MANAN FF - Egoistic Love Chap15-pg 65 (27th dec) pms at night

starflee thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 3 Thumbnail + 6
PROLOGUE

Things doesn't work the way we plan. Life is full of struggles but we shoudnt loose hope as what is meant to be will happen at right time
Two persons who are tied up by fate but hate each other. So what's the reason of such hatred? will their hearts overcome the hate with love? or time will separate them again with their hatred? What wud happen when they find themselves a puppet of fate?

So guyzzz how's the prologue its not a lovey dovey ff its full of surprises so wanna know more then do comment and like so I'll update asap buddy me for pm
My other work "MANAN FF -FRIEND WITH BENEFITS"

Index

chap 1 - pg 1
chap 2 - pg 2
chap 3 - pg 3
chap 4 - pg 6
chap 5 - pg 8
chap 6 - pg 11
chap 7 - pg 14
chap 8 - pg 18
chap 9 - pg 21
chap 10 - pg 24
chap 11 - pg 27
chap 12 - pg 33
chap 13 - pg 45
chap 14 - pg 56
chap 15 - pg 65
Edited by starflee - 9 years ago

simran2090 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Wow! Sounds interesting. Continue soon 😊
starflee thumbnail
Guyzzz I'll post the first part now
Sanskruti164 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Nice concept
plz continue it
nd post soon
starflee thumbnail
[B][/B]CHAPTER 1

A lady of age around 22 was shouting at someone
'What is this you guyzz can't take such a small responsibility? Have I not made it clear to u ppl? answer me'? she was angry at them 'The patient wasnt supposed to be discharged how can you guyzz discharge them without my permission? 'she again yelled at them
one of two persons standing a girl and a boy among them the girl tried to speak 'mam we.. tri..ed ..to...st..o..p the..m bu..t"she was again cut by that lady
' ohh don't you dare give me any lame excuse off we tried but can't handle and what not shit get that now just move out of my sight before I fire you 'she yelled at them with that both left scared
The girl after coming out said to the boy' I don't understand why she gets so much angry like no one can caml her down only sir can do this I wish he would be here " and with that both of them walked to their work
Inside the cabin the lady was angrily pacing to and fro whe a man of around 24 came in 'Nandini..' he came towards her 'what happen? why you look so angry? 'he made her sit and gave her a glass of water
'angry you asking me that these interns make silly mistakes everytime I have to say them zillionth time still don't understand huh 'she said sipping a glass of water in one go
'do you feel better by taking out all your anger ' he said keeping his hand on her
'yeahh' she looked at him and both turned into fits of laughter
'rohan this is not done I was angry here and you making fun'she said slapping his arm lightly
'auuu it hurts' he said faking sadness
'shutup rohan stop acting 'she walked towards her table and grab her purse and belongings
'are you going somewhere '? he asked looking at her purse
'Ohh yaa actully mom called me she need to speak something important she said'she said
'ohh all the best then 'he laughed
'shut up rohan I'll see you bye ' she left for home
The car stopped in front of a villa named murthy villa a big white bunglow and a huge garden at backyard and pool at the other end she parked her car in and walked inside the villa was beautifully decorated from inside with photos hanging on the wall lavish furnishing she threw herself on the big sofa keeping her head back and closed her eyes
"Nandini beta you back ' a woman came and sat next to her caressing her forehead
'yes mom'she said still keeping her eyes closed
'you look stressed? 'her mom anjali murthy asked her politely
'mom you know hospital and work pressure anyways mom tell me you wanted to talk something important what is it? ' nandini opened her eyes and sat straight
'yaa beta let your dad come first ' anjali said her
'mom what's so important that you and dad wanted to talk to me ? ' nandini was confused as they have never talked with her like that
'let him come we'll say see here comes ur dad' and both anjali and nandini looked towards the direction
'hello dad'nandini said and hugged him
'hey princess ' mayank murthy her dad hugged her and kissed her forehead and both sat their.
Their was complete silence nandini broke the silence and said "mom dad tell me what u both wanted to talk about ? she was curious to know as what was so important
'nandini plzz listen to us first calmly without reacting okay? ' anjali said to her
'yaa mom go ahead I'm listening ' nandini said still not sure of what is coming
'nandini you know we both don't be here everytime by your side we have to go out for trips and we stay away for months and you have to stay alone and you don't even take care of yourself you always be buzy in handling the hospital you rarely give time to yourself ' mayank said
'mom dad what you want to say please say it clearly I'm not understanding' nandini said totally confused
'Nandini we want you to get married ' anjali said abd looked at her facial expressionwhich changed from confused to angry
'what? marriage?' nandini yelled angrily and got up from the sofa
'princess listen first ' mayank tried to calm her down
"mom dad I have told you so many times I don't wanna get married still you guyzz came up with this unbelieveable" nandini said throwing her hands in air
'Nandini listen " anjali said
'mom plzz' nandini shouted on her mo
' nandini is this the way to talk with your mom ' her dad shouted on her 'stop behaving like a kid and listen to your mom ' he said sternly
'dad plzz' nandini tried to protest but was again cut by her dad
'nandini no more arguments and listen to us carefullt we have selected a guy for you he's your moms friends son he is a businessman and very nice person and we want you to meet him tomorrow' mayank said loud and clear to him
'dad plzz atleast you listen' nandini said in a pleasing tone hopeful that he will listen to her
' Nandini I said no more arguments its final you are meeting him tomorrow and his family is coming to our place' he said with a cold tone
' Dine dad do whatever you guyzz want to do and I'll do what I want to I'll meet him' she said angrily stomped her foot and went into her rom upstairs

Precap: Manik's entry

Pheww so here goes my firt update hope you all will like it do comment and I'll ve updating regularly buddy me for me byee see you al tomorow with a new update
parthadmirer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice start of the story...
so nandu does not want to get married..
lets see what will happen when she will meet manik..
👏
starflee thumbnail
CHAPTER 2

Nandini came back into her room all angry she shut the door hard and sat on the bed 'why can't mom and dad understand I have tell them earlier also I don't believe in this marriage and all but still ahhh' in anger she was going through the vase from side table but stopped my the knock in there
'who's there?' she shouted from inside
'nandini beta its me ' her Mom said from the other end
'mom plzzz go I don't wanna talk to anyone now' nandini said calming her anger a bit
'princess open the door plzz' anjali said in a very soft tone and it worked nandini opened the door and let her in and they both sat on the bed with nandini facing other side anjali held her hand and said'princess I'm not here to talk about the marriage proposal'
'then what do you wanna talk mom?' nandini said in a cold tone
'nandini why do you run so much from marriage not only marriage but I have never even heard that you have boyfriend or you dated someone' nandini looked at her mother and anjali continued ' you know at your age people be in love and have boyfriends but you just keep yourself buzy in work why this nandini? You are no more the naughty the always laughing, smiling nandini its been long I have seen you happy other than your work I remember when you were in 12th and when me and your dad came back from america after that I have never seen you happy like you used to be what happened nandini you never shared with me you know more than your mother I'm always your friend?'anjali asked her as she can't see her daughter so stern
nandini after listening this was in deep thought after hearing her 12th std she remembered her day and thought 'mom I wish I can tell you but that year change my life forever I can never be the same I used to be ' she got up from the bed and went to the balcony
'nandini beta say something?' her mom came and stood beside her
'because mom I don't believe in LOVE' she said after taking a long pause
'why nandini? why don't you believe in it'
anjali said trying to understand her facial expression
'mom I don't wanna talk about it plzzz its just I don't believe that's it' she said looking at her
'beta I don't know why do you say that but plzz don't be so hard on your self okay and you know whenever you feel like you can share with me you know that right' anjali said assuring her and in return she gave her a faint smile and anjali left the room nandini sat on the swing in balcony and went in her deep thoughts 'its been 8 years ( guyzz plzz see she's not 22yrs but 24yrs okay ) but there's a big difference between that time and now I'm strong enough to never let anyone break me again in my life the only thing I have learnt is hatred as love don't exist in this world the person which made me like this I shoudnt think of him but I can't take him out also as it keeps my hatred towards him ' with that she went to her hospital to divert her mind again

Mumbai airport - 6.30 pm

A group of five people been surrounded by huge crowd loud cheers comes out of the airport in which there's two girls and three boys
boy 1: guyzz see our crzy fans all around the one with a cool look in sandros and jeans said
girl 1: cabir do you have a doubt on our popularity the girl dressed up in a barbie doll said to her
cabir: aliyaa I'm toh just waiting for my girl fans ro have some fun with them
Girl 2: cabir go ahead then I won't save you by navya's wrath the girl having a tomboyish look said
cabir: oyee mukti chup tu mujhe marna nahi plzzz
mukti: haa toh ru chup reh fir joker and the four of them burst on to laughter
The only person that was quite was the tallest among have a guitar on his shoulder and weaeing white tee with black jacket and blue denims and it was none other than our manik malhotra
boy 2: buddy kaha kho gaya? the boy in hat said looking at manik
mukti:bhai kya hua where u lost? she concerned
Manik: Its so good to be back after two years and he took a deep breadth with huge smile on his face his friends were happy seeing him smiling after so long wholeheartedly
They all headed towards their house alya dhruv and cabir went together and mukti and manik in one car as they are brother and sisters they reached home and rang the bell A lady in her late fortys came and opened the door and hugged both of them 'Ohh my god my loves you both are back finally I missed you both so much' she said and had tears in her eyes
'mom we missed you too and lot more ' both manik and mukti said in unison so this was there mom neyonika malhotra they all went unside and sat on the sofa and servants took their bags to their respective rooms
'mom where is dad?' mukti is all excited
'He's went for an important meeting though he didn't wanted to but I forced as it was important he'll be back soon but' neyonika said
'Its okay mom' mukti saida bit disappointed
'mom its fine I knw how much pressurised he be as the CEO of malhotra Industries is back so now dad don't have to worry'manik said and neyonika smile looking at her responsible son
'mom I'm tired I need rest 'manik said and got up from the sofa
'yeahh u both go and take rest' neyonika said and both looked at her 'i know I know your rooms its exactly the same way youhave left' she smiled
'Thankyou and love you mom' mukti hugged her in joy ran to her room and manik smiled looking at the duo and ge moved uptairs but was stopped by neyonika in middle
'yes mom' manik said and turned to look at her
'Manik you know na we need to talk about something'

Precap: manik nandini meeting

Phewww!!!! that's it for the day a very long one I hope you guyzzz will love it and plzzz do comment and like I knw its boring in start but later it wud be damn fun mark my words buddy me for pm
daman9292 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Nxt prt soon plzzz cant wait n ya plzzz post the nxt prt of ur 2nd story frndz with benefits plzzz
Naj91 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lovely update
So there is a mystery
Eagerly waiting to know further
Waiting for MaNan to meet
Thanks for pm
Please update soon
lilmissshazia thumbnail
Its was damn nice...
Wat happen wiz nandini...
Hummm suspense... Amazing story...
Really looking forward for it...
Continue soon...
U penned it really nice... Waiting eagerly for the next update...
U r an amazing writer...
Its was really fab...
I'm lost of words...