Hi Everyone ,
I havent been part of active forum discussion from quite some time
But because I really love Shilpa Shinde and want to see her do her best , and because of my concerns regarding her comeback its forced me to come upon the show forum to put down my thoughts hoping someone from the team can see this or Shilpa Shinde herself .
Because of Bhabhii Ghar Par Pe Hai initial episodes , I really loved Shilpa Shinde character Angoori and even the other cast members as well equally but ever since Shilpa Shinde left the show and my whole family and I stopped watching the show and found Shubhangi's acting not convincing enough as Bhabhi ji .
And my family and I also supported her in BB and prayed and wished she win and she did and was so happy she did .
Since the mid of 2025 my family and I suddenly started to watch the old episodes where Shilpa Shinde was there and ever since we got the news she is coming back we were so happy and excited but ever since the first episode
Nor the story line and nor the other characters have tried to win our hearts.And Shilpa ji as Angoori 2.0, am really disheartened that even her acting seems very over the top, and more unnatural , like how Salman Khan there was a time upon until maybe say Bharat where his acting really felt real .And seeing how just for the sake of it coming onscreen and acting with some weird expressions wont make me happy.
And I really love both of them (irrespective whether how media protrays their image or whatever they say outside) but I am not a blind fan that wouldn't point out the fault when acting is concerned.
Am really disheartened that not only Shubhangi but even Shilpa couldn't do justice to her acting.
The actress playing Anita Bhabhi acting is okay okay , though some places I feel forced and miss Saumya Tandon but still this new actress is atleast trying.
And this story its really not funny or creating the thrill like that of Stree
Its more like a cheap version
All in all I really miss the old episodes where Shilpa Shinde was there and where everyone was acting well.
I have commented the same on her insta comment section as well .
Hoping she sees rajshekhar