Shinning_Stuti thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: selvi1275

Very well written Stuti...👏

Thanks [:$]

..I'm flowing with Jalal in this story...so even I'm very irritated with those poems for Jodha...Jalal will be much more irritated even though it would feel very silly to him...

😆 I know will happen to you all. 😆

Happy to know Jalal and Jodha cleared the misunderstanding between them..😳...good that they were done with ego...it never lets you move forward...

Yes you are right...

Itz too cute of Jalal to admit his jealousy to Jo...but why did you name his subordinate as R.Ahmed...ohhh..we're so used to the name Jalal Ahmed (PBD)... so this didn't sound nice...🤢

😆 I name her Ruqaiya as I wanted to see all of your reactions. 🤣 🤣 Well I did not read PBD so don't know... 😆

But what is this Surya upto?...He has been following and noting down a lot of details from so long...why is that?😲...that fellow definitely knew a lot of Inside Information...is that why Bharmal decided to marry Jodha off to Him...to keep him quiet and in his side always😲...1997- the diary entry...isn't it too long ago...how old were Jo and Surya then...was Surya old enough to note down such details...

I think you are a bit confused. The entry was not of 1997, it was written two year ago only; but the dates that are noted in the diary is of 1997... when Surya was perhaps 9-10 years old.

oh The Will now...it will create lots of tension in the family...for Jo...Again Surya in charge of affairs of business...definitely there is more to this Surya than is known now...

Yes, you will get to see. 😃

And i'm quite intrigued to know what all is going to unravel for Jodha in the farm...

She will dig out a lot. Follow the story.
Thank you so much for the comment. 😃

Shinning_Stuti thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_diksha

interesting update...waiting how Jalal and Jo decode Surya's poems...if the poems really mean something , that is..😉😆

😆 Thank you. 😃
Shinning_Stuti thumbnail

Originally posted by: lashy

Lovely lovely lovely chapter stuti👏... short but very gripping!😈 gripping but, very short!

😳 😳 Thaaank uuu...

poetries are really not his cup of tea. And this man Surya has wasted all the pages of his diaries by filling them up with all these ridiculous poems, that too addressing his girlfriend!! Idiot!

🤣My sweet ACP Saab... man kartaa hai cheeks pull karoon tumhaari

🤣 😆

The yellow torn pages of a daily journal- says a lot of story unknowingly. The truth had been suppressed for such a long time... But how long one can hide a truth?

The toxin of greed and cruelty has been mixed with the blood! The truth must be very hard but I will find that...

16th Jan, 1997... 18th Jan, 1997...24th Jan, 1997...1st Feb 1997... 8th Feb 1997... 10th Feb,1997... And underline under the last date.

"PARESH SINDHU"

Then series of various addresses and phone numbers- mainly of Mahabaleswar, Panchgani and Pune, but some from the core Mumbai too.

Clash of two brothers- Bharmal and Sujamal... Profit VS Principle... Greed VS Virtue... Bad VS Good! So the story also ends the same way??

Everything is fair in love and war...

🤔 Surya's poems, doodles, footnote, the vague sayings, the dates - they're going to lead somewhere. The secret that threatened to bring down the entire empire?

Let's see. 😉

"I love you Jalal! I love you very much! Jodha wiped her tears on his chest. "Please never misunderstand me!

Awww...

😳

"I love you too, darling! I am sorry for being angry on you! Jalal kissed on her forehead. "You know what... I can't tolerate that anyone other than me will love you even more than me! I can't tolerate the fact that you can ever be a little bit concerned to any other man other than me! I just lost my mind reading Surya's love-poems and seeing your ornaments and photographs in his trunk!

☺️

😉😉

"Mr. Khan is so possessive about me! Jodha smiled heartily this time. "You were jealous of Surya?

Awww

😆 😉

"I still am! Childhood love! Great poet! Huh! My foot!! Jalal bent his lips. "Don't take his name in front of me; I will again start quarrelling with you! You know how irritating is the experience to go through all his poems written for you? Ridiculous man he is! He has filled all the pages of diary with his idiotic funny poetries! Huh!!

🤣

"Oh! It's a treat to see such a form of ACP sahab!"

true!😆

🤣

"ACHHA??? Jodha tried to imitate Ruqaiya Ahmed... "Jalal Sir, where are you... Jalal sir, please take care of yourself... Jalal Sir, don't stress too much... Jalal Sir, come on let's go for coffee... Jalal sir Jalal Sir Jalal sir!!! Just a subordinate right???

Ahaaa Jodha won a point here! 😉

YUP! 😉

"No mister. She clearly flirts with you and you enjoy that very much! Now it was Jodha's turn to start a quarrel. "And when I put my objection you laugh at me telling that I am insecure! Now? Who is insecure??

And whatever Ruqaiya may do, she does not write poem for me, so it's pretty much justified for me to feel insecure!

Ta dah! Point in favour of Jalal! 😆

🤣

"Men will be men!! Jodha shook head sarcastically.

"Okay okay I lose! Now don't start again my darling! Jalal affectionately pulled Jodha's nose. "So...

No you didn't lose you silly guy you won!

This is a hatke announcement of win. 😆

"So what? Jodha acted innocent.

"So... I want my compensation... Jalal winked. He cupped her cheeks in his palms, took his lips nearer to her lips and exhaled passion with his breath... "I will never ever fight with you Jo... Promise... He uttered and touched her lips...

"Not now darling... Jodha put her finger on his lip passionately. "

'Not now?NOO ... OOO... OOO... OOO... '

🤣

"Now come on, come to my bedroom.

"Are you crazy? Jodha popped her eyes!

"What?? I just wanted to show you something! You naughty girl with nasty thoughts...Jalal winked.

'NOO ... OOO... OOO... OOO... '

🤣 🤣 🤣

"Papa was willing to write the whole property in my name?".

"He wanted to make Surya the trustee of the whole property."

"The property will be equally distributed between you, your brother and your mother."

"Your grandfather had clearly written in his will that his elder son will get everything, and his younger sons will not have any right on those. Only Mrs. Bhagwati Singh, I mean your grandmother owns this house as per that will..."

The wills (I'm finding the wills part a bit confusing as to who's getting what - first it says Jodha was going to get all the property then it says that it's to be divided between Jo/Bro and mom. Then that only Bharmal will get everything, then it says house belongs to Bhagwati?🤔)

I am trying to clear... 😆 Bharmal's father had written the whole property in Bharmal's name excluding the house which was in his mother's name. And in his first will he was giving everything to Jodha depriving everyone, but before registering the will he was dead, so now the property will divided between his wife and children.

And why members other than Bharmal's direct children are not going to receive a share of the property? I'll wait to read the next chapter to see what more it has to say... because it's far too premature to say anything about these small clooos!

As Bharmal's father had given everything to Bharmal, the other brothers have no right on the proterty.
And you stopped at 'Kaki?' Like seriously???😕😡
Go cookly cookly type the rest!

🤗

Awww Dii! 😃 Thank you! 😳

Shinchan_20 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Lovely update
Joja sorted out their differences 😊
The dates written in surya's diary may help jalal to solve the case.
Bharmal was willing to give his whole property to jo! 😲 That's strange...shocking..surprising. ..
Thanku for pm
Continue soon
divyadaya13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
So happy to see joja together again. Dtory is going on an interesting
Pace. Pls update next chapter soon😊
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Shinning_Stuti

No you didn't lose you silly guy you won!

This is a hatke announcement of win. 😆

Why not!

"So what? Jodha acted innocent.

"So... I want my compensation... Jalal winked. He cupped her cheeks in his palms, took his lips nearer to her lips and exhaled passion with his breath... "I will never ever fight with you Jo... Promise... He uttered and touched her lips...

"Not now darling... Jodha put her finger on his lip passionately. "

'Not now?NOO ... OOO... OOO... OOO... '

🤣

>>>😉

"Now come on, come to my bedroom.

"Are you crazy? Jodha popped her eyes!

"What?? I just wanted to show you something! You naughty girl with nasty thoughts...Jalal winked.

'NOO ... OOO... OOO... OOO... '

🤣 🤣 🤣

>>>😆

The wills (I'm finding the wills part a bit confusing as to who's getting what - first it says Jodha was going to get all the property then it says that it's to be divided between Jo/Bro and mom. Then that only Bharmal will get everything, then it says house belongs to Bhagwati?🤔)

I am trying to clear... 😆 Bharmal's father had written the whole property in Bharmal's name excluding the house which was in his mother's name. And in his first will he was giving everything to Jodha depriving everyone, but before registering the will he was dead, so now the property will divided between his wife and children.
As Bharmal's father had given everything to Bharmal, the other brothers have no right on the proterty.

>>>> But, why did the grandpa do that? Shouldn't he give something for other sons too?🤔

roseraja1915 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I am certain Surya's diary entries contain clues that would help the murder investigation. The sequence of dates - do the numbers mean something?

Super excited that all is forgiven between the ACP Sahab and his Sahiba!

Was the new will being made in Jodha's favour one of the reasons for Bharmal's murder?

Interesting events are unfolding ,making us eager to know more.

Thank you for a great update, Stuti!

Shinning_Stuti thumbnail

Originally posted by: kajal2005

Lovely update

Joja sorted out their differences 😊
The dates written in surya's diary may help jalal to solve the case.
Bharmal was willing to give his whole property to jo! 😲 That's strange...shocking..surprising. ..
Thanku for pm
Continue soon

Abhi bohot sare shock lagne wala hay. 😆 Thank you Kajal. 😃
Shinning_Stuti thumbnail

Originally posted by: divyadaya13

So happy to see joja together again. Dtory is going on an interesting

Pace. Pls update next chapter soon😊

Thanks dear
Shinning_Stuti thumbnail

Originally posted by: roseraja1915

I am certain Surya's diary entries contain clues that would help the murder investigation. The sequence of dates - do the numbers mean something?

Let's see what they mean. 😊 😉

Super excited that all is forgiven between the ACP Sahab and his Sahiba!

😳 😃

Was the new will being made in Jodha's favour one of the reasons for Bharmal's murder?

Maybe, or maybe not? 😉

Interesting events are unfolding ,making us eager to know more.

Thank you for a great update, Stuti!

Thank you sooo much DI!😳😳