anjuman Thumbnail
anjuman

21 years ago

Never Trust Indian Parents........

Divorcing after 45 years an elderly Indian man in Leicester calls his son in New York and says, "I hate to ruin your day, but I have to tell...

Expand ▼
RTee Thumbnail
RTee

21 years ago

TEN TOP REASONS GOD CREATED EVE

10. God worried that Adam would be lost in the Garden of Eden because he wouldn't ask for directions. 9. God knew that someday Adam would

Expand ▼
anjuman Thumbnail
anjuman

21 years ago

Never Argue with a Child

A little girl was talking to her teacher about whales. The teacher said it was physically impossible for a whale to swallow a human because even...

Expand ▼
RTee Thumbnail
RTee

21 years ago

Types Of Women

HARD-DISK Woman: She remembers everything, FOREVER. RAM Woman: She forgets about you, the moment you turn her off. WINDOWS Woman: ...

Expand ▼
RTee Thumbnail
RTee

21 years ago

Internal relationships

Maria a beautiful Latina fell in love with Jose. She planned to marry very soon. She was so happy about her wedding plans, she decided to

Expand ▼
RTee Thumbnail
RTee

21 years ago

Big John

One fine day, a bus driver went to the bus garage, started his bus, and drove off along the route. No problems for the first few stops-a few

Expand ▼
RTee Thumbnail
RTee

21 years ago

Los Angeles to New York

A Sardarji and an American are seated next to each other on a flight from Los Angeles to New York. The American asks if he would like to play a...

Expand ▼
RTee Thumbnail
RTee

21 years ago

Nizam's footwear and Madan Mohan Malaviya

Madan Mohan Malviya was trying to build a good university; he had to overcome many difficulties and barriers. He worked with determination to

Expand ▼
anjuman Thumbnail
anjuman

21 years ago

Ancestors....Muahahahahaha

After digging to a depth of 100m last year, Russian scientists , found traces of copper wiring dating back 1000years, and came to the conclusion...

Expand ▼
anjuman Thumbnail
anjuman

21 years ago

3 guyz - shut up, trouble and manners

There are 3 guys. their names r shut up, trouble and manners. Well one day trouble got lost and manners and shut up went to the police station.

Expand ▼
heyher87 Thumbnail
heyher87

21 years ago

LOST WITH TRANSLATION

Lost with Translation The American Dairy Association was so successful with its "Got Milk?" campaign, that it was decided to extend...

Expand ▼
RTee Thumbnail
RTee

21 years ago

Various

Mother's choice A young Indian man excitedly tells his mother he's fallen in love and that he is going to get married. He says, "Just for fun,...

Expand ▼
anjuman Thumbnail
anjuman

21 years ago

Annoying stuff

Here is some thing funnie...u may have all ready read this if not than hope u enjoy it People who point at their wrist while asking for the time....

Expand ▼
ruta Thumbnail
ruta

21 years ago

Some more Jokes!!

1)Dil ne poocha chand se,dekha hai kahin mere yaar sa haseen?Dil ne poocha chand se,dekha hai kahin mere yaar sa haseen? chand ne kaha:abbe

Expand ▼
vijay Thumbnail
vijay

21 years ago

Call Center Jobs

People wonder why they r paid so much.............for just being on the phone. Take a look: * Tech Support: "I need you to right-click on

Expand ▼
heyher87 Thumbnail
heyher87

21 years ago

Funny Poetry!

Aaj vo humse jannat mein takra gaye Aaj vo humse jannat mein takra gaye Aur humare dil se awaaz nikalii.... Fiteh Mooh...Tusin Ethe vii

Expand ▼
kanchi Thumbnail
kanchi

21 years ago

Email Error

It's wise to remember how easily email can be misused, sometimes unintentionally, with serious consequences. Consider the case of the Illinois

Expand ▼
kanchi Thumbnail
kanchi

21 years ago

Accountants and Engineers on a Train

Three engineers and threeaccountants are traveling by train to a conference. At the station, the three accountantseach buy tickets and watch as

Expand ▼
tamanna Thumbnail
tamanna

21 years ago

Mahabharata katha

In some remote village of India, one masterji is teaching the Mahabharata katha to a class. He is at the 'krishna janma' part of it....

Expand ▼
tamanna Thumbnail
tamanna

21 years ago

Sidhu's Quotes

A collection of famous quotes by Navjot Singh (made during his commentary of the cricket matches): 1.That ball went so high it could have got

Expand ▼
kanchi Thumbnail
kanchi

21 years ago

Madonna, Britney and Christina

Due to a mixup on Grammy night, Madonna, Britney Spears and Christina Aguilera are forced to share a private jet in order to arrive in time for

Expand ▼
kanchi Thumbnail
kanchi

21 years ago

What would u like to hear???

Three friends die in a car accident and they go to an orientation in heaven. They are all asked,"When you are in your casket and your friends...

Expand ▼
kanchi Thumbnail
kanchi

21 years ago

IQ Test

Intelligence Test Instructions : Write each of your answers down, it makes a difference! You will be allowed 10 minutes to complete the test.

Expand ▼
tamanna Thumbnail
tamanna

21 years ago

How to catch a Lion? Read and try to unde

This is a new theory regarding how to catch a lion. for those who are not aware of Indian Films pls dont read the Last part because you will not...

Expand ▼
kanchi Thumbnail
kanchi

21 years ago

Writing's Powerful Message

There was once a young man who, in his youth, professed a desire to become a "great" writer. When asked to define "great" he said "I want to

Expand ▼
anjuman Thumbnail
anjuman

21 years ago

Stupid Questions with Smart Answers

Stupid Questions with Smart Answers BOY : May I hold your hand? GIRL : No thanks, it isn't heavy. GIRL : Say you love me! Say you love me!

Expand ▼
tamanna Thumbnail
tamanna

21 years ago

Letter To Bill Gates from Banta Sing...

Dear Mr. Bill Gates, This letter is from Banta Singh from Punjab. We have bought a computer for our home and we find some problems which I want

Expand ▼
vijay Thumbnail
vijay

21 years ago

Top 10 most stupid questions

Top 10 most stupid questions people usually ask in obvious situations : 1 . At the movies: When you meet acquaintances/friends... Stupid

Expand ▼
kanchi Thumbnail
kanchi

21 years ago

jokes,jokes and much more jokes

ROCKET and PLANE are talking PLANE : abe ROCKET tu itni tezi se kaise ud jata hai ? ROCKET : SAALE TERE PEECHE AAG LAGEGI THO PATA CHALEGA !

Expand ▼
vijay Thumbnail
vijay

21 years ago

The new avtar of Mother Mary

No offence intended. Contributed by: Bubbles from Fun4Share Yahoo Groups

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".