Nehz Thumbnail
Nehz

8 years ago

As a wife I am so offended

Aha sab kuch pahle jaisa ho gaya! Ma ne mera almirah saja diya ... sab pahle jaisa hai ... as I a wife I would question my existence and

Expand ▼
vibg Thumbnail
vibg

8 years ago

apna hi ghar phukna

At the beginning of show, GKB LITERALLY burn her own house down so she can enjoy the luxuries of the new Dixit mansion. She burned material

Expand ▼
fanktlk Thumbnail
fanktlk

8 years ago

Sharing Responsibility..... Isn't it a team effort??

While I will never ever forgive Dev for the Asha Maa Aunty issue, I have a slightly different opinion with all the clothes drama. While

Expand ▼
Tinkerfairy Thumbnail
Tinkerfairy

8 years ago

Tulsi and jhoola connection

Remember when ishwari once said she wanted to bring bahu like Tulsi . As we know Tulsi plant always kept in a garden where all do worshipping

Expand ▼
sinduja_venkat Thumbnail
sinduja_venkat

8 years ago

What an idea SIRJEEE..

Firstly please accept my Big hug and lots of love to all you amazing Devakshians out there after what has been a depressing week for our favorite...

Expand ▼
SoniSoni12 Thumbnail
SoniSoni12

8 years ago

Lying and Manipulation continues !!!

I am getting so dissappointed with each passing episode these days ever since Dev and Sona returned back from Bose house. Sad to see Sona has

Expand ▼
Littlestar108 Thumbnail
Littlestar108

8 years ago

~ A Special Thank You Gift For All Of You ~

Hi Everyone... Firstly, A Huge Thank You To All Of You and Especially Sajini Di... Thank you so much for all your time and efforts!! You made

Expand ▼
Jp-43 Thumbnail
Jp-43

8 years ago

Leads are missing !!!!

In Today's episode many people were missing, 1. Lovable Dev Dixit Where is our honest , loving, caring dev???. Last week he told to sona that u...

Expand ▼
Kalasonivk123 Thumbnail
Kalasonivk123

8 years ago

Cv's what do you want?

The story started so beautiful and now they are dragging some OCD crap. I think they have forgotten there script and confused so many parallel

Expand ▼
natasha_n Thumbnail
natasha_n

8 years ago

kuch rang ishu ke aise bhi

Wow...today ishu was totally different... Split personality i say This badlaav is bcoz she realised: Dev cannot do without her Jhoola is out so

Expand ▼
varshu_018 Thumbnail
varshu_018

8 years ago

countdown 11 to go

Ek aur ek 11 mere yaara. Just 11 episodes left for #200episodesofkrpkab enjoy!!

Expand ▼
Luckie2 Thumbnail
Luckie2

8 years ago

something missing ...did u feel

Today 18th Nov I felt something was missing...it was not too bad or a satisfactory episode...just a filler I guess...what'd gonna happen on his...

Expand ▼
Luckie2 Thumbnail
Luckie2

8 years ago

ishwari's continous win...hatrick

Ishwari seems to be winning again and again starting from maa matter ,dev's cloths in her room,removal of jhula and now the bday arati at

Expand ▼
dlavanya Thumbnail
dlavanya

8 years ago

Who is excited for dev's birthday?

I am not... Sorry for bursting ur bubbles... Ohh dear .. Even if they show deep intense romance that was never shown on tv before , i dont think...

Expand ▼
onlinebuddy75 Thumbnail
onlinebuddy75

8 years ago

Is separation or break up a solution.....?

I am a silent reader of this forum and regular viewer of #KRPKAB, but today I felt like putting my views. This are my 2 cents I feel all

Expand ▼
Jp-43 Thumbnail
Jp-43

8 years ago

Separation or Silent treatment

As per precap, Now the Swing is moved out of the Dev room. Whether it ll be placed somewhere in Dixit mansion like garden or completely moved

Expand ▼
shanry Thumbnail
shanry

8 years ago

The Murder of a Character called Dev Dixit

What was that!!!! He won't call his mum-in-law Ma anymore?! Seriously? I thought only Ishwari needed a bit of mental therapy but looks like her

Expand ▼
JyotiBThakur Thumbnail
JyotiBThakur

8 years ago

Fun Post ~ Fans Reaction On Dev's Birthday - 14th Nov 2016

Ok guys, it's been long there's no reaction post from my side. Thought of making one after today's segment.. Chappal, Sandal, eggs, tomatoes all

Expand ▼
Push-pull Thumbnail
Push-pull

8 years ago

Anything but Mr. Dev Dixit!!!

An 8 year old kid playing with his toys in a small house which is neatly maintained. A woman walks in with a smile seeing the child. Son: Maa,

Expand ▼
Tia.0 Thumbnail
Tia.0

8 years ago

Selfish!!! EDITED: Today's Thoughts Page 1

Since I started watching the show, I heard Dev was referred to as Shravan Kumar. The story of Shravan Kumar, is that he devoted his life to his

Expand ▼
ltelidevara Thumbnail
ltelidevara

8 years ago

Just too much Sonakshi

I feel you are just too much Sonakshi. You will overlook real issues and tackle insignificant things I don't know why. What sort of pleasure you

Expand ▼
Binzzz Thumbnail
Binzzz

8 years ago

My Edits #Today's epi 16/11/2016

M presenting some of my worst works here...have a look...myself m not satisfied with my works..sorry for wasting ur time... Edited by binuuu

Expand ▼
rahulvats12 Thumbnail
rahulvats12

8 years ago

Here's working link of full clip of kapil show

Here's working link who r asking for that 8 min clip of kapil show https://youtu.be/_xWShKajYz8 Edited by rahulvats12 -

Expand ▼
Bella100 Thumbnail
Bella100

8 years ago

Dev Dixit Work in Progress

I usually read this forum to see different POV of members here and realised 5 mins of scenes between dev n his mom has made him from husband goal

Expand ▼
Silambu Thumbnail
Silambu

8 years ago

Silambu Spoiler news - Swinging Surprise!

The Sony TV popular show, ' Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi ' has been presenting some much-awaited nok-jhok drama between Dev ( Shaheer Sheikh )

Expand ▼
independent Thumbnail
independent

8 years ago

1000 photos collage of shaheer!!!!! Twitter post,!!!!

1000 photos collage of shaheer Hats off to the fan

Expand ▼
Jp-43 Thumbnail
Jp-43

8 years ago

A Spark!!!!!

Now Dev has asked to keep his clothes in ishwari's wardrobe. If I am not wrong, I remember that she has kept that prenap agreement in her

Expand ▼
dlavanya Thumbnail
dlavanya

8 years ago

One should pickup what one drops

Managing dev's wardrobe Sona is not asking dev to donlaundry , fold clothes and arrange his own wardrobe.. In the current situation, dev has to

Expand ▼
independent Thumbnail
independent

8 years ago

Sona decorated the swing by lights!!!!

Sona behave like a kid . . I think She didn't understand Dixit family . . Edited by independent - 2016-11-17T09:40:30Z

Expand ▼
Rope_of_Hope Thumbnail
Rope_of_Hope

8 years ago

AVTA's tweet..sharica nominated

according to avta's tweet shrica will go to london to attend the award function..yipeee AVTA @avtaofficial 10m10 minutes ago @Shaheer_S

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".