zoha7865 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ManazzaShahid12

Rangu kasam or krasha k sath sutaili maa jaisa salook kry ga to yahi expect kr skty hai hum 💔 unlucky all of us no hope from rangu 😡 but i am not hopless my all hopes on Allah now 😳 krasha always rocks ye drama unhi ki wajh sy chal RHA or inshallah chale ga bhi 😳

REALLY RANGEELA KASAM KEY SAATH SAUTALI MAA JAISA SALOOK KAR RAHA HAI.PAMMI KA TOH PATA NAHI PAR RANGELLA KRASHA KA SAATH TYPICAL STEPMOTHER WALA SALOOK KAR RAHA HAI.😡
Kuhughosh1993 thumbnail
The change to comedy isn't working. The story has to move ahead to get the trps.
saaniakh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Wat do u expect at this slot ...I hate this slot ... Kasam deserves better slot ... all bcz of that dumb bakwas dil se dil tak crap kasam slot was changed.
Plus Creatives needs to bring in drama ... female lead getting torture crying buckets = TRPs.
Samia9898 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
^^ female leads crying buckets=trps=regressive thought of some ppl like this forum member..
Biggest example is UDAAN that show is still rulling because of the female lead who is strong independent..

Few weeks ago some ppl commented that why she is shown poor and helpless again..

They don't want to see her meek nither they want to see her as strong .

The moment they made Tanuja crying buckets roaming helpless trps went down 2.2 to 1.7 and 2.7-1.7 respectively which led kasam changing slots.

Chitra_11 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Samia9898

^^ female leads crying buckets=trps=regressive thought of some ppl like this forum member..

Biggest example is UDAAN that show is still rulling because of the female lead who is strong independent..

Few weeks ago some ppl commented that why she is shown poor and helpless again..

They don't want to see her meek nither they want to see her as strong .

The moment they made Tanuja crying buckets roaming helpless trps went down 2.2 to 1.7 and 2.7-1.7 respectively which led kasam changing slots.

Agree with your views.

I think - there are very few who think that way and many are loving the way KS is presented.

Infact am loving Kasam more after the leap or rather Season 2.

Chitra_11 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
TRP decrease or increase :

This will continue to be the way with the show - Kasam

It has got nothing to do ONLY with the change slot or story - it has got everything to do with NO promotions, Media bAN or importance given to the show - be it on twitter or channel. Accept it.

Kasam according to me is just doing wonderfully well - leaving few episodes here and there but the way the characters are presented with humor touch is absolutely worth watching for performance and the freshness THEY bring to the show. Am glad the leads are shown the way they are. Was fed up with crying buckets or torture given - which was ONE SIDED and the reasons or frustration it gave viewers to criticize - the repeated ' showing d door' scenes & then the Netra saga.😆

Season 2 started on April 24. Kindly allow the story to flow naturally. We saw Kittu missing Ranbir and yesterday Ranbir feeling connected to Kittu. Slowly it will start and the main thing - both actors went on a short break - allow them to settle down and we will get what we all are waiting for.

The show has got one-year extension and they cannot show love in a matter of a month and a half ...they have another 7-8 months to cover. They cannot run ONLY on love even if the show is reincarnation concept. At present - just enjoy.

Do not expect others to say good things for Kasam unless - we all start saying some few good things about the show - even if it is for their respective favourites / Jodi.

mohsin.gamer33 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
female lead getting torture crying buckets = TRPs.
wow what a thought 👏😆

at the time off slot change kasam was still getting 1.2 to 1.4 trp on 10:30 slot .its all to do with no permotion ..

at 6pm kasam gets .9 to 1.1 trp and that too at the time of tanshek track .

main proplem is permotion then offcourse the story who the hell like villians like netra malishka all they plan is how to marry male lead the f*** . kasam need a strong villain. they have cast jiten sir but giving more space to malishka charcter this is nothing butt buttsh**

the way they are showing kittu is awsome and ranbir too . only think i want in ranbir is glimpse of natkhat rishi which i think we will get soon and his playboy nature to end want him to see more like a real star .other wise its all Good .

kittu jiya bonding by far best bonding of kasam season 2
akki ranbir bonding although still its too far away from manshi
triangle drama annoying girls villians who the hell want to watch it again again and again .

kasam needs a permotion first and a strong villian .connection between leads and character like biji.

in the end kasam will run for year any way for fans and we are getting what we want just little changes here and there are required not in a bad way in a good way .
atleast krasha are getting roles which they deserve . all they did with tanu tanuja and even with rishi cry cry cry ,mu no trust at all between leads we dont want this bull shit story again .

Samia9898 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chitra_11

TRP decrease or increase :

This will continue to be the way with the show - Kasam

It has got nothing to do ONLY with the change slot or story - it has got everything to do with NO promotions, Media bAN or importance given to the show - be it on twitter or channel. Accept it.

Kasam according to me is just doing wonderfully well - leaving few episodes here and there but the way the characters are presented with humor touch is absolutely worth watching for performance and the freshness THEY bring to the show. Am glad the leads are shown the way they are. Was fed up with crying buckets or torture given - which was ONE SIDED and the reasons or frustration it gave viewers to criticize - the repeated ' showing d door' scenes & then the Netra saga.😆

Season 2 started on April 24. Kindly allow the story to flow naturally. We saw Kittu missing Ranbir and yesterday Ranbir feeling connected to Kittu. Slowly it will start and the main thing - both actors went on a short break - allow them to settle down and we will get what we all are waiting for.

The show has got one-year extension and they cannot show love in a matter of a month and a half ...they have another 7-8 months to cover. They cannot run ONLY on love even if the show is reincarnation concept. At present - just enjoy.

Do not expect others to say good things for Kasam unless - we all start saying some few good things about the show - even if it is for their respective favourites / Jodi.

Couldn't agree more .

Saw some fans are eagerly waiting to see romance but how it's even possible given the current scenerio..
Wouldn't it be better if we just let it come with flow. Since the last 1.5 years we have seen them romancing ..

Right now it's very important to bring consistency in the story line which was missing after Tanu's death.. let the writers work on that for this season..

Agree with you few episodes are here and there like they need to stop showing forced commedy..let the writers build that connection between the lead couple slowly ..
One more thing female vamps and continues third angle also boars audience..

Most importantly kasam needs Promo

ManazzaShahid12 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Samia9898

Couldn't agree more .

Saw some fans are eagerly waiting to see romance but how it's even possible given the current scenerio..
Wouldn't it be better if we just let it come with flow. Since the last 1.5 years we have seen them romancing ..

Right now it's very important to bring consistency in the story line which was missing after Tanu's death.. let the writers work on that for this season..

Agree with you few episodes are here and there like they need to stop showing forced commedy..let the writers build that connection between the lead couple slowly ..
One more thing female vamps and continues third angle also boars audience..

Most importantly kasam needs Promo

😃 Right
Zehra110847 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hope it will increase soon..