters the dining room area where mansi in a saree obiviuosly post marriage, is smiling and serving breakfast to anoop saahil says, bhai aur bahbhi i want u to meet a very special person, and he pulls in shivani also with a garland and a mangalsutra and says this is shivani saahil sisidia my wife maansi and anoop are shocked, mansi realizes it is shivani, both friends are shocked to see each other the bg voice says 2 friends with different ideologies in the same house guys ashish looked very masterful and handsome so reminded me of udai, in fact it was udai all over

mandygill thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
do u have the link manav?
manv thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mandygill

do u have the link manav?

No idon't but they are regularly showing it in sony in fact there is a extended version in which mansi is dressed in bridal clothes and says wish shiva I u we're here and we kept arguing about love and arrange marriage,next they show Shivaji saying love marriage and I am just going to have one
Havii thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
tfs.. Omg i m so exited to see epi nw... Ak to hai hi best he look good in all colors bt black me to baat hi aur hai