Deepasub thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

😆Ah ! Jahnu Thank you. I have definitely diverted some of my time & energy to fiction, leaving poor finance to rot in a corner for sometime.😆

But thank you for your encouraging words. You & other writers have inspired me to try my luck at writing. Hope it will make some sense to the readers.

Originally posted by: hemakeerti

First a big hug to you, my intelligent friend, for FINALLY diverting your pen from Finance to Fiction

The dusky beauty was lawfully married to Jalal, but she was still a Princess not yet his queen.
"How long did you torture me huh??? Over 365 days?"
Yes, there is going to be some interesting twisted tortures happening. Have to wait for it to unfold.😉

Prologue is intriguing enough to whip our curiosities.. a thumbs up for this 👍🏼 Thank you that was my very intention. 😳

I wonder if the person who kidnapped is Jalal or Sharifuddin 😆.. Its okay with me if its Sharif 😉 😲 Its not ok if its Sharif. But anyway, mystery will unfold itself later.

but not ok if its Jalal 😆.. Poor Emperor yaar.. don't make him suffer for 365 days here too.. He has suffered enough on screen 😉 Well, if you know what Jo does or did to him, you will take back your words.😆

Chapter 1:

"Nothing can stop me!, nothing will stop me... from extending the boundaries of my empire"

This reminds me of initial episodes of JA when Jalal says "Ye Amer hame pukar rahe hai Baba!!" I find a correlation between these two scenes. Thankfully your leads didn't get started on a nafrat-grhina mode 😆. True. I unconsiciously wrote this without considering the seriel. But I guess, I was influenced by the historical write up on Akbar and other rulers of the Europe who were eager to extend their empires.

Both are equally breathless about the other.. Let me see how long it takes before they get truly BREATHLESS 😉😆 Well, I don't know what you mean😉😆

Jalal had a name, and a place to begin his search with!! And Jodha had only his image. Interested to see how the second meeting is going to be. Assassin Vs Enemy.. WoW!! 🤪
YEs, Jalal has a name to search but not Jodha. It will be interesting. Keep reading.

Next setting in Marwar?? Diwali? And what else is in store for us? Reveal it soon.. don't make us wait longer.. Not to forget.. your poems are delicious desserts after a wholesome meal.. I look after my readers would love them to enjoy themselves. So I want them to enjoy desert after every meal.😉

Congratulations on your first FF dear.. Have a great writing time!! 🤗

🤗
Thanks a ton dear. I did appreciate your comments to improve my writing. So keep commenting.

Deepasub thumbnail
Bindu 🤗

Yes I did consider writing after some many of you encouraged me. Thank you.
And keep reading and commenting. That is the main ingredient for better writing.

Originally posted by: Bindu_nhbr

Congratulations 🥳
Yippeee.. I'm so happy 😃
Thanks a lot for considering our requests 🤗

I'll read Chapter two in the evening and post my comments 😊

Deepasub thumbnail

Thank you for liking my story dear. Keep reading and commenting.
😉

Originally posted by: Turki999

wow dear amazing story loved it plzz update the next chappy soon eagerly waiting,

Deepasub thumbnail
Thanks for liking my story dear. Will update as soon as practical as I can betwn work & home.
But keep dropping in your comments. 😳

Originally posted by: swriter

Awesome story dear i totaly loved it plz update next chapter so soon i can't wait any more 😊

Deepasub thumbnail
Thanks Priya.
Keep reading and commenting.

Deepasub thumbnail
Thank you dear.

Originally posted by: melovesja

congrats 😛🥳

rear combination of writing and poem. beautifully written and choice of words are ⭐️ for us cherry is always at base 😉 I try to bring in some of my passion which is to try poetry.😉
Jalal wants to solve the Mistry which brings peace to his heart and jodha too lost in black orbs.😛
Yes they are attracted to each other's aura. So they are helpless.

jalal is admen to do anything to get her glimpse and jo is trying to see that magnetic orbs.
jalal and bk,jo and bhamal all have their plan and mission. interesting to know how its unfold.
waiting to😳 read more. Yes, mystery and some history will unfold itself. Keep reading.

Deepasub thumbnail
Thank you Divya.

Deepasub thumbnail
THanks dear.

Originally posted by: mamtasingla

congrats for new story dear😃

Deepasub thumbnail
Thank you dear.

Originally posted by: sharmacatty

Congrats for new story Deepa😊

Will read tonight!!.
Pm me if possible.

Deepasub thumbnail
Sugs! where are you ??? Not heard frm you.

Yes, I finally accepted all your requests. Now you have to read and drop your comments.

Originally posted by: Suganya.S

Woah !!!

Really i cant believe 😲😲 Is this Deeps ?? Now a writer of FF in our forum 😲

I mean Deeps , u atlast accepted our requests and penned ur own story I m so excited to read it , and will revert back after reading the chapter completely 😳 U know my speed anyway 😆

I will try reverting back as soon as i get some leisure time 😃